Local Clubs ░▒▓▒▓▒ M A L ★ Y S I A ▒▓▒▓▒░, (WCQ) 29/6 | MAS 2-1 TPE (Safiq & Aidil)

aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 07:11 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Rocko @ Jun 30 2011, 05:06 AM)
no communication bet the the players. but for sure not only 1 player at fault. amirul must have missed a player creeping behind him - the team were on cruise control and by this time most of the players were on auto-control wanting the match to finish. Fadhli of coz was too far from amirul and late reaction to amirul's dreamy state. should have been cut out easily by centre-backs. anyway i'd think amirul more of a right wingback that night with us going for 3 defenders. another thing i found wanting is why aidil needed to push up so high that he left the malaysian penalty box stranded. see the no 7 in the clip was late to come to the box. he's doing wat the DM is doing in putting pressure to strikers.
ape nak pelik. mahali first 11 - tapi die bukan xde flaw langsung. try analysing his defensive side of things. he's good going forward but dfending wise, mebe just RG tactics to have a strong backline in helmi. it didnt work but he didnt change man-for man. he changed his tactics.
yes thats what i trying to say.... sure Amirul also has it faults.... but for the goal to happen several breakdown has to happens at several level...

there is a dilema with full backs decision making in through ball situation when he has to choose wether to stay with the passer or to follow the runner. Most standard advice is for the fullback to cover the passer and let the centreback take care of the runners... this looks bad on amirul because the through ball starts from throw in....

if you follow the sequence Aidil also sucked in the play unecessarily as well... leaving a lot of gap for Fahlis Shas to cover...

Yes... Amirul should have position himself between the ball and the player and not let him be beaten in the race.. but with the through ball from the throw in, the passer have total control of the situation where he want to put the ball behind Amirul and have all the advantage... Amirul already need back ups from the instant the ball is thrown..

this exchange of responsibility between fullbacks and centrebacks are complex decision making process that nutured from many games... Amirul Hadi of course did not trained for that..

Added on June 30, 2011, 7:26 amHow is safee's injury BTW... we need him at full fitness comes Singapore...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jun 30 2011, 07:26 AM
aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 10:10 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Jun 30 2011, 10:03 AM)
tahniah pasukan kebangsaan atas kemenangan semalam, dan additional points untok ranking FIFA

apa yang aku harap untok game Ahad ni ialah kita tak ke sana dengan intention untok bertahan sepanjang 90 minit permainan sebab depa cuma perlukan kemenangan 1-0 untok menyingkirkan kita. dan berdasarkan permainan Taiwan semalam, memang depa lebih dari mampu untok score
thats for sure....

while i hope RG to tighten the screw, i still hope he do not do unnecessary gamble with injuries.. particularly Mat Yo and Safee Salee...

Added on June 30, 2011, 10:18 amAm i the only one who thinks that apart from the goal, Amirul Hadi plays OK as a right back... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jun 30 2011, 10:18 AM
aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 10:27 AM

121 posts

i expect mahali and shakir in starting line up for the second leg...

the condition with strikers also still in doubt...

aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 11:41 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(raul7 @ Jun 30 2011, 11:29 AM)
what i dont like last night at the stadium was malaysian fan was divided into two set of fan (Ultras v SSFC)... come on guyss!!! we are 1Malaysia!!!

but in reality.. this two party will not ever become one... face it!
there are history that let to this...

but on a positive note, two set of divided fans is kinda OK compare to recent times when we have no sets of fan at all.....wink.gif

What the ultras has done to the supporting scene is fabulous... but i have to admit that the most powerful tool of support we have is an all stadium
"Barisan" tune led by SSFC's powerful drums....

that one if combined with the ultras will send chills to the bone....how i wish they can come to a compromise to at least work on that....

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jun 30 2011, 11:42 AM
aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 11:52 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Jun 30 2011, 11:46 AM)
i think the stadium should play that song before the game or during half time.make it like "you'll never walk alone" for our team. thumbup.gif

then all people in the stadium sings together raising their flag,mufflers,banners and all.surely a goosebump experience.
yeah... if we watch Barcelona matches, there are that tune that always played before and after the match by the stadium... it really rally up the fans..

but Bukit Jalil PA system is really piss poor.... what a shame...

aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 11:59 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(raul7 @ Jun 30 2011, 11:53 AM)
selangor also have whatttt.... "merah kuning lambang kejayaan" song... fuhhh goose bump dengar lagu tu...
but is not played by the stadium is it...
aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 12:08 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(raul7 @ Jun 30 2011, 11:49 AM)
yeahh!! that what i want also... imagine if the syncronised move by Ultras combined with powerful drum beat by SSFC... FUHHHH WHAT A BOMB!!

But............ reality check... that scenario will be in my dream only... sad.gif  and yes, i read about the history of these two set of fan...

for me... i prefer Ultras than the other one... beside that rebana/drums & 'inilah barisan kita' song... nothing more...
yeah.. but still the Ultras is still a minority..... almost 3/4 of the stadium adhere to SSFC beat more... because its easy to response to without prior training..

aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 12:09 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jun 30 2011, 12:08 PM)
Ashaari definitely has a better finishing than Fakri. Plus, he can provide sublime through ball/ cross and powerful shot. With Hadi i think they can emulate Mat yo and Safee partnership.
fuhh... if we combine manaf mamat to the trio..... drool.gif
aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 12:20 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(raul7 @ Jun 30 2011, 12:18 PM)
in fact they all pun tak la ramai mana.... it is because of 4/5 set of drums...

no worries... for sure next match i will sit nearby ultras!!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Lets all hope that is on the 28th of July versus Singapore... drool.gif
aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 12:27 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Jun 30 2011, 12:21 PM)
Maybe he was carrying an injury. Or either Indon league is crap that he was not at his fittest level or Indon league is so strenous that he was a bit tired..

I think we should play with a 5-man midfield and try to stiffle a much impressive Taiwanese midfield. Taiwan must be surely buoyed by the goal that they scored last nite and its up to our midfield to limit their passing and movement
he got injured on the last day of training before the match...

based on testimonies from other players, they are very impressed with Safee's improvement now...

so much soo that Safiq Rahim is also moving to the ISL before or after the Malaysia Cup.
aressandro10
post Jun 30 2011, 03:03 PM

121 posts

daripada 'sensitif' lebih kepada 'bahaya'....

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0351sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:19 PM