65 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Multiplayer COD: MW3, Out November this year.

cupis12
post Nov 8 2011, 02:19 AM

im getting mw3 tomorrow... for sure it is more fun than bf3 in terms of gameplay.. rclxms.gif
jason18689
post Nov 8 2011, 02:40 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 7 2011, 10:19 PM)
Call of Duty Lowyat players are getting lesser and lesser.

Battlefield 3 sub-forum (36 active users)

Call of Duty Sub-forum (4 active users)
sad.gif
some more its the night before MW3 launch...
haha why would they sit and face in front of a pc during the night before the launch?
they must be lining up for the game laugh.gif thats why... laugh.gif
Shooterz
post Nov 8 2011, 08:04 AM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

on board with driver brows.gif

come on postman , i want to play biggrin.gif

Added on November 8, 2011, 8:04 am
QUOTE(cupis12 @ Nov 8 2011, 04:19 AM)
im getting mw3 tomorrow... for sure it is more fun than bf3 in terms of gameplay..  rclxms.gif
lol i bought mw3 because im frustrated with the bf3 has stopped working error cry.gif

This post has been edited by Shooterz: Nov 8 2011, 08:04 AM
h3llb0urne
post Nov 8 2011, 08:22 AM

I heard the combat training has been replaced by spec ops. Does it allow you add bots at all or you will be doing it by purchasing them as the game progress further?
DrBlueBox
post Nov 8 2011, 08:39 AM

789 posts

Kepish kepish...

This post has been edited by DrBlueBox: Nov 8 2011, 08:40 AM
nipaa1412
post Nov 8 2011, 09:00 AM

634 posts

QUOTE(h3llb0urne @ Nov 8 2011, 08:22 AM)
I heard the combat training has been replaced by spec ops. Does it allow you add bots at all or you will be doing it by purchasing them as the game progress further?
Zombies would be replaced by spec ops. As for combat training, I heard nothing from it. In Blops, you can set a number of bots for combat training
rickysay
post Nov 8 2011, 09:16 AM

Arsenal F.C.
1,018 posts

@DrBlueBox, what graphics settings are u playing under and what's your sys spec? smile.gif
Shooterz
post Nov 8 2011, 09:42 AM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

yeah brows.gif

DrBlueBox
post Nov 8 2011, 09:47 AM

789 posts

For nipaa1412 who asked about the settings
nipaa1412
post Nov 8 2011, 09:58 AM

634 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Nov 8 2011, 09:47 AM)
For nipaa1412 who asked about the settings
Hey thanks for screenshot smile.gif !

I assume this was running on 1920x1080?
DrBlueBox
post Nov 8 2011, 10:01 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Nov 8 2011, 09:58 AM)
Hey thanks for screenshot  smile.gif !

I assume this was running on 1920x1080?
1680x1050 actually
gempakstarz
post Nov 8 2011, 10:05 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Nov 8 2011, 10:01 AM)
1680x1050 actually
yo..da try multiplayer?any sea server?
DrBlueBox
post Nov 8 2011, 10:08 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 8 2011, 10:05 AM)
yo..da try multiplayer?any sea server?
Not yet. Somehow ofis line can't seem to see the servers sad.gif
skylinelover
post Nov 8 2011, 10:08 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

sneak peek of one of the MW3 class rclxms.gif
Gmruleme
post Nov 8 2011, 10:11 AM

Art Enthusiast
1,468 posts

Looking forward for a bot mods for MW3

i have no more money to spend on MW3 (spent on uncharted3 + BF3 biggrin.gif) so i would go for the pirated edition LOL... Just wanna know how's the story ends biggrin.gif
rickysay
post Nov 8 2011, 10:24 AM

Arsenal F.C.
1,018 posts

No more stopping power? Im sure there is going to be an ample amount of users, most people coming from alteriw.
BurningSoul
post Nov 8 2011, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Nov 7 2011, 11:48 AM)

BF is nice looking, no doubt. They still need to hire better writers for it though. SP has too many story loopholes versus CoD. And like CoD, ur squadmates dun actually die...scripted.....

Matchmaking is fine actually(for me) if there is a good number of players and friends around. At least it is better than  the Blops "dedi" server

That said, pre-ordered mw3 :3~
BF has always been about multiplayer, SP is just a bonus. and for squadmates....RIP campo. COD was always the awesome hollywood SP experience while a fast paced shooter multiplayer.

I miss the old days of COD4, self hosted dedi server with FREE maps. Before i start my comment, I would to clarify i own COD4,MW2,BLOPS, and the last 2 have betrayed my trust in Activision and was a big disappointment.

I had given VAC and matchmaking a chance in MW2, failed hard due to lag and not to mention hacks hacks hacks. BLOPS promised dedi servers and gameserver end up monopolizing it. The said they are to provide SEA servers and its still not up till now.

Not to mention the new MW3 server providers don't have singapore servers. Closes is AUS and TW.

I dont hate COD, I hate Acitivision for milking it and killing the series. Please bring back dedicated servers for once, not promise us and then half way saying its not ranked.

nipaa1412
post Nov 8 2011, 10:41 AM

634 posts

QUOTE(BurningSoul @ Nov 8 2011, 10:32 AM)
BF has always been about multiplayer, SP is just a bonus. and for squadmates....RIP campo. COD was always the awesome hollywood SP experience while a fast paced shooter multiplayer.

I miss the old days of COD4, self hosted dedi server with FREE maps. Before i start my comment, I would to clarify i own COD4,MW2,BLOPS, and the last 2 have betrayed my trust in Activision and was a big disappointment.

I had given VAC and matchmaking a chance in MW2, failed hard due to lag and not to mention hacks hacks hacks. BLOPS promised dedi servers and gameserver end up monopolizing it. The said they are to provide SEA servers and its still not up till now.

Not to mention the new MW3 server providers don't have singapore servers. Closes is AUS and TW.

I dont hate COD, I hate Acitivision for milking it and killing the series. Please bring back dedicated servers for once, not promise us and then half way saying its not ranked.
there I was waiting for someone to say that for so long......I hope EA wont follow its footsteps(again!)
BurningSoul
post Nov 8 2011, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Nov 8 2011, 10:41 AM)
there I was waiting for someone to say that for so long......I hope EA wont follow its footsteps(again!)
EA got its track record for that. All their sport series are basically milking series. I'm just hoping DICE stays strong. IW had no choice as Activision forced the top guys of IW to leave. IMHO, COD won't be like the good ol' days until Bobby Kotick retires and Activision stops their milking. If not, COD will die like the Guitar Hero series...a pity for such a good title.
FreedomGSX
post Nov 8 2011, 11:01 AM

36 posts

any sea servers? @@

65 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:25 PM