Nokia N8 - V22 - [The King of Camera Phones], New Firmware PR1.1 Coming Real ~~Soon~~
RiuK3n
Jan 21 2011, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(JonnY @ Jan 21 2011, 02:33 AM) me too... everyday need to charge... All of us are the same, around 1-2 days then charge depending on usage However there is 1 thing certain, the higher number of charges it has, the longer it last Most of us noticed that the longer we used our phone, the less we needed to charge it although our usage is fairly the same This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Jan 21 2011, 03:12 AM
i10005880
Jan 21 2011, 07:19 AM

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 21 2011, 02:36 AM) All of us are the same, around 1-2 days then charge depending on usage However there is 1 thing certain, the higher number of charges it has, the longer it last Most of us noticed that the longer we used our phone, the less we needed to charge it although our usage is fairly the same agree~~when the time i bought an egg...i charge it everyday...now it can tahn 1 and the half days..the usage still same as usual..i keep sms ing by using my egg~~~
Agito666
Jan 21 2011, 07:39 AM
QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 21 2011, 01:31 AM) mine now still having that charging stop in the middle problem... but i just ignore it... it just happen using my old 5800xm charger (1000mA) and not on USB or the default n8 charger (800mA), it seem like a Rapid Charging circuitry got issue...  originaly suspect the charger kong but my wife 5530 can charge perfectly...  Added on January 21, 2011, 1:34 amoklah... nite nite... ciao  can't wait to get my CNY gift tomorrow...  i 'm jelly *blood tears...  by the way now i 24 liao.
aspire2oo6
Jan 21 2011, 07:44 AM
happy birthday big boy
Agito666
Jan 21 2011, 07:46 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 21 2011, 07:44 AM) i mean my chinese zodiac is rabbit la...havent birthday yet ...
aspire2oo6
Jan 21 2011, 07:49 AM
andrekua
Jan 21 2011, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 21 2011, 02:36 AM) All of us are the same, around 1-2 days then charge depending on usage However there is 1 thing certain, the higher number of charges it has, the longer it last Most of us noticed that the longer we used our phone, the less we needed to charge it although our usage is fairly the same This is only valid if you are not using 3G at all... I still charge mine twice a day if I wanna use them at night...
Agito666
Jan 21 2011, 08:05 AM
by the way,sifu aspire your DH2 death walker using what weapon? i m using dual sword...now my str can equip STR type armor oledi
aspire2oo6
Jan 21 2011, 08:06 AM
dagger only . I got ultimate set item then i quit now playing DH1 my dodge and critical very geng.
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 21 2011, 08:06 AM
Agito666
Jan 21 2011, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 21 2011, 08:06 AM) dagger only . I got ultimate set item then i quit now playing DH1 my dodge and critical very geng. i m trying see full dex damage is better or sword... just purely pump 1 stat only is not nice in mmorpg game my last time perfect world game had to calculate all stat you had to add to "wear " that armor. and the warrior got 4 types stat combo to add, well..the game sucks because magic type is 100% hit rate one...all play mage pump full damage PK people 100% win one
aspire2oo6
Jan 21 2011, 08:12 AM
Haha ill do that if its those MMPORG games. For mini game not so worthy it keep playing.
I know last time i also got play Knight Online.
They call them paper mage. Assasin come few hit u die. But your damage 1 AOE can kill the assasin or even a warrior wek wek
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 21 2011, 08:13 AM
Agito666
Jan 21 2011, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 21 2011, 08:12 AM) Haha ill do that if its those MMPORG games. For mini game not so worthy it keep playing. I know last time i also got play Knight Online. They call them paper mage. Assasin come few hit u die. But your damage 1 AOE can kill the assasin or even a warrior wek wek yeap. that time the game mage can play HP mage or high armor mage.... and damn powerful that time. warrior is the only useless, cannot tank, damage is so-so, melee att... hp low ....  well nothing is perfect: so does n8 +C7 This post has been edited by Agito666: Jan 21 2011, 08:29 AM
i10005880
Jan 21 2011, 08:39 AM

u all din wait the phone fully finish battery just charge it??
aspire2oo6
Jan 21 2011, 08:43 AM
haha.. for MMPORG games warrior very good for tanking while mages and rogue does the damage especially in WOW.
I was hoping C7 with Nokia N8 camera would be perfect
lagenda
Jan 21 2011, 08:45 AM
morning all n8-ian
aspire2oo6
Jan 21 2011, 09:10 AM
BBXiong
Jan 21 2011, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 21 2011, 09:10 AM) and the day starts with massive amount of jellys
TSsklchan
Jan 21 2011, 09:30 AM
early bird bird... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Crys_Crys
Jan 21 2011, 09:30 AM
good morning everyone.... Have a nice day.. Weekend is here!
aspire2oo6
Jan 21 2011, 09:37 AM
Nokia N8-00 meets Nokia C7-00 by thenokiagallery, on Flickr Added on January 21, 2011, 9:38 amQUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 21 2011, 09:30 AM) early bird bird... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sifu all your plane photos very nice. This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 21 2011, 09:38 AM