What mouse u use for BF2?

Everdying
post Aug 14 2005, 01:35 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

cos the blue glow from the plasma LE will look even cooler with the saitek eclipse's own blue glow.

just waiting to get a new camera, so when that happens i'll take some even better looking product shots of it to tempt you tongue.gif

and come to think of it, if i get that saitek keyboard, i would want the copperhead in blue then tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 14 2005, 01:39 AM
zx7177
post Aug 14 2005, 07:24 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

for some reason , i dun believe in expensive keyboards , coz i keep slammin the keys and then the keyboard eventually needs to be changed again

whereas for a mouse , i dun kill them , i pamper them tongue.gif
gl999
post Aug 14 2005, 02:00 PM

69 posts

Looks like Logitech is coming out with a 2k DPI mouse too...and it's cordless!!

http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/products...CONTENTID=10716
Xonius
post Aug 15 2005, 03:38 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

ahh, logitech's looks very tempting..one thing i really do not like bout their mouses is thats its freakin HUGE...gettin copperhead cus i like smaller mousies tongue.gif, cant wait for muh green baby biggrin.gif
gl999
post Aug 15 2005, 12:31 PM

69 posts

I'm definitely going Copperhead also but I just got the Diamondback a couple of months back....so wasteful!

Next on my list will be the new Logitech gaming keyboard! I wanted to get the Saitek long ago but I didn't like the key tapping feeling. Hopefully the Logitech one is similar to all the previous Logitechs then I'm definitely blowing my money on it!

http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/products...CONTENTID=10717
Everdying
post Aug 16 2005, 10:24 PM

30,735 posts

ah heres a razer invite and launch dates.

also not mentioned, but the razer keyboard, the tarantula, and the razer headset, the piranha, will both most probably be debuting at the wcg grand finals in singapore.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 16 2005, 10:41 PM
gl999
post Aug 17 2005, 11:54 AM

69 posts

Singapore has it on the 15th of September according to Gameshop! Yay!!

http://www.gameshop.com.sg/product_info.ph...45680b9728c3c21
arj
post Aug 18 2005, 08:41 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Here's my new toy biggrin.gif

Xonius
post Aug 18 2005, 09:46 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

woh, eclipse? meh...gonna get the logitech's tehehehe tongue.gif
BlitzAce
post Aug 18 2005, 10:27 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

Oooo. That would be nice for those late-night, in-the-dark gaming sessions.
scaygoo
post Aug 18 2005, 10:45 PM

149 posts

sweet looking keyboard.
Everdying
post Aug 18 2005, 11:15 PM

30,735 posts

and it goes together with the diamondback plasma LE.

tnsai
post Aug 19 2005, 01:16 AM

1,418 posts

i have one brand new in box saitek GAMING keyboard for sale if anyone interested .. only 200 for @mp members smile.gif

DAViS
post Aug 19 2005, 12:00 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Aug 19 2005, 01:16 AM)
i have one  brand new in box  saitek GAMING keyboard for sale if anyone interested .. only 200 for @mp members smile.gif
Not amp? LOL

Are you flying F15 using that keyboard on that day? thumbup.gif
zx7177
post Aug 19 2005, 01:00 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

damn la arj , u print money or what ? laugh.gif

every week buy new latest stuff sweat.gif
Gamers
post Aug 19 2005, 01:05 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Aug 19 2005, 01:16 AM)
i have one  brand new in box  saitek GAMING keyboard for sale if anyone interested .. only 200 for @mp members smile.gif
Saitek Eclipse also that price wor... tongue.gif
gestapo
post Aug 19 2005, 01:28 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

i will definately get the logitech gaming keyboard..tongue.gif..at least for rm200 can get a backlit and a lcd. laugh.gif
gl999
post Aug 19 2005, 01:49 PM

69 posts

Logitech one looks sweet and I've always liked the feeling of the Logitech keyboard buttons.
tnsai
post Aug 19 2005, 04:20 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Aug 19 2005, 12:00 PM)
Not amp? LOL

Are you flying F15 using that keyboard on that day?  thumbup.gif
grrr!! you!!!

heh

yep!

not amp 220 la.. but its on-hold by someone

arj
post Aug 19 2005, 06:42 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Aug 19 2005, 01:28 PM)
i will definately get the logitech gaming keyboard..tongue.gif..at least for rm200 can get a backlit and a lcd. laugh.gif
The price will be closer to RM300 actually laugh.gif

http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/products...CONTENTID=10717

34 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0231sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:55 AM