who wanna lvling can add me
r3v3lator

Sora
post Feb 23 2006, 09:14 PM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(hyyam85 @ Feb 23 2006, 07:46 PM)
anyone please help here
i wan to download the installer from filefront. i m using freshdownload. but there is an error whenever i download. wat is happening? does it require a password when downloading? btw some ppl say it can b downloaded using bittorrent. how? where can i get the torrent file?
Uh, did you check the main site properly ?
I know there's a link to download through Bit Torrent.
i luv gunbound
post Feb 23 2006, 10:53 PM

36 posts

phreakid..? i think i saw it few weeks ago....

mine is ....... WantanArcher (mp/archer) or Siaoah (sg/fighter) or shark-y (phoenix/healer)

and... wanna ask pros here.... theres a Water C or Water what .. for washing all the stats one right? can i know how much is it??
Daniel89
post Feb 23 2006, 11:44 PM

1,451 posts

I'm looking for Chinese RanOnline bitcomet task english version have one for it but chinese version dont have sad.gif
ahSmile
post Feb 24 2006, 08:58 AM

186 posts

aiyo...ran is quite laggy recently..sien
flamingo
post Feb 24 2006, 11:56 AM

oh yeah... just found it from official site.. finally it's coming to town... tongue.gif
Check it out: http://www.ranonline.com.my/eng/news/newsd...on=news&id=3491

24/02/2006 RAN: EP2 (En) Coming Soon!

2005 ends with a bang as RAN Online welcomes it's over 80,000 registered students (English server). Thanks to everyone for making the world such an exciting place!

Very soon we're looking forward to releasing our extended <RAN Online: EP2> and downloadable game clients. We are trying to include most of the things that will be present when the EP2 goes live. New Maps will be crowded with News Monsters, New skills and more FUN! We hope you will like it and more enjoyable gaming experience in RAN online.

Join RAN Online now for the warmth of community and Stay tuned for the EP2 coming!

driftmeister
post Feb 24 2006, 11:57 AM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(i luv gunbound @ Feb 23 2006, 10:53 PM)
phreakid..? i think i saw it few weeks ago....

mine is ....... WantanArcher (mp/archer) or Siaoah (sg/fighter) or shark-y (phoenix/healer)

and... wanna ask pros here.... theres a Water C or Water what .. for washing all the stats one right? can i know how much is it??
saw u juz now whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
chef's place
i luv gunbound
post Feb 24 2006, 01:10 PM

36 posts

ya meh i dint see worh.... tongue.gif
Daniel89
post Feb 24 2006, 03:03 PM

1,451 posts

Wah Ran lag back =.= sad.gif ! I thought no more lag already since they updated but now i play back 7 level archer doh.gif lagging make me sick ! wacko.gif

This post has been edited by Daniel89: Feb 24 2006, 03:03 PM
i luv gunbound
post Feb 24 2006, 11:53 PM

36 posts

yea? need help? i can help u smile.gif
Daniel89
post Feb 25 2006, 12:21 AM

1,451 posts

Umm.. I think no need smile.gif i feel jealous when i saw those 100+ level swordman with their big sword it really nice !
driftmeister
post Feb 25 2006, 10:03 AM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

ya lo
str qg and swordman when reach high levl
all become nice armour
my cb bow still looks like normal bow
sleep.gif
Sora
post Feb 25 2006, 11:56 AM

:D
2,574 posts

The only sword i admire is the Jr's daddy's sword. (Jinhun Dag and the one after it.)
Along with the Cloud's sword and Dragon sword.
Others, blegh.
abbylovejoo
post Feb 25 2006, 02:50 PM

any1 interested in buying an ec lv 99? fh, clean name. Sellin it for RM or RAN money. pm me with ur offer. thx`
i luv gunbound
post Feb 26 2006, 11:51 PM

36 posts

my sg fighter delete liao... become mp fighter ......

drift what bow u using? are u dex?? what lvl???

me use cross bow (ele) now ... i got 5 bow in my inventory now... cannot sell out... anyone interested can ask me for it......
jonathanchee315
post Feb 27 2006, 12:18 AM

582 posts

buying pow gaunt 166 ice or elec anyone sell pm me with cheapest price
flamingo
post Feb 27 2006, 01:37 PM

Confirmed the EP2 launching... check...
http://www.ranonline.com.my/eng/news/newsd...on=news&id=3521

RAN Online EP2 Launch in 2nd March!

This March is going to be another exciting time for the RAN online English community. The game "RAN Online EP2" is beyond to the next episode stage and going to open another new game channel, which enable higher level players to explore their new adventure there.

RAN will launch the expansion with new maps, skills, monsters and NPCs for players to explore. The introduction of the new map, Wedding Hall, will also coincide with a new feature called the "Marriage System" that couples can spice up their wedding ceremony with their friends!

Interested players can online downloads the EP2 client at:
a) http://www.filefront.com/?filepath=Terra/R...50_20060210.exe or
b) http://www.ranonline.com.my/eng/download/client.asp

Impatient for waiting long hours online downloads? <RAN EP2: Matrimony Pack > is now available in stores nationwide! Hurry up go to your nearest store and pick up a copy today!

Stay tuned for the EP2 coming! Come and visit: www.ranonline.com.my

Looking for more RAN EP2 game info? please visit : http://www.ranonline.com.my/eng/ep2/ep2_main.asp

badon
post Feb 27 2006, 02:55 PM

381 posts

izit normal if ran online takes up 100% of my cpu consumption whenever i play the games....

my cpu goes to its max temp.....

im usin 2.8ghz pentium non ht....
phreak_id
post Feb 27 2006, 03:27 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Feb 24 2006, 03:03 PM)
Wah Ran lag back =.= sad.gif ! I thought no more lag already since they updated but now i play back 7 level archer doh.gif lagging make me sick ! wacko.gif
mm.. thats why i dont want lvling at leo9 anymore..

QUOTE(flamingo @ Feb 27 2006, 01:37 PM)
Confirmed the EP2 launching... check...
http://www.ranonline.com.my/eng/news/newsd...on=news&id=3521

RAN Online EP2 Launch in 2nd March!

This March is going to be another exciting time for the RAN online English community. The game "RAN Online EP2" is beyond to the next episode stage and going to open another new game channel, which enable higher level players to explore their new adventure there.

RAN will launch the expansion with new maps, skills, monsters and NPCs for players to explore. The introduction of the new map, Wedding Hall, will also coincide with a new feature called the "Marriage System" that couples can spice up their wedding ceremony with their friends!

Interested players can online downloads the EP2 client at:
a) http://www.filefront.com/?filepath=Terra/R...50_20060210.exe or
b) http://www.ranonline.com.my/eng/download/client.asp

Impatient for waiting long hours online downloads? <RAN EP2: Matrimony Pack > is now available in stores nationwide! Hurry up go to your nearest store and pick up a copy today!

Stay tuned for the EP2 coming! Come and visit: www.ranonline.com.my

Looking for more RAN EP2 game info? please visit : http://www.ranonline.com.my/eng/ep2/ep2_main.asp
eventough its quite late.. i still cant wait to see the changes..

QUOTE(badon @ Feb 27 2006, 02:55 PM)
izit normal if ran online takes up 100% of my cpu consumption whenever i play the games....

my cpu goes to its max temp.....

im usin 2.8ghz pentium non ht....
i play with 2account in 2 diffrent user in 1 pc only will use more than 80%.. but if its just 1 account.. normally 40-50%.. not sure about urs..
phreak_id
post Feb 27 2006, 03:29 PM

365 posts

last time i play in leo9.. died twice in 1 minutes due to lagging.. what so funny is.. i fly back to MP hole and get party, the exp deduct only after 5 minutes.. hehehheeh.. damm so laggy..

110 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:29 PM