Photography The Official Nikon Discussion thread V4, Anticipating D700 replacement !
MichaelJohn
Feb 12 2011, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(s6xs9x @ Feb 12 2011, 08:17 AM) you guys never leave your batt in your cam when not used? Mine never comes out unless for charge. I always leave it out , especially when i mount on my battery grip ... mmm... Anyone knows where i can found the 2 battery in 1 charger type? Like the Nikon D3S charger?  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hehe Sorry for MIA in this section , busy with rig and games lately This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: Feb 12 2011, 09:50 AM
MichaelJohn
Feb 12 2011, 10:26 AM
Yea that... Looking for that , i had to wait until my first battery to fully charge then put my 2nd one in...
MichaelJohn
Feb 12 2011, 10:37 AM
Actually , Im thinking of servicing my Kit Lens too (18-105mm) F/3.5-5.6G The rubber grip on the lens are covered with my sweat...
MichaelJohn
Feb 12 2011, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 12 2011, 12:49 PM) Random shot around the river, sometimes I like landscape because there's nothing much to PP...but this photo I forgotten about the highlight there -.-  Photo gone lor Lol
MichaelJohn
Feb 13 2011, 03:57 PM
Anyone know a good lens for close up shots? (And i mean really close up) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Like this one! Doing documentation about my gundam and figure inventory This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: Feb 13 2011, 03:59 PM
MichaelJohn
Feb 13 2011, 06:51 PM
I'll try to look out for the Tamron lens