10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V8 ★▐▐, -3rd&4th Posts Updated With Tips&Themes-

TShazril
post Jan 19 2011, 01:15 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

chaos415 : you can be sure this thread will go on very fast... tongue.gif

where is the nasi kukus tauke nih...?

This post has been edited by hazril: Jan 19 2011, 01:16 AM
TShazril
post Jan 19 2011, 01:25 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(chaos415 @ Jan 19 2011, 01:18 AM)
Haha... Nasi kukus tauke also dah lama tak report for duty ka?

Hope everybody is fine though and when is the TT session planned for, bro?
long time la bro...sibuk jual nasi kukus la tu kot... biggrin.gif

about the tt,im not too sure when we can organize...maybe during CNY or the week before....
TShazril
post Jan 19 2011, 10:53 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jan 19 2011, 09:58 AM)
bro , want asking , my pc using broadband for online , then i use usb cable connect my phone to pc , can my phone using the pc internet line too ?

thank for answering my noob question ~
i think you cant bro...
TShazril
post Jan 19 2011, 10:55 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(phgmail @ Jan 19 2011, 10:53 AM)
i think u can using USB tethering..

but must have driver installed in PC and log in as admin..

i've tried once but failed cause i'm using lab computer  tongue.gif
bro,he's asking the other way around...phone connects to laptop internet not laptop connects to phone internet... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hazril: Jan 19 2011, 10:56 AM
TShazril
post Jan 19 2011, 11:20 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jan 19 2011, 11:01 AM)
i cant ?

who can ?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
what i meant was i think you cant connect the phone to the internet using laptop... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(bomberman @ Jan 19 2011, 11:13 AM)
yes... select the Internet Pass Through option..... I got this feature using when using the DHD rom
normal rom i think dont have this feature...

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 19 2011, 11:15 AM)
Yes , you can. When you online using your laptop and your phone wanna online aswell. Just plug in the cable and run the software that comes together. Windows 6.5 can do it. Android also can.
sure can ka?how?never knew it could be done.... hmm.gif
TShazril
post Jan 19 2011, 02:13 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jan 19 2011, 02:07 PM)
so mean after root only can download app to pc and tranfer install to mobile ??
no need root also can bro...just download the app then transfer to your phone...you can also install using HTC sync if not mistaken...
TShazril
post Jan 19 2011, 04:41 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Jan 19 2011, 04:32 PM)
how to get my print screen out from my desire?
alt+f4 also can bro... laugh.gif

shootme or drocap can also bro...
TShazril
post Jan 19 2011, 04:51 PM

3,070 posts

no mood to mod yet...my fiancee bising2 i mod my homescreen...susah for her to use... tongue.gif
for now sticking to sense launcher 1st...

Added on January 19, 2011, 4:52 pm
QUOTE(phantomash @ Jan 19 2011, 04:48 PM)

never thought tyja would ask this kind of question tongue.gif
thats why la bro... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hazril: Jan 19 2011, 04:52 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TShazril
post Jan 19 2011, 05:08 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Jan 19 2011, 05:00 PM)
phantomash, hazril,
me far behind on widget..hehe
pelan2 kayuh sudah bro... biggrin.gif

my previous setup...
Minimalist
Retro

TShazril
post Jan 20 2011, 01:41 AM

3,070 posts

cant get enough of Angry Birds?how about playing it on your pc...? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hazril: Jan 20 2011, 07:40 AM
TShazril
post Jan 20 2011, 07:38 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 20 2011, 03:49 AM)
Bro, I seriously recommending you edit. XP
edit what bro?it's not a warez by the way... biggrin.gif
if cannot put here,i just remove the link...

This post has been edited by hazril: Jan 20 2011, 07:39 AM
TShazril
post Jan 20 2011, 07:01 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ksh9394 @ Jan 20 2011, 04:25 PM)
Lazy to flash both in order to try..
if you try both u can recommend.
only 2 roms bro...not like you are flashing 5 roms back to back... flex.gif
TShazril
post Jan 20 2011, 10:34 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Jan 20 2011, 09:59 PM)
will post this link on the 1st page... biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 21 2011, 11:08 AM

3,070 posts

you using which telco bro?dulu i kena like that...digi has a limit cap charge per day...i kena 150 only... biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 21 2011, 11:39 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Jan 21 2011, 11:29 AM)
hehe that's why I don't want to get 3G/2G  tongue.gif

Wifi ftw! Get a WEP/WPA/WPA2 key generator! Cheap only! tongue.gif

*(Too bad doesn't work with some Belkin and china-brand routers :[ )
no 3g its like cacat only... tongue.gif
worth paying for the unlimited package if you are a twitter addict like me... biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 21 2011, 12:50 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jan 21 2011, 12:31 PM)
there say end of bill wil become 150 lo (digi)

but now need pay 200 for activate line ,

Added on January 21, 2011, 12:31 pm

bro , want ask , how to change the icon 4 at below ?
so its 150(data usage)+50(convert to bill) if im not mistaken la...correct?
TShazril
post Jan 21 2011, 04:06 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Jan 21 2011, 03:53 PM)
guys,
want to know, what is the most application that worth to buy? i know, most of you use very dark way to get the application (actually same with me) but i just want to have it by buying and easy to update through market. the 3 most important application.

Added on January 21, 2011, 3:54 pm
titanium backup and LPP...worth buying...
TShazril
post Jan 21 2011, 04:53 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Jan 21 2011, 04:33 PM)
Meaning it will display folder to explorer in pc and phone?like bluetooth transfer?

titanium backup - bought
adw launcher ex - bought
extdate - this one i just try. bought
want to buy root explorer - block - cilakak..

how bout ultimatejuice for juice defender?
try the Jack Sparrow version 1st...if suits you,then buy ultimatejuice...now im just using setcpu only...
TShazril
post Jan 21 2011, 05:24 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Jan 21 2011, 05:00 PM)
i though you are fans of juice defender...give up already?
just want to see the difference between using it and not using it...tomorrow ends my 1 week without juice defender...so tomorrow starts another experiment... biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 21 2011, 07:10 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Jan 21 2011, 05:43 PM)
I thought you completely left juice defender behind..
so, your suggestion?
no need to buy...Jack Sparrow sudah... biggrin.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0525sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:24 AM