QUOTE(dakwan5555 @ Feb 12 2011, 07:04 AM)
Actually LMST extractor is already 4-2-1... put so much "interference" in-between your exhaust for what purpose? Purposely want to lower your top speed or pickup?
Just my 2 sen.... Sell the straight flow silencer and get a new s-flow one....
Added on February 12, 2011, 7:21 amAnyone here have done this?
- Try to rise the compression ratio to 10.5:1 by using Hyundai Excel X1 pistons.
i read orang puteh do it
but local ppl likeskim head or last time sifu put kembara piston to raaised the cr
Added on February 12, 2011, 9:56 amQUOTE(rozz_1291 @ Feb 11 2011, 03:54 AM)
If u dun mind the crazy FC.
And u might gonna encounter a few of these
possibilities problem in the near future.
1~ Piston berlubang
2~ Piston magically disappear
3~ Cylinder wall damage
4~ Crankshaft jamed (tangkap crank)
5~ Conrod putus
6~ Head bengkok
7~ Driveshaft putus (very common for SagaIswara for massive torque)
8~ Piston ring/valve seal kantoi.
9~ Piston "kecut/kembang"
10~ Misfiring (massive powerloss) stock 4G13 oso can tapau.
Reason:
1~ Too Rich or too Lean at certain point
2~ Bad ignition/ignition timing.
Solution:
Convert to EFI 1st.

so if i put in lower compression piston like charade gti turbo to lower the cr and do a rebuild with stronger head and conrod bolt ,
beefed up the colling system
custom made a driveshaft
get a ecu just to control the ignition
still fiestable ???
how the sifu driving the white satria 4g13 bot still runing strong ???
u know how he main ah ????
yah i know he running efi
if let say play efi
which 1 efi better to bot ???
siemens,stock mmc map sensor , or kacuk 4g9 wiring and ecu ????
Added on February 12, 2011, 9:58 amQUOTE(colourblindartist @ Feb 11 2011, 04:58 PM)
sifu sifu there pls help....i just change a new straight flow muffler on my LMSS, vry noisy i beh tahan d.....so i wanna know is midbullet can solve this prob or silencer better? and what's the cons for both this?
if u want quite the noise u can put in either both or both
since restriction in exhaust system will generally quite the noise
but if restrition d later no more free rewing like now lo
got ppl play use ah beng muffler but scare jpj and bapak marah
so they add two mid bullet to quite down a little
Added on February 12, 2011, 9:59 amQUOTE(ronzai89 @ Feb 11 2011, 08:39 AM)
this ah sid BBM with ah skyw 1 ah?

Bagus bagus got management tolong, more reliable ma, kasi convert EFI 1st laaaa, can boost longer and boost higher bra....
apa mau
This post has been edited by sinister_sid: Feb 12 2011, 09:59 AM