126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V22 - [The King of Camera Phones], New Firmware PR1.1 Coming Real ~~Soon~~

hanhan8817
post Jan 26 2011, 12:21 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 26 2011, 12:17 AM)
what at night?
lol... Don't dare to share...  unsure.gif
mentari sunway... Yuen is the best ady i think...
hmm, then dun share~ keep it as ur secret =)

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 26 2011, 12:19 AM)
lol you go there study or work or holiday? There work 2months can get 1 LV if you save save use lol
i go for study~ summer programme if everything goes smooth~
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:21 AM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:21 AM)
Oh? means u going with me lo?
SHU or LJMU?

hanhan8817
post Jan 26 2011, 12:22 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 26 2011, 12:20 AM)
Oh this! Many of my frens give good comments wo.
yii, i cannot go
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 12:23 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 26 2011, 12:19 AM)
This seems better, i personally dun quite like yuen coz their food are not fresh most of the time
This restaurant is pork free but not sure halal or not
If halal can get all our N8 lyn member to join in

Tasty Pot Steamboat
tasty pot i go before the food and soup base not nice one... My mom last year birthday i invite 2 table of guest all say no nice

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 26 2011, 12:19 AM)
there's one called summer steamboat. Got barbecue service oso. They help u grill ur food. And all drinks free.
summer I've been there it's right in front of yuen.... This one not bad also... But they won't help me fried omellete lol

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 26 2011, 12:20 AM)
I'm going there soon but dunno shud i go on shopping spree or sightseeing  whistling.gif
Emino going there too end of the yr i think
when you going? lol help me buy bag whistling.gif
botakbin
post Jan 26 2011, 12:23 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:22 AM)
yii, i cannot go
Lol why?
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:24 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 26 2011, 12:23 AM)
tasty pot i go before the food and soup base not nice one... My mom last year birthday i invite 2 table of guest all say no nice
summer I've been there it's right in front of yuen.... This one not bad also... But they won't help me fried omellete lol
when you going? lol help me buy bag  whistling.gif
See first.. got some slight change in plans lately so not sure am still going trip or not doh.gif
hanhan8817
post Jan 26 2011, 12:24 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 26 2011, 12:23 AM)
when you going? lol help me buy bag  whistling.gif
mostly june ba~ hopefully i can go la~ haha~ then i can help u get it~

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:24 am
QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 26 2011, 12:23 AM)
Lol why?
cz i am in johor right now~

This post has been edited by hanhan8817: Jan 26 2011, 12:24 AM
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 12:25 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 26 2011, 12:20 AM)
Oh this! Many of my frens give good comments wo.
But i go before... Not really nice the only nice is their grill oyster and crab

QUOTE(Username is username @ Jan 26 2011, 12:20 AM)
LYN N8 Chinese New Year Dinner
dinner sure night lo

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:21 AM)
hehe... I see summer programme... Student exchange way?
aspire2oo6
post Jan 26 2011, 12:27 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

sound like hanhan is very pretty
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 12:27 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 26 2011, 12:24 AM)
See first.. got some slight change in plans lately so not sure am still going trip or not  doh.gif
ok dokie! Sight seeing not bad la but the train ride there damn expensive also

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:24 AM)
mostly june ba~ hopefully i can go la~ haha~ then i can help u get it~
June... Nice... Lol i still see if i can save up for another bag or not as i planning to go taiwan or Hk end of This year
hanhan8817
post Jan 26 2011, 12:28 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 26 2011, 12:25 AM)
dinner sure night lo
nop, it's for us to complete our degree only..
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:28 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:27 AM)
sound like hanhan is very pretty
Aspire is getting interested tongue.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:29 am
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 26 2011, 12:27 AM)
ok dokie! Sight seeing not bad la but the train ride there damn expensive also
June... Nice... Lol i still see if i can save up for another bag or not as i planning to go taiwan or Hk end of This year
It's summer top up program to get our degree
I applied ISIC so i can get train rides cheaper
Even accommodation
Applied coz I like backpacking last time

HanHan if u going on trip rmb to apply for this to get discounts in UK
Train ride cost a bomb there
ISIC

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Jan 26 2011, 12:31 AM
Username is username
post Jan 26 2011, 12:29 AM

grumpy old man
855 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 26 2011, 12:25 AM)
dinner sure night lo
blush.gif whistling.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 26 2011, 12:30 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 26 2011, 12:28 AM)
Aspire is getting interested  tongue.gif
haha no la i see botakbin and riuken cant seat still must be something very interesting and yummy

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 26 2011, 12:30 AM
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 12:30 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:28 AM)
nop, it's for us to complete our degree only..
i see... If you got time you see if you get permits to work part time... It helps with your shopping spree and also holiday travel to paris or Rome as from there to travel to Europe much cheaper den you go from here
hanhan8817
post Jan 26 2011, 12:31 AM

91 posts

Aspire is getting interested  tongue.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:29 am

Even accommodation

HanHan if u going on trip rmb to apply for this to get discounts in UK
Train ride cost a bomb there
ISIC
thanks for the briefly explanation ~ XD
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:32 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 26 2011, 12:30 AM)
i see... If you got time you see if you get permits to work part time... It helps with your shopping spree and also holiday travel to paris or Rome as from there to travel to Europe much cheaper den you go from here
UK new rule prohibits international student from working
Even our VISA regulation is tougher now...
If caught we'll be deported and blacklisted... something like tat la..
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 12:33 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Even accommodation
i see good for you... Cause without it... 1month stay plus shopping spree cost 10k that also not yet include hotel!stay people's home

QUOTE(Username is username @ Jan 26 2011, 12:29 AM)
blush.gif  whistling.gif
lol you dinner not at night one?
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:33 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:31 AM)
thanks for the briefly explanation ~ XD
No problem, i just did my research already and am ready to go.. lol
I can even get cheaper air flight using corporate rate
If u going and need to buy tickets can contact me
botakbin
post Jan 26 2011, 12:34 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:30 AM)
haha no la i see botakbin and riuken cant seat still must be something very interesting and yummy
Lol its cos we see her before so we know each other ma. U shud come for the dinner. To see.

126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:47 AM