10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Military Thread V6, Selamat Hari Raya dan Kemerdekaan ke-54

heavyduty
post Jan 31 2011, 11:06 PM

127 posts

we need opposition to not make MINDEF a lubuk emas but i just wish the make better arguments..their arguments are pretty weak.i thought PR had a number of ex-military officers in them.why not ask them..if they keep getting advise from ex-US secretary of defence tony pua then they are not gonna win the support of former and current serving soldiers where in some places are key voting areas.getting 5000++ votes helps alot..
heavyduty
post Jan 31 2011, 11:38 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Jan 31 2011, 11:17 PM)
helis? anti-matter rifle can take them down right?
i think you mean anti-material rifle..an anti matter rifle would probably create a black hole
heavyduty
post Jan 31 2011, 11:41 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Jan 31 2011, 11:35 PM)
they can't even get the simple thing right. what else can you expect from them? not worth arguing at all yawn.gif
if they went to MP.net or here it wouldnt hurt,but politicians usually ooze cocky-ness and douchebag-gatory

why are all politicians cocky?their tie too tight?parliment seat not comfy enough?maybe its the food served at the parliment cafeteria,i ate there and it tasted like cock
heavyduty
post Jan 31 2011, 11:45 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Jan 31 2011, 11:41 PM)
oh ya.. .u r right... that 1... so how? can go through right? just a matter of hitting it?
yeah its just a matter of hitting it..the bullet proof glass is able to withstand .50 BMG shots but other areas arent as armored..the main rotor and cockpit are the most armored areas...but i kindda doubt 1 shot would do it..concentrated fire maybe
heavyduty
post Feb 1 2011, 12:03 AM

127 posts

if everyone was like price then helis are doomed liao

btw,nice quoted sig..ehem ehm...
heavyduty
post Feb 1 2011, 03:10 PM

127 posts

[quote=shajack,Feb 1 2011, 02:00 PM]
armament or electronic package?
how many hind d was shot down in Afghanistan i wonder

[/quote/]

if russia provided the taliban with MANPADS then there would be 100++ downed apaches,black hawks,chinooks
heavyduty
post Feb 2 2011, 08:50 AM

127 posts

we dont have c-17s or c-5s...comitting ALL of our hercules not gonna be viable..only 1-2 can be dispatched.other countries have hundreds of citizens in egypt,we have 11 thousand students.whats with holier than thou college students wanting to go to egypt so much?

blajar kat IIUM dah cukup bagus..balik malaysia mula la spread their 'superior' knowledge to their friends,encouraging their friends to join al-qaeda..urghhh..this is a true story,he was a friend...he studied in egypt for a while and when he got back he became a part time lecturer and recruited dumbasses for al-qaeda...long story short somebody reported him and i havent heard from him since...maybe he in gitmo or ISA-ed

heavyduty
post Feb 2 2011, 08:32 PM

127 posts

f*** YEAH..you know this country is a kiss-ass country when zahid hamidi is airborne qualified and has a GGK beret
heavyduty
post Feb 2 2011, 11:07 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(sleep_snore @ Feb 2 2011, 10:30 PM)
sorry for noob question.. sarcasm or true?
he gets a badge and beret every ggk trooper shed tears and blood to get by being najib's drinking buddy before he was PM
heavyduty
post Feb 3 2011, 01:32 AM

127 posts

malaysian defence planners put on the table for a creation of a 'rapid response regiment' that could deploy on short notice in the 70s but the all wise goverment said singapore would be suspicious and did not approve it...after the inability of the malaysian army to respond in a timely manner to help the maldives defence planners once again pushed for the creation of a rapid rensponce unit..10th para was born
heavyduty
post Feb 3 2011, 11:05 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Feb 3 2011, 02:22 AM)
Effin Nutnfancy, man that dude can talk over and over and over again about the most pointless of shit.
So If i become Julia Gillards drinking buddy now, I'll get a sand coloured beret later? WANT!
you would have a better chance if you become f*** buddies
heavyduty
post Feb 3 2011, 11:59 AM

127 posts

you celebrate cny?

forgot you are an half and half
heavyduty
post Feb 4 2011, 01:33 AM

127 posts

they know the feeling of being a palestinian ka say like that?no offence but you shoudnt make a statement like that just because you saw it on television
heavyduty
post Feb 5 2011, 06:50 PM

127 posts

malaysian stupidity at its finest..no wonder they still vote for the old man..x kira la ada base ke tak..in a war everything will GG..its not like ww2 where you destroy a whole city to get one person.missiles are surgical strike weapons.why waste on a city???

This post has been edited by heavyduty: Feb 5 2011, 06:53 PM
heavyduty
post Feb 6 2011, 09:39 PM

127 posts

thats because u no use iban trackers.even ATM use trackers
heavyduty
post Feb 7 2011, 09:35 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Feb 7 2011, 08:46 PM)
how the heck they have the money to buy kilo class sub???????
credit loaning,russia gave them credit so they could buy all the russian stuff they want..i dont know the interest rate though
heavyduty
post Feb 7 2011, 09:43 PM

127 posts

can i build it for RMN,my company name is PSC dockyard II(piece of shit and corruption).
heavyduty
post Feb 7 2011, 09:49 PM

127 posts

can can,the more the merrier..we sell them 'state of the art' cardboard OPVs filled with kabus to make em float,rm 3 billion for one OPV

dont worry,i know a guy in MINDEF ehem zahid ehem hami ehem ehem
heavyduty
post Feb 7 2011, 10:06 PM

127 posts

can somebody make the engine?

ingredients:

diet coke
mint mentos

budget:rm200mil

rm100 for the coke and mentos,the rest is songlap

This post has been edited by heavyduty: Feb 7 2011, 10:10 PM
heavyduty
post Feb 7 2011, 10:11 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Feb 7 2011, 10:10 PM)
not a kapchai motor stuck to a big blade?? laugh.gif
that will cost 1bil,my coke and mentos cost 200mil only,comparable to nuclear reactor

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0620sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:09 AM