Unable to run it at all ???
Set everything to low...
POYOZER
post Mar 8 2006, 02:36 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Mar 7 2006, 01:49 PM)
Instead of wasting money on this game.
You should have buy me lunch or something instead.
Which is much better. laugh.gif
now no money already sweat.gif

QUOTE(EroS @ Mar 7 2006, 02:27 PM)
OR u can give me ur double exp rosary...muahaha.. wan 2 lvl up fast.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
if tradeable...then maybe i can sell u cheap.... RM 5 each
hehe
but i think...this item cannot be trade..that was last time
now i donno arr..long time no play already

QUOTE(phreak_id @ Mar 7 2006, 03:48 PM)
sell the account la.. u keep it for what.. or u can gimme ur stone.. nowadays its worth 2-3mill .. lol
unfortunately, it cant be trade.. stick with the person who buy it..
woah izzit??
the price increase alot arr
from 450k standard price for each stone...now 2-3m sweat.gif
Vanquish
post Mar 8 2006, 06:31 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(jonathanchee315 @ Mar 7 2006, 09:06 PM)
really ah 2 3 m i got one var burr thinking off selling it 2 m now u say 2 3m i sell 4 m because it is var
Hi, I'm quite a noob to this game, can you please tell me how to use the var burr?
i luv gunbound
post Mar 8 2006, 11:35 AM

36 posts

u dun say u got the var burr ?!
Sora
post Mar 8 2006, 12:32 PM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(Viperize @ Mar 8 2006, 02:27 AM)
Unable to run it at all ???
Set everything to low...
No.
Do i need to bring Captain Obvious for this ? O_o
No offence but your specs is just TOO low for low settings.

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 8 2006, 06:31 AM)
Hi, I'm quite a noob to this game, can you please tell me how to use the var burr?
Click onto the item, drag it onto the weapon you wish yo upgrade.
Then push right click.
EroS
post Mar 8 2006, 05:47 PM

2,902 posts

any 1 have dex warrior sword (fire) or (electric)?? can sell 2 me mah?? sell me below 800k coz i no money.. laugh.gif
phreak_id
post Mar 8 2006, 06:45 PM

365 posts

Im looking for 2 pcs of shenmo ring.. lol
Viperize
post Mar 9 2006, 06:29 AM

GoD~L|k3
545 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Mar 8 2006, 12:32 PM)
No.
Do i need to bring Captain Obvious for this ? O_o
No offence but your specs is just TOO low for low settings.
Then push right click.
Haha ~ i know ~ just need someone to convince me one more time biggrin.gif
i luv gunbound
post Mar 9 2006, 10:19 AM

36 posts

anyone have dex ice bow ? dex 100++
Vanquish
post Mar 10 2006, 01:57 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(i luv gunbound @ Mar 8 2006, 11:35 AM)
u dun say u got the var burr ?!
Yes, I got the var. burr, but I have no idea how to use it, I got 2 actually. Can someone please explain to me how to use it? Thanx! smile.gif
Vanquish
post Mar 10 2006, 01:58 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Mar 8 2006, 12:32 PM)
Then push right click.
Oh, OK. Oops, sorry, I didn't saw your post until I posted my previous one. tongue.gif

Thank you so much! notworthy.gif
jonathanchee315
post Mar 10 2006, 11:53 AM

582 posts

i think your lvl are the problem if u low lvl no use u use it
i luv gunbound
post Mar 10 2006, 12:12 PM

36 posts

anyone have JingXai bow (ice) ? sell me cheap pls

price below 250k ! if got pm me pls thanks smile.gif
flamingo
post Mar 10 2006, 12:21 PM

Hey, guys.. they are holding Guest and Win contest.. check and c.. maybe u could win a mystery gift... You have to log in and check the T-SHrt design...

http://www.ranonline.com.my/eng/news/newsd...on=game&id=3585

Guess Our RAN T-Shirt Design Contest!

Think you can identify the which is the correct new RAN T-Shirt design?

<RAN Online> is pleased to announce that we will be holding a <Guest N Win> contest for RAN new t-shirt design!

From now until 10th March 2006 you refer to the below pictures and email the guess entries to us. The first 20 persons who correctly identifies the design are eligible to win. Contest ends at 3.00pm on 13th March 2006. Enter your guess now and win a mystery gift NOW!

Good luck!

How to "Guess" ?
1. Submit your guess Number and your details by sending an email to ransupport@egames.com.my
2. The first 20 persons correct entries will win a RAN Mystery Gift.

Rules and Regulations for the "Guess Who?" contest
1. This contest is open to all RAN registered players.
2. Only one entry is allowed per person. Participants' must include their full name, character ID, email address.

※ eGames Global Sdn Bhd retains the rights to change or edit the event rules without consent of the users. Any change on the event rules will announce on RAN Online website ( http://www.ranonline.com.my )
SUSdandan
post Mar 10 2006, 06:49 PM

290 posts

anyone who is selling id in lvl 50 and above contact me

and i also want to buy e-point

email me
Vanquish
post Mar 10 2006, 08:00 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(jonathanchee315 @ Mar 10 2006, 11:53 AM)
i think your lvl are the problem if u low lvl no use u use it
No, I've managed to upgrade my weapon. Yay! thumbup.gif
driftmeister
post Mar 10 2006, 11:22 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(dandan @ Mar 10 2006, 06:49 PM)
anyone who is selling id in lvl 50 and above contact me

and i also want to buy e-point

email me
wat job u wanna buy ? yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
Vanquish
post Mar 11 2006, 02:34 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

I was playing RAN for an hour or so today, and realized that the Gold Coins (50000) is no longer in sight. I've killed many enemies and I still haven't been able to come across a single Gold Coin.

Is this Gold Coin a seasonal thing? I also noticed that the Chinese version doesn't have Gold Coins. Does anyone else here realize this?
driftmeister
post Mar 11 2006, 11:39 AM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

the event is over

110 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:51 PM