76 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Applications v2, News/Short Reviews/Discussion

estara
post Dec 16 2012, 11:42 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Dec 16 2012, 11:39 PM)
BATTERYDOCTOR is a MUST APPS for iphone HAHAHAHA !!!
What does it do?

Oh too bad the free masks in Mojo Masks are too few...don't wanna purchase others.
Boykidz93
post Dec 17 2012, 01:19 AM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(estara @ Dec 16 2012, 11:42 PM)
What does it do?

Oh too bad the free masks in Mojo Masks are too few...don't wanna purchase others.
Its will tell u when to charge ur battery and when to unplug to prevent overcharge the battery !!!
fluotone
post Dec 17 2012, 07:44 AM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

QUOTE(estara @ Dec 16 2012, 11:42 PM)
What does it do?

Yes too few the mask sad.gif
estara
post Dec 19 2012, 11:25 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Dec 17 2012, 01:19 AM)
Its will tell u when to charge ur battery and when to unplug to prevent overcharge the battery !!!
Oh I go download now. biggrin.gif
Anyone knows what app it is that makes you look like you took photo with some famous people or make you look like you've been in some important or famous places/event? I've seen some people post those pics online but dunno what app is that.
adriankhoo153
post Dec 19 2012, 02:29 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Dec 17 2012, 01:19 AM)
I loled on this. Can we actually overcharge idevice? sweat.gif doh.gif
Charging automatically stops when your battery is full

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Dec 19 2012, 02:30 PM
khuanoz
post Dec 19 2012, 07:09 PM

143 posts

As part of a contest, here's the review of an upcoming iPhone app called

X-Mas Slots Champ

Review:

It is as its title suggests, a Christmas themed Slots App. First impressions are that its dazzling and colourful much like what you will get if you walk into a casino. Its retina display is pleasing to the eyes but unfortunately it is not optimized for iPhone 5 resolution.
Gameplay is what you would expect of any typical slots app except that most of the prizes on display in the lines are christmas themed. The odds of winning are fairly good (at least to me) but if you're short on coins you can always head on over to buy more via IAP.
There's Game Center support but no Facebook integration which would have been better considering the influence of facebook now. Overall a recommended game for those who would like to try out what it's like to play the slots machine at a casino and cant get enough of the christmas mood =)

This post has been edited by khuanoz: Dec 19 2012, 07:12 PM
ahhung
post Dec 22 2012, 11:43 AM

21 posts

may i know if there is any good apps to play rmvb/avi on iphone ?
thanks in advance
creative zn
post Dec 22 2012, 01:28 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

X-Mas deals! Lot of great games at $0.99! But my memory full liao. Damn. Need to delete old aps. doh.gif
theberry
post Dec 25 2012, 01:35 PM

OK!
3,514 posts

yay, finally found this, hopefully forumers can post more useful app to share with others.
ang3llonz
post Dec 29 2012, 12:57 AM

118 posts

Anyone download unlimtones?
autocache
post Dec 31 2012, 12:07 AM

14 posts

Guys. Newbie on apple apps. Any recomendation on free ftp or smb apps than can be used to download movie from my NAS to i5. So far i use file explorer but it only can view not to download. Tq
vez
post Dec 31 2012, 12:15 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(autocache @ Dec 31 2012, 12:07 AM)
Guys. Newbie on apple apps. Any recomendation on free ftp or smb apps than can be used to download movie from my NAS to i5. So far i use file explorer but it only can view not to download. Tq
you mean download movie from your NAS through internet to your i5?

what brand of NAS you are using? WD actually have iOS apps
l4nc3k
post Dec 31 2012, 10:36 PM

Nerd
968 posts

hi guys wanna know if there is any free app from the store that works like this https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spendings/id473857206?mt=8
basically i can record my spendings blah blah in the app and keep track of my budget biggrin.gif
thx!
Fornaxlife
post Jan 1 2013, 01:03 AM

836 posts

anyone knows what does the "accelerate" function on Battery Doctor actually do? how does it free up memory..
Ivan113
post Jan 1 2013, 04:17 AM

925 posts

QUOTE(Fornaxlife @ Jan 1 2013, 01:03 AM)
anyone knows what does the "accelerate" function on Battery Doctor actually do? how does it free up memory..
i think it simply clear the apps in the background, same like open multitask bar and exit it one by one
jin_akira
post Jan 1 2013, 05:31 AM

Corrupt the Core
890 posts

iPhoto and iMovie no discount ah for New Years..?
LaskarCinta
post Jan 7 2013, 11:03 PM

?
1,651 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Jan 1 2013, 05:31 AM)
iPhoto and iMovie no discount ah for New Years..?
They haven't even reduce the price of their iWork apps since early 2010.
Moutzu
post Jan 8 2013, 05:22 PM

337 posts

Just followed this forum. Don't know whether this is the correct forum to pose my inquiry. Anyway, I just wanna know if I were to change my current iPhone 4 to iPhone 5, can I transfer apps in iTunes Account to another different iTunes Account for my iPhone 5 and if it is possible, how do I go bout doing it?
stevenlee
post Jan 8 2013, 05:41 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

QUOTE(Moutzu @ Jan 8 2013, 05:22 PM)
Just followed this forum. Don't know whether this is the correct forum to pose my inquiry. Anyway, I just wanna know if I were to change my current iPhone 4 to iPhone 5, can I transfer apps in iTunes Account to another different iTunes Account  for my iPhone 5 and if it is possible, how do I go bout doing it?
If the apps u purchase just sync with iTunes to ur pc and them sync back to ur i5 .. Or u can sign in same account in i5 and download back but u no need to pay again. This is a loop hole by apple when u can borrow ppl account and download the paid apps by the account then sign in back to ur account and the apps still there.. This is how we share whatsapp among our fren
Moutzu
post Jan 8 2013, 08:08 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jan 8 2013, 05:41 PM)
If the apps u purchase just sync with iTunes to ur pc and them sync back to ur i5 .. Or u can sign in same account in i5 and download back but u no need to pay again. This is a loop hole by apple when u can borrow ppl account and download the paid apps by the account then sign in back to ur account and the apps still there.. This is how we share whatsapp among our fren
Thanks bro for showing the way. Appreciate it very much. notworthy.gif

76 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:57 PM