❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v8 )))~❤, gathering people of a 1st gathering

TSxavi5567
post Apr 9 2011, 11:24 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(radzuan @ Apr 9 2011, 10:37 AM)
separate them? haha! oreo will mmberontak.. haha!
it is best to separate... wat u are doing now is like giving an 12 year old gal to a 30 year old man.. asking the man to rape the gal... it is cruel u know... ur boy may hate it cos it got no hole to pump.. but kesian the gal la.. i know u wanna breed them but do it with love.. feed them well until 4-5 month old and weight them at least 500g b4 u decide to let the gal be pregnated .. anything less than tat,, u gonna have death in babies or mom.. trust me on tis wink.gif yawn.gif
TSxavi5567
post Apr 10 2011, 01:02 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(radzuan @ Apr 10 2011, 12:22 AM)
jason: orite..dun wori bro..i love them..

xavi:orite bro!

Added on April 10, 2011, 12:23 amhello there..got something to ask..y my gps so silent?? juz heard their voices several times!

Added on April 10, 2011, 12:25 am

jason u buy ur cute shelties at sunway rite?? juz want to know, byk lg ke shelties at there??
i'm planning to go there 2moro!
gp silent? not fond and close to u yet lor.. once sudah kenal and know u sayang them.. bising macam alarm.. sweat.gif every morning and evening will wheek till u response.. doh.gif

Added on April 10, 2011, 1:03 am
QUOTE(jason86 @ Apr 10 2011, 12:29 AM)
radzuan~ ya..kat sunway...tak de lagi..i beli semua ... dua
wah.. brows.gif no wonder say pokai lol

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 10 2011, 01:03 AM
TSxavi5567
post Apr 10 2011, 02:31 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Apr 10 2011, 02:03 PM)
VEGE TIME !!!!!

[attachmentid=2146422][attachmentid=2146439]
wah... so well behave.. lol.. how many male and female there?
TSxavi5567
post Apr 10 2011, 04:33 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

mampus la.. 2 male 1 female.. Same like me last time.. At the end i get another female for the boys.. Lol..
TSxavi5567
post Apr 10 2011, 07:19 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Apr 10 2011, 06:23 PM)
gosh...xavi~ how many gp u got ??

Added on April 10, 2011, 6:24 pm

y??puchong
Haha.. No la.. Last time got 6 now only left with 2 -->choco and teddy.. along 2 hamster lol..

Added on April 10, 2011, 7:22 pm
QUOTE(jason86 @ Apr 10 2011, 06:23 PM)
gosh...xavi~ how many gp u got ??

Added on April 10, 2011, 6:24 pm

y??puchong
Haha.. No la.. Last time got 6 now only left with 2-->choco and teddy.. along 2 hamster lol.. 4 piggy gave away d.. Lol..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 10 2011, 07:22 PM
TSxavi5567
post Apr 10 2011, 09:57 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 10 2011, 09:19 PM)
Maybe. Maintenance too high. cry.gif
awaiting good news.. lol
TSxavi5567
post Apr 11 2011, 10:13 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Apr 11 2011, 08:02 AM)
zipa know me?? haha ...u wnt to pet shack??
u work at pet shack? if so i think we meet b4 lol..
anyway.. i went to PLC sunway yesterday.. still got 5 piggy, 2 special colour (american), 2 abby, 1 shelties
TSxavi5567
post Apr 11 2011, 10:30 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 11 2011, 10:19 AM)
I think Phoebe is pregnant again. sweat.gif
wah.. ur lamb suddenly so productive eh.. lol thumbup.gif

Added on April 11, 2011, 10:31 am
QUOTE(radzuan @ Apr 11 2011, 10:30 AM)
lol..no la.. we juz stop there.. eh?? yesterday we go to plc also..around 4pm.. we r planning to visit shelties like urs..
but got 1 big sheltie only..btw the special colours is not bad rite?? it is long hair rite?
i mention d.. the special colour are american in disguise lol.. PLC jus trying t upsale their price..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 11 2011, 10:31 AM
TSxavi5567
post Apr 11 2011, 11:00 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(radzuan @ Apr 11 2011, 10:35 AM)
jealous with jason...his new shelties also very2 nice!

Added on April 11, 2011, 10:36 am

ooo..i tot its american long hair!
sad.gif
american are short hair.. there is no long hair american.. if long hair liao dont call american .. lol
TSxavi5567
post Apr 11 2011, 02:10 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(caxxandra @ Apr 11 2011, 11:12 AM)
sorry to interrupt, but can anyone suggest n tell me where i can get soluble vit. C for piggies? afraid that piggies' not getting much from veges.
wat u feeding them? i mean wat type of vege u feeding them?
how u know not enough wor..
as long as u include (carrot, lettuce, pepper (red, yellow, green), baby tomato) u guinea pig should get enough.. of course along with pellet and hay.. bear in mind pellet like oxbow, zupreem, kaytee and APD have vitamin C included already.. thumbup.gif
the reason y i ask is becos.. to me those soluble or artificial vitamin C arent very nice.. some piggy reject them totally.. i have 1 piggy never like the taste of it if i put some of those in its water..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 11 2011, 02:11 PM
TSxavi5567
post Apr 11 2011, 07:04 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(caxxandra @ Apr 11 2011, 04:54 PM)
their staple food, carrot, lettuce  n alfalfa.daily dosage. treats, capsicum, apple n sometime bak choi.. thehehe..  i didn't giv any pellet, since it's quite hard to find in east coast. and i read online that it's ok for the piggy not to eat pellet. izit?
buy the pellet from pet shack online la.. it is not very nice not to feed them pellet.. how is ur piggy?
TSxavi5567
post Apr 11 2011, 08:52 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Apr 11 2011, 07:39 PM)
xavi~ the sheltie u mentioned izit that large sized cream gp?? she been there for some few months d.... i think before i got mocha..she already there

Added on April 11, 2011, 7:49 pm
pellet is a must smile.gif ...lettuce do not provide any nutrient value for gp if not mistaken..just like cucumber... smile.gif
romaine lettuce provide tonne of nutrient (full of nutrient
... iceberg lettuce have a lesser nutrient (sos)
ya.. the shelties is the cream colour 1..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 11 2011, 08:53 PM
TSxavi5567
post Apr 11 2011, 09:30 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

wei hi there:

TSxavi5567
post Apr 13 2011, 06:59 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(humama @ Apr 13 2011, 05:38 PM)
is it? may i know the group/page name? i'd love to join it..
just created one.. lol.. very basic.. --> http://www.facebook.com/pages/Guinea-Pig-L...117145358364331 but i think u guys can either post ur question here or there.. either way.. i will try to answer it asap and at my very best sweat.gif ...

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 13 2011, 07:00 PM
TSxavi5567
post Apr 13 2011, 07:13 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 13 2011, 07:10 PM)
Xavi, Ive actually made one a few weeks ago but forgot to post here. Please join mine and send me a message there. I would be honored if you can be an admin there.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/My-GP-Club/126563224080301

Juztiny and other active members would be appreciated to join as admin as well.
hahha like tat i close down mine there la.. jus like it there d...
TSxavi5567
post Apr 15 2011, 01:59 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

hahha.. tat y u c me have separate cage for my 2 piggy.. choco (female) poo and pee on the toilet with sometime poo poo on some other place.. but if teddy (boy) put the same cage.. poo and pee everywhere.. plus cant mix them.. choco is a peeshooter... and teddy like to smell her ass which provoke her to shoot pee.. 1 day.. only the whole bedding all wet and with poo everywhere..
TSxavi5567
post Apr 18 2011, 11:34 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 18 2011, 11:32 PM)

Luffy hair grows so fast  sweat.gif
omai... look like possum di sweat.gif
TSxavi5567
post Apr 21 2011, 01:15 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Apr 21 2011, 12:08 AM)
something gone wrong with my guinea pig.

i have a box, seperate lane. i got 3 guinea pigs. 2 adult 1 newbought baby.
the baby is 3 week old. they usually do not fight at all. been living for 6 month already.

because one of the adult is doing excessing butt licking, i seperate it into another lane for like 4-5 hours. then i put back the adult back together with the another adult, then the baby alone into the other lane because the baby is still under fungus treatment.

then suddenly, one of the adult started teeth chattering, the other one just normal, then the one who started teeth chattering attacked the other one. i quickly seperate them. they are close to each other from the first month until now 6th month. do they have short term memory? @@ 4 hours seperated and they don't recognize each other anymore? =(

Added on April 21, 2011, 12:40 amnvm I really think they do have hard time recognizing each other.

first time I bought the baby, they always sniff the buff to see if it's female or male, after they confirm, they won't do it as much. then i seperate the baby again then back into the main ground, and they sniff again.

another time, i separate both adult, then back into the den, they sniff butt again (no fighting). that separation was like 10 mins. now 5 hours separation, they don't seem to recognize until I make approach to them, then they started to recognize each other.
one question the 3 adult wat sex? the newbie wat sex?
TSxavi5567
post Apr 21 2011, 01:36 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Apr 21 2011, 01:22 AM)
2 adult also male
newbie still unknown, but one of the adult after sniffing it didn't care about the newbie, the other one keep on sniffing non stop. the one that didn't care and show friendly attitude is actually the one who started the teeth chattering towards the another adult after 5 hour separations. strange huh? :-(

after they recognize, the another adult sniff the other adult, until he got mad he started teeth chattering again. now the atmosphere is normal back.
2 male obviously will fight after they know there are female or new underling la... i give u an example in human ok
2 guy never saw a gal their whole life , suddenly a babe move in, what will they do? sure they wanna go and check them out (in GP world check them out is butt sniffing ) after intro and courting ... the babe might like 1 guy more than the other guy.. so wat happen.. like most ego men.. they will fight..

case two--> 2 "gay" staying together suddenly a babe/a hunk move in... out of two gay there bound to be alpha "male" and "ladies"... then this alpha male or ladies go check some 1 new out.. sure la the other guy cemburu and fight again..

funny but true.. when u have 2 male GP never try to intro a female or male into them... they will have conflict out of sudden de...
TSxavi5567
post Apr 21 2011, 01:47 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Apr 21 2011, 01:38 AM)
yea i agree with you. until then i think better seperate the baby first since it is having fungus treatment.
now they ok liao. when the other one sniffing the other one, the agressive (the one who started the fight) now having a friendly run (still irritated by the sniffing but didn't attempt to bite him). i wonder why. he never did this sniffing b4 until the new baby come into their life. then now because the baby is on the other side, he keep on sniffing the other one (male). =.=!
i will tell u 1 thing.... ur 2 male will not be friend any more. occasionally they will fight liao from now on. that wat happen to my two male anyway... tat y i resort to giving 1 up.. unless u can satisfied both by giving them both a mate

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 21 2011, 01:48 AM

19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0518sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:48 PM