QUOTE(kikersniky @ Jan 22 2011, 07:31 PM)
why it is so hard to solve this problem?
for TS, just post the DXDIAG of the dlim88's rig..
and for dlim88, please keep up with what people are discussing here...
is not that hard rite?
I've attached the DXDIAG in the first post of this thread...
Kindly see it at the 1st post for all forumer references...
Added on January 23, 2011, 8:29 amQUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 23 2011, 03:10 AM)
I have PM him and his response is that he only help out his friend and does not know anything about that PC. His friend only belanja him makan only without paying him.
I also have advised him to repay you back as he deal with you and chase his other friend.
The issue is that you accept the stuff without checking properly and he only act as an agent only to resell the stuff rather than owning it. That is the complicating part.
Right now, either he is gonna pay the cash out from his pocket or chase his friend for the compensation. I guess those are hard choices for him.
By the way, I only found out that you attach the dxdiag file in the a few posts back.

thank you for your understanding and make this dispute a litttle bit easy to understand on Dlimm88 view
By the way, during COD i want to check on the system details and found that seller has wrapping up for 2~3 layer with plastic and since i trust on him, I just pay and will check later at home....
at home i found that the GC is not attached as per seller describe and make a call to him immediately and he assure me to settle within a week...i also has given him time and space to correct it but at last he just ignoring me in a month and assume nothing happen after a lot of encouragement he has given me saying this issue can be settle...
I also do need Dlimm88 feedback on the settlement whether he's in for it or not since he's replying your PM and not my PM/SMS?
Added on January 23, 2011, 8:32 amQUOTE(kcng999 @ Jan 23 2011, 03:46 AM)
1)Good Helping Hand Here, Bro!
2)Junior, Senior, Moderator, Staff & Others With Good Reputation, Sales Records, Big Amount Sales In History Sometimes They Also Make Mistake.
3)Sometimes Humans Too Greedy Will Take Big Risking Of Life.
4)Nowadays, When Become Financial Problem The Brain Will Start Run Like Fast & Furious (Start To Create The Plan To Cheat People Hard Earn Money).
To Brothers & Sisters, Really Think Many Time B4 Bank In To Unknown Account.
Good advise by the way bro and it's goes to me also lol
This post has been edited by hairi_z: Jan 23 2011, 08:32 AM