◆Ran online(Malaysia)◆

Sora
post Oct 26 2005, 11:15 AM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 26 2005, 10:50 AM)
Lol thats like the most basic password ever..
But as long as we get to play so who cares  biggrin.gif
I know lol.
But actually the server isn't up and running yet. It's still down.
So i guess have to wait a lil while longer sweat.gif
Sora
post Oct 26 2005, 12:02 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 26 2005, 11:20 AM)
We waited for the password and now we must wait to login..
Man life is full of pauses...
Yeah man, i know how it feels lol.

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 26 2005, 11:36 AM)
Can login already?
I don't think so.
The login thing is still disabled.
Sora
post Oct 26 2005, 02:12 PM

2,574 posts

Yeah, Fighers have high defs for some reason lol.
You all going Phoenix ? Woo, not bad.
Cause most probably i'll be a spi swordie in Phoenix also brows.gif
Sora
post Oct 26 2005, 11:18 PM

2,574 posts

My god..During the time i went in around 3 something..
The game i tell you...superbly laggy...
And now it's still laggy...So many ppl lol..
Sora
post Oct 28 2005, 01:31 AM

2,574 posts

I'm still playing.
And it looks like the lag settled already.
Not as bad as the first day it was released.
I'm a spi swordie in Phoenix. Lvl31 currently.
Nick same as my lyn nick. laugh.gif
Sora
post Oct 28 2005, 11:28 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 28 2005, 02:16 PM)
Lol sora i saw you at the construction site 2 days ago with a bunch of fellas.
But i wasnt sure if it was you..now I know..hehe
Ngeh really ? Lol sweat.gif
I'm mostly hanging out with my friends lol.
SilverCrimz also playing with me mostly.
Construction site ? Got much place meh ? lol blink.gif
Sora
post Oct 30 2005, 06:39 AM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(jimmythw @ Oct 29 2005, 12:09 PM)
It's seems like there have a lot of bugs for the language..... The comfirm button is said Affirm..... hahaha.... biggrin.gif
I loved that one lol.
Affirm and Abolish !! doh.gif doh.gif
Sora
post Oct 30 2005, 07:33 PM

2,574 posts

Just now the char server went kapoot laugh.gif
POYOZER mystic campus ah ? Most of us here went Phoenix XD
Just turned 44, got my full set armor laugh.gif
Sora
post Oct 30 2005, 07:59 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(Dude Oni Kabuto @ Oct 30 2005, 07:54 PM)
My bad. Downloading Client now  laugh.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
Your gonna play too ? laugh.gif
Join Phoenix and maybe i can help you out or something brows.gif
Sora
post Oct 31 2005, 04:23 PM

2,574 posts

Same here.
Anyway, Lvl20++ items(Or 30++ can be found by killing Youngster Fu's,Fu's,Geeks and so on.
Those monsters which is near the main entrance.
All the monsters around the top of the map drops all the items 20++ and 30++
Not to forget about ele weaps too.
AFAIK, Geeks drops all ele weaps but not for INT swords. It only drops normal INT swords
Sora
post Nov 1 2005, 12:21 AM

2,574 posts

I'm not a pro doh.gif
I just start only. Around the end of cb i started playing cause they accidently release the client.
Hehe. Just turned 47. So tiring ~__~
Exp goes pretty slow now too...
Sora
post Nov 1 2005, 02:47 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(Dude Oni Kabuto @ Nov 1 2005, 02:40 PM)
Thanks a lot  laugh.gif

Another Question , If Im playing a INT Swordsman , should I just put everything in INT? or should allocate some points to other attributes?

In which way, the swordsman would be better? Thanks again laugh.gif
Just choose a stat.
And go ALL the way with it man.
Anyway i'm in game now. Pm me if you want more info. laugh.gif
Sora
post Nov 1 2005, 09:59 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Nov 1 2005, 07:57 PM)
woah last nite i duel with avenger88
kene tapau teruik by him  doh.gif
Lol why did you even bother dueling with him then tongue.gif

QUOTE(Dude Oni Kabuto @ Nov 1 2005, 08:07 PM)
I finally got to Level 12 , A character that I like but I have to say that this is a nicely conceptualized game with great gameplay but otherwise spoilt by KS Bots and whats even more sad is that when Kill Stealing Human Players with 500+ Damage in the lower level training grounds.

But I had a great time partying with some players that are willing to teach me the basics  smile.gif

Is there anyway to set an auto decline to duels? I mean , no point for me to duel with anyone 20 Levels above me right?  rolleyes.gif  ( I get quite a number of Challenges today )
Woot. Sweet man laugh.gif
Lol i was kinda helping out the low lvlers to lvl a bit as well.
I finally got to 50. The exp is really giving me a lot of problems now doh.gif
Anyway there is a way to auto decline. It's under options in the esc menu smile.gif
Sora
post Nov 1 2005, 10:52 PM

2,574 posts

Each day passes, another bot added to the game.
Hurray ?! blink.gif
Sora
post Nov 1 2005, 11:27 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(hardyboyz888 @ Nov 1 2005, 11:02 PM)
Argh !!!!!!!!

I think I found a bug in the game..

I was suppose to complete the level 17 quest by talking to the Welfare Merchant and then I will receive an item as a reward. But, I forgotten that my inventory was full so I couldn't receive the item. I went to sell some items and went to talk to the NPC again. This is where the problem is where when I talk to the NPC to confirm about the completion of level 17 quest, she said she knew that I could make it but I did not receive an item as a reward. So, the quest was not completed. I think this is something to do with a bug. =[
Now folks. We just learned a lesson not to always keep our inventory full laugh.gif
Sora
post Nov 1 2005, 11:55 PM

2,574 posts

Which one is better at pk-ing ?
Archer or Fighter ? I guess Archer would do the trick, since pk-ing is better at long range.
Fighter would pwn ppl in duels.

Oh and yeah. I'm not in game atm. Waiting for my connection to stop blinking so i can continue sad.gif
Sora
post Nov 2 2005, 08:28 AM

2,574 posts

I myself can't get in now.
Sometime the char server seems to be having problems.
Anyway, if you all need some help in lvling just say so.
If your in Phoenix i can try to help smile.gif

Oh and yeah, there's lots of botters already. And these botters are not like the ones in RO.
RO is way much better compared to this. This is just plainly stupid man.
And i mostly see that mp students coming to Phoenix campus to bot.

This post has been edited by Sora: Nov 2 2005, 08:30 AM
Sora
post Nov 2 2005, 03:44 PM

2,574 posts

I'm connected..
The server doesn't look laggy at the time being tho.
Sora
post Nov 2 2005, 08:02 PM

2,574 posts

When your on just add me, i'll know. I'll be still on when i'm asleep.
Sora
post Nov 2 2005, 10:08 PM

2,574 posts

I can tell i'm gonna fluke off my exam already, shit not good cry.gif
And i know i've killed several botters this morning.
Had to sweep the dorm to get back my Attr lol.
And push Z to force pk someone. Not really anyone, depends on your lvl.
If your too high, you can't kill lvl1s or below 10 i think.

15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:21 PM