126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD Official Thread V7 ***, HTC Flagship Android Machine!!!

piring
post Jan 26 2011, 01:43 AM

255 posts

then download i SHALL~~ brows.gif brows.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 1:45 amarghhhhhhh~ 15 FREAKING HOURS???? WHY BROADBAND!!!! WHY~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This post has been edited by piring: Jan 26 2011, 01:45 AM
Ahkwang
post Jan 26 2011, 01:56 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(piring @ Jan 26 2011, 01:43 AM)
then download i SHALL~~ brows.gif brows.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 1:45 amarghhhhhhh~ 15 FREAKING HOURS???? WHY BROADBAND!!!! WHY~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
haha. by the time download finish 2.0.9 come out jor. tongue.gif
napoli26
post Jan 26 2011, 02:02 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Jan 26 2011, 01:56 AM)
haha. by the time download finish 2.0.9 come out jor.  tongue.gif
may be nex week can get 2.0.9, lol, mike update really fast
monza84
post Jan 26 2011, 07:03 AM

2,059 posts

Guys, my battery now is 70% after 35 hours of charging, consider good? This is with WiFi/Mobile Data on a couple of times only...made a few calls (10 calls) and about 70 SMSes..

Good?

Added on January 26, 2011, 7:07 amDownloading 2.0.8 now rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Jan 26 2011, 07:07 AM
piring
post Jan 26 2011, 07:10 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Jan 26 2011, 07:03 AM)
Guys, my battery now is 70% after 35 hours of charging, consider good? This is with WiFi/Mobile Data on a couple of times only...made a few calls (10 calls) and about 70 SMSes..

Good?

Added on January 26, 2011, 7:07 amDownloading 2.0.8 now rclxms.gif
dude~ seriously~ 70%??? after 35?? ur battery makan pil kuda ka tahan so long one?? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 7:11 am
QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Jan 26 2011, 01:56 AM)
haha. by the time download finish 2.0.9 come out jor.  tongue.gif
by next week maybe 3.0 can be used on DHD already~ brows.gif brows.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 7:12 am
QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jan 26 2011, 02:02 AM)
may be nex week can get 2.0.9, lol, mike update really fast
really arr?? then need to DL again 200++ mb tat which will take me another YEAR to finish?? cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by piring: Jan 26 2011, 07:12 AM
monza84
post Jan 26 2011, 07:21 AM

2,059 posts

Yup, usually mike keeps on updating week by week..this week already got 2.0.8, 2.0.9 should be out very soon...

well, after listening to MP3s and did Nandroid Backup of my current ROM (because want to flash to 2.0.8 later laugh.gif), this is my battery stat :

skumaran24
post Jan 26 2011, 08:49 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(cybermick @ Jan 26 2011, 01:07 AM)
Can ring my phone via HTCSense.Com , however location wise, I perhaps in some island south of Nigeria.

Mine shown that initially too, guess is the default view. Then what i did i went location and update my location and resync my HTC Sense on DHD. After the sync is completed i can view my phone location.
christ_0205
post Jan 26 2011, 09:06 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(skumaran24 @ Jan 26 2011, 08:49 AM)
Mine shown that initially too, guess is the default view. Then what i did i went location and update my location and resync my HTC Sense on DHD. After the sync is completed i can view my phone location.
did it show you the correct location mind show as the above
WindChaseR
post Jan 26 2011, 09:11 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Jan 26 2011, 07:21 AM)
Yup, usually mike keeps on updating week by week..this week already got 2.0.8, 2.0.9 should be out very soon...

well, after listening to MP3s and did Nandroid Backup of my current ROM (because want to flash to 2.0.8 later laugh.gif), this is my battery stat :

wow, seems like custom really saving up battery alot..@@
which battery status ru using?

Added on January 26, 2011, 9:11 am
lol, mine stil showing phone finder off error, able to ring it once only..@@

This post has been edited by WindChaseR: Jan 26 2011, 09:13 AM
christ_0205
post Jan 26 2011, 09:20 AM

328 posts

Added on January 26, 2011, 9:11 am

[/quote]

Hei bro thanks for the help yesterday well I leave it for a night then I notice I am able to see the location but it is in the ocen smile.gif well guess need time again. update u when i can really see where the phone located.

by the way I did delete the account and used gmail to create a new account smile.gif
soonlee33
post Jan 26 2011, 09:29 AM

2,677 posts

morning
wow 35hours unplugged only dropped till 65%
i must say its impressive
monza84
post Jan 26 2011, 09:33 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 26 2011, 09:11 AM)
I use Battery Indicator Pro, seems to me one of the best so far..but Battery Stats also can do smile.gif

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jan 26 2011, 09:29 AM)
morning
wow 35hours unplugged only dropped till 65%
i must say its impressive
Well, did the calibration and also i did wipe the battery stats before flashing..maybe one of the reason why my battery can last that long..tried playing MP3s before, played for 3 hours straight still got around 20% left smile.gif
ahchong04
post Jan 26 2011, 09:38 AM

170 posts

anyone bought melkco leather case for DHD, please share...TQ

WindChaseR
post Jan 26 2011, 09:38 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Jan 26 2011, 09:33 AM)
I use Battery Indicator Pro, seems to me one of the best so far..but Battery Stats also can do smile.gif
Well, did the calibration and also i did wipe the battery stats before flashing..maybe one of the reason why my battery can last that long..tried playing MP3s before, played for 3 hours straight still got around 20% left smile.gif
full wipe tat u guys alway said is done from the recovery menu rite? or it is same as factory reset?
den how bout battery stat wipe, where to do tat?

QUOTE(christ_0205 @ Jan 26 2011, 09:20 AM)

Hei bro thanks for the help yesterday well I leave it for a night then I notice I am able to see the location but it is in the ocen smile.gif well guess need time again. update u when i can really see where the phone located.

by the way I did delete the account and used gmail to create a new account smile.gif
mayb after sync the acc, their server nid time to update..lol

This post has been edited by WindChaseR: Jan 26 2011, 09:39 AM
hypermount
post Jan 26 2011, 09:44 AM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 26 2011, 09:38 AM)
full wipe tat u guys alway said is done from the recovery menu rite? or it is same as factory reset?
I used this to full wipe before flashing the ROM.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=868720
cybermick
post Jan 26 2011, 09:44 AM

299 posts

done that, no luck... I am still in some island south to Nigeria as per HTCSense...
monza84
post Jan 26 2011, 09:47 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 26 2011, 09:38 AM)
From the Recovery menu, go to Advance and you can find the battery stats wipe there smile.gif

QUOTE(hypermount @ Jan 26 2011, 09:44 AM)
I used this to full wipe before flashing the ROM.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=868720
Yup, this is a good app for wiping..do this before flashing so that it won't be any conflict later...
soonlee33
post Jan 26 2011, 09:56 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 26 2011, 09:11 AM)
thats 1 of d advantages of flashing custom rom
wim1983
post Jan 26 2011, 09:58 AM

Whiz
1,531 posts

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Jan 26 2011, 01:52 AM)
rev 2.08 is out. biggrin.gif damn fast. hmm....any one downloading yet? tongue.gif
Downloaded yesterday night lu, gona flash it soon thumbup.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 9:59 am
QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jan 26 2011, 02:20 AM)
walao, very slow leh, at.atleast need 5 hours to dl sweat.gif
lol...haha noob line...me spend about 30 min dl drool.gif

This post has been edited by wim1983: Jan 26 2011, 09:59 AM
KaZaF27
post Jan 26 2011, 10:00 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(horras @ Jan 24 2011, 01:29 PM)
check pm...  thumbup.gif
I wish to knw how to install papago X5 for my HTC desire HD also ><