American Express® Cards v3, Treatpoints & Membership Rewards™

ak1977
post Mar 28 2011, 06:48 PM

77 posts

Sorry to say that Amex Standard drop after take over from MBB, i remember when i called them to check something on my account after i left my house in subang to KL and i was listening to the hold music ( this was in the morning ). To my horror i was still listening to the damn hold music after i reach KL more than 15mins on hold leh... where the hell is the staff.

after i manage to get hold of the CS, i shoot them left, right and centre until no tomorrow.. i so "geram". To make me more angry the poor guy who answer my calls seems new... keep puting me on HOLD... zzzzz...

ak1977
post May 27 2011, 02:56 PM

77 posts

Anyone saw the new AMEX advertisement saying that you can used your Membership Rewards points to change for FB game points like Farmville, Cityville kind of games... not sure that apply to Malaysia or not.

Btw, my friend forward me the ad in FB..

0.0576sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:03 AM