13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Local Clubs ░▒▓▒▓▒ M A L ★ Y S I A ▒▓▒▓▒░, (WCQ) 29/6 | MAS 2-1 TPE (Safiq & Aidil)

aressandro10
post Apr 19 2011, 11:01 PM

121 posts

Keputusan FULL Time..
=> Selangor 1-0 Sabah
=> Perlis 1-5 Kelantan
=> Perak 1-1 Terengganu
=> Pahang 1-1 N.Sembilan
=> T-Team 1-1 Johor FC
=> Felda 2-1 K.Lumpur

Carta:
1- S'ngor (29)
2- T'ganu (25)
3- K'tan (24)
4- Perak (23)
5- Kedah (21)
aressandro10
post Apr 20 2011, 11:38 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(lostmymemories @ Apr 19 2011, 10:16 AM)
dont forget Perak  flex.gif
yes.. perak... kedah .. and negeri sembilan also...

unfortunately, although our team is high on the table, i dont rate terengganu's plays as easy on the eyes..
aressandro10
post Apr 22 2011, 12:46 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(VerdictReview @ Apr 22 2011, 09:21 AM)
Is it true FAM agree to bring back foreign play in MSL for next season?
still rumour at this stage... i with the against group regarding this issue... directly or indirectly, we are gaining upward momentum regarding player development at national or international level without import players in the league..

i dont want to disturb that balance just yet with the introduction of import players...
aressandro10
post Apr 24 2011, 04:12 AM

121 posts

Result Liga Super Malaysia:

Sabah 1 vs 2 Selangor
Johor FC 2 vs 1 T-Team
Kedah 1 vs 2 Harimau Muda A
Negeri Sembilan 3 vs 1 Pahang
Terengganu 3 vs 0 Perak

hope tranung will ccontinue to capitalise and win all the 9 home tie in the second round... drool.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Apr 24 2011, 04:25 AM
aressandro10
post Apr 26 2011, 06:10 PM

121 posts

big game tonite... like Arsenal/ Chelsea with Man u, we need help from our east coast brothers to bring the giant down before it ran too far....

sweat.gif

Added on April 26, 2011, 6:38 pmhttp://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=10150583658830788&set=a.10150355678645788.584602.405108740787&type=1&theater

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Apr 26 2011, 06:38 PM
aressandro10
post Apr 27 2011, 12:13 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(fd_totti @ Apr 26 2011, 11:50 PM)
Result malam ni:-

Sabah 1 - 2 Terengganu
PBDKT T-Team 3 - 1 Kedah
Perak 5 - 3 Kuala Lumpur
Kelantan 1 - 0 Selangor
Harimau Muda 1 - 1 Negeri Sembilan
Perlis 1 - 2 Pahang
Felda United 0 - 0 Johor FC
flex.gif thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

best set of result for me as a ABS, east coaster and people of terengganu...
aressandro10
post Apr 27 2011, 12:59 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 27 2011, 12:47 AM)
Perak bangkit semula. They're inconsistent at the moment but still they're the sleeping giant. When they wake up, they can run amok.
who scored? is it true perak scored 5 and not one of them by Akmal Rizal? and RUK scored an hattrick?
aressandro10
post Apr 27 2011, 11:30 PM

121 posts

Previu Terengganu lwn Selangor, JUM 29/4/2011. Abdul Hadi Yahya, anak Sungai Udang, Klang Selangor merupakan penyerang berbisa skuad Penyu dengan 11 gol (9 Liga, 2 FA). Seangkatan dengan Syed Adney, Sritharan, Amirulhadi, Safiq, Nasriq, Asrarudin & Zaiza dlm skuad Piala Presiden Selangor 2006, Hadi beraksi utk skuad Liga Super Selangor 2007 namun pulihnya Akmal Rizal & Safee Sali dari kecederaan memaksa beliau menjadi pemain simpanan. Mewakili KL dan T-Team sblm ke Terengganu, adakah beliau akan mengecewakan negeri kelahirannya Jumaat ini?

http://www.facebook.com/selangorfc?sk=wall

Selangor 2006 presiden cup team probaply one of the best batch ever to come out from the state sidethat i know of base on that line up..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Apr 27 2011, 11:39 PM
aressandro10
post Apr 28 2011, 12:31 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Apr 28 2011, 12:12 AM)
Kedah presiden cup batch also quite good. We can see when they won treble  nod.gif
care to share the line up?

sabree, meen and bad come from that batch right?
aressandro10
post Apr 29 2011, 10:23 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 29 2011, 09:29 AM)
import for new season
MSL to 12 teams only?
read more
http://www.nst.com.my/nst/articles/41supras/Article
my view :

1. import

NOT AGREE... YET.

2. Super League 12 teams

AGREE.. current fixture too congested.

3. State FA and State Football Team to be separated.

AGREE by each State Association capacity. See KAFA as a working model.

Proposal to reduce MSL to 12 teams
2011/04/28

Share |

THE Super League may be reduced to 12 teams next season with each side able to hire as many as three foreign players in proposals to the FA of Malaysia executive committee.

FAM deputy president Tan Sri Annuar Musa said radical changes are needed to elevate the M-League to Asian standard and allow Malaysian teams to play in the AFC Champions League.

"All this while, the M-League has been professional in name only. From a management standpoint, we have yet to meet the standards set by AFF (Asean Football Federation) and AFC (Asian Football Council)," said Annuar after chairing a MSL committee meeting at Wisma FAM in Petaling Jaya yesterday.

"We have made several recommendations to the FAM exco to raise the standard of the M-League and to improve the management of teams.

"One of the main suggestions is to sever the link between teams and their respective state FAs. The management must be independent, I don't know about others, but Kelantan is already moving in that direction.

"In the next three years, we will assist state FAs to create a professional management and help in attracting sponsors through proper marketing."

Annuar, who is also Kelantan FA president, stressed state FAs cannot go on relying on FAM forever and must view themselves as a professional body in dealing with matters on and off the pitch.

On the return of foreign players, shut out since 2009, he said: "The players must be of sufficient quality and not just be filling quotas."

At least one of the imports must be a player of Asean origin in a bid to attract fans from regional countries to view the M-League.

The reduction of the number of teams in the Super League will likely involve a playoff at the end of the season featuring the bottom four teams in the Super League and top two from the Premier League. -- DEVINDER SINGH

Read more: Proposal to reduce MSL to 12 teams http://www.nst.com.my/nst/articles/41supra...e#ixzz1KsaodJId

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Apr 29 2011, 11:34 AM
aressandro10
post Apr 29 2011, 09:11 PM

121 posts

arghhhhh... stupid astrroo... off all the time to have technical problems....
aressandro10
post Apr 29 2011, 11:16 PM

121 posts

terengganu 1-1 Selangor

safiq Rahim and ismail faruqi scored...

glad we did not lose but selangor's back already at the wall... its unfortunate we cannot scrape through a winner...
aressandro10
post Apr 29 2011, 11:27 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 29 2011, 11:22 PM)
by the meant "we" you're referring to Terengganu right?
of course man... you dont possibly think i am a Selangor fan now do you.. shakehead.gif
aressandro10
post May 1 2011, 12:58 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(fd_totti @ Apr 30 2011, 11:40 PM)
Kelantan top the table now.

Super League result:-

30 April 2011
Kelantan 2 - 0 Kuala Lumpur 
Terengganu PBDKT T-Team 0 - 0 Pahang
Kuala Lumpur Felda United FC 2 - 2 Negeri Sembilan
Johor FC 3 - 0 Sabah
Perlis 1 - 3 Harimau Muda A

29 April 2011
Terengganu 1 - 1 Selangor
Perak 1 - 3 Kedah

Added on April 30, 2011, 11:53 pmAbout the MSL 2012 news, my opinion:-

1) Import - I agree. In fact, I blame FAM for their famous yo-yo decision... Import should always be allowed but quality is priority.

2) 12 teams in Super League - Not agree. FIFA suggests that a league should have minimum 16 teams so that we can have 30 league matches. Too pack schedule is not an excuse.

3) Privatise State FA - I agree. Only now they want to think to privatise it? It should have happened in early 2000. I suggest we follow MLS - Name the state team like KL Hawks, Sabah Eagle, Kelantan Warrior etc....
i suprise you find fixture congestion is not an issue at all...

the players are now using what time the have to recovery. there are no time for the coaches the do training to rapeir their mistakes from each mathces.. this effect the quality of the matches for all side.. not to mention highers risk for burn out and short/long term injuries.... even the fans are burning out from the concentrated number of macthes each week. ideally we should only have macthes on weekends.

if you count Piala Malaysia Cup mathes which are held after the league ended, we should reach more than 30...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: May 1 2011, 01:11 AM
aressandro10
post May 2 2011, 11:37 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(fd_totti @ May 2 2011, 09:54 PM)
Newsflash:-

We will not see Ahmad Fakri Shaarani action anymore this season. He just got ACL injury (same like Zaquan)...  doh.gif

Hopefully, Izzaq Faris Ramlan can do the job for us in Olympic Qualifiers next month...
wow.... doh.gif

thamil and sharul azwari really not good enough right now...

Added on May 3, 2011, 12:03 am
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ May 1 2011, 11:18 PM)
honestly, i do believe the ramadhan's break is kinda BS.
ramadhan break = 4 weeks, raya (well atleast i believe) 2 weeks. that's total of 6 weeks of break

there's always an option to start the game at 9 or maybe 9.15pm. or maybe more late?? IDK

yeah u might argue, it will be hard for the press to cover it, less attendance & etc etc

but i doubt our league is getting the much needed exposure in the media, apatah lagi kehadiran penonton.

2 games in a week is like an amateur league. performance for every team will be decrease (due to travelling) and also less time to practice for the team.. (7 days/ week - 2 days of game - 1 or 2 days of restday after match ) so in total how many days they're really training at their training ground?

tak silap aku liga kat negara2 arab pon main time puasa. so what excuse do we have over here?

btw safee scored another goal today

drew 2-2 with simen padang? idk
i dont agree. Any sporting event will fall out of relevance and perspective if it is held in the puasa months. can you imagine a hot an feisty ficture like Kelantan vs Selangor held in kota baharu during the tarawikh prayers time?... it will be a complete waste..

if we want to arrange tournaments we have to take in consideration every factor to make sure each participant can compete at their best possible condition to justify efforst by fans, media, broadcaster and sponsors who expect high level return..

in puasa months, players have to train and play matches at odd hours. it will effect their sleep time and diet. this will not gurantee top level performance come matchday. the matches will just be held to complete schedule. player just have to resort to turn up and finish the game.
like we are doing right with 2 match per week for 2 months straight. the performance are lethargic.

just because the arabs do it, it does not mean its right.

i think its the ramadhan month is a great time for footballers to rest their body and soul and start afresh for the rest of the season. i think we have no choice to reduce the leaggue teams to make sure the crowded fixture does not break the players... tight now spat of injuries is effecting Selangor and Negeri Sembilan already...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: May 3 2011, 12:03 AM
aressandro10
post May 3 2011, 11:51 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ May 3 2011, 10:19 AM)
if they can change most of the schedules right now, why not? (now super league main hari isnin? wtf is this) is this going to accomodate local fans too? naahh i dont agree.even playing midweeks game is a bad idea.especially for those living in the city.
( IF )there's a graph on selangor's attendance i believe there will be differences on midweek vs weekend games. (exemption on big matches). atleast this is from what i see for the past 2011 games. (am not going to compare on KL, or stadium kelana jaya cuz attendance there just too low, no offence ye)
less attendance = affect sponsors.
why not try to compare at others ground like terengganu, perak, kedah? (kelantan always full house no matter what  notworthy.gif ) anyone interested to study on this? hehehe  icon_idea.gif

arab is just an example, they can accomodate fans, media , sponsors2 etc . instead of studying the english league whch has nothing to do with our system, why not study the arab's one? it's just an idea

and as far as i knew, most of the professional league in the country
1. training only once a day every week during normal months
2. &DO train on the ramadhan.

so over there i dont see any problem regarding the performances.
instead of wasting the club's money to pay one whole month + cuti raya (atleast 1 or 2 weeks) without playing a single game and just do friendly over here and there (which of course no players will be going all out = this also can affects player's performance) at least clubs also can benefit from it financially. 2-4 matchdays during ramadhan i think will make differences.

the idea of late kick off is just to trigger the thoughts on this. even national team also do play friendly over oman last year
( i still remember watching live streaming late morning near to sahur i think = late kick off at oman.)..

yeah might be argument on fans,tarawikh, media etc etc..thats y i said there's a need to study on this.
is it just us or everyone else? IDK.just an idea.  wink.gif

incase u interested on this, Indonesia implemented the ramadhan late kickoff 2008/09 (ISL first season, kick off july 2008 i think)
p/s an article on this,  understandable indonesian language. no worries. nod.gif

yap. midweek games also is not ideal. Thats why i support the team reduction so that we can move all the matches to the weekends only.

along with the puasa month, scheduling for the Malaysia Cup is also tricky. Like fd_totti mentioned, it will be tight in term of cash-flow for smaller teams if they don't qualify for the Malaysia Cup. that's mean 3 months without football with full overhead liability. On the other hand, holding the cup simultaneously with the league will somehow degrade the tournament which will be a waste because Malaysia Cup probably the most prestigious tournament for FAM.

i think FAM and all of us must bite the bullet and spread the league the whole year. the amount of games would still be the same but at least all team can be sure of holding games all year round.

and if we want to reduce the level of fixture congestion and give more opportunity for national team training camp and friendlies, we have no choice but to reduce the size of the league and even Malaysia Cup.

i still dont agree we should hold matched on Ramadhan months though. felt not right. it will be just newspaper matches. something that all parties, the fans, media, officials and players felt halfhearted to attend because they felt they should be somewhere else instead.

but i really really regret that decision regarding promotion and relegation still not even confirmed after more than half of the league matches already played... shakehead.gif

aressandro10
post May 3 2011, 06:06 PM

121 posts

Update Friendly: Kebangsaan
3 Jun- Malaysia lwn HK (HK)
18 Jun-Malaysia lwn Myanmar(Malaysia)

Olimpik
...7 jun - Olimpik Mas lwn Olimpik Kemboja
13 jun-Olimpik Mas lwn Olimpik Qatar..dua2 di luar negara... kredit to MNFT
aressandro10
post May 3 2011, 11:31 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(effhedge @ May 3 2011, 09:26 PM)
setuju dgn part ni. kalau match waktu malam, mungkin ada yang  x dapat menonton sebab rasa x sesuai utk ke stadium. kalau waktu petang, mungkin sibuk dengan persiapan buka puasa.

kalau di negara arab, mereka boleh main pada waktu malam pada bulan puasa sebab liga di arab biasanya berlangsung pada september-mei, iaitu pada musim sejuk dan musim bunga. pada musim sejuk, waktu isya' masuk pada pukul 6.00pm dan biasanya terawih habis pukul 7.30pm. so kalau mereka nak start game 8.30pm pun x ada masalah. tapi biasanya, mereka main pada waktu siang pukul 2.00pm. kalau pemain x puasa dan minum masa game pun bukan satu kesalahan sebab makan di khalayak ramai bukan satu kesalahan di sana & bukan satu isu (di arab x ada pencegah maksiat. -kecuali di negara-negara teluk- puasa atau tidak, bergantung pada diri masing-masing.) apa yang aku bagitahu berdasarkan pengalaman aku tinggal di syria tahun 95-99 dulu. (masa aku kat sana semua game di syria main petang, sekarang ni ada game main malam. tapi di mesir kalau x salah aku dari dulu lagi ada game malam)

ps: sori guna bm
good info bro...

Added on May 3, 2011, 11:35 pmso who have the full result tonite..

i only know terengganu 3-1 perliss..biggrin.gif
manaf,saha,hadi...

n9 3-0 perak...
firdaus,hai-o, hai-o

Added on May 3, 2011, 11:38 pm
Keputusan akhir Liga Super 2011
3/5/2011

Pahang 0-0 Felda

KL (Ahmad Hazwan Bakri 30') 1-3 Selangor (Rudie Ramli 11', 90', Safiq Rahim 47')

Terengganu (Manaf 2 gol, Ashaari) 3-1 Perlis

N9 (Mohd Khairul Ridzwan 34', Hairuddin Omar 56', 73') 3-1 Perak (Razali Umar 90')

Johor FC 0-1 Kelantan (Badhrii Radzi)

This post has been edited by aressandro10: May 4 2011, 12:01 AM
aressandro10
post May 4 2011, 11:33 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ May 4 2011, 10:15 PM)
i always and still find it difficult to believe that even with its own committee to handle the national football league calendar, the schedule still looks an absolute mess. surely it is not that difficult to come out with a proper schedule plan for a league of 16 teams, no?
to know that is to try ourself.. why dont we try to spread out 52 weeks in a year starting from the end of last season, and factor in asia games, AFF Cup, pre-season, 1 week NT training camp per month, FA Cup, olympic qualifying, world cup qualifying and Malaysia Cup.

and also a reasonable request from Sabah Fa that when the travelled to the peninsular the what to have 2 match straight... the same also when they are at home..

and things will get havoc next year if there are state that want to play in the AFC Cup...

i also intend to try that myself...

aressandro10
post May 5 2011, 12:10 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ May 4 2011, 11:49 PM)
Do you know when the deal between RTM and Astro will be sorted out? How RTM totally lost the right to broadcast the match after  being the no.1 broadcaster for years?
from a realiable source.... middle of may or start of June...

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kami-100000-...127716987302206

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0582sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:34 AM