10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V8 ★▐▐, -3rd&4th Posts Updated With Tips&Themes-

TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 12:14 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 24 2011, 11:50 AM)
as always - thank you tuan ... = )
no problemo bro...semall matter jer... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tyja @ Jan 24 2011, 11:50 AM)
Macam ni need change leed droid la..
haha
mai la jump pi leedroid... tongue.gif

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 24 2011, 12:02 PM)
bro - what version clockwordmod are u using?

the 3.0.0.5 does not allow the flashing of the radio 32.45 ...
im using amon ra...i've read that the latest CWM using new method of flashing...use an older version...2.5.0.7 if not mistaken is so far the best and stable...

QUOTE(ihatework @ Jan 24 2011, 12:06 PM)
sorry.. noob question
what does flashing the radio do?
better signal reception and other signals like Wifi... smile.gif

TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 12:23 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Jan 24 2011, 12:20 PM)
i'm a heavy user, no matter how good that rom, it will still ran out of juice.
tongue.gif
pakai bateri lori la like that.... laugh.gif

updated 3rd and 4th posts with themes and tips...cikidaut yo! biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 12:27 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 24 2011, 12:24 PM)
i pakai the bateri lori from mugen ..

but the back cover clip sudah patah some ... sigh*** ...
that one can tahan how many days?if bateri lori,tyja no need to recharge the bateri for at least 1 month... laugh.gif
TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 02:22 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Jan 24 2011, 01:55 PM)
Great!! best thread in Android Forum.
just like it, so convenient for everyone and specially for all newbie; every useful 3rd and 4th posts.
Good job  thumbup.gif 
many thanks to bro hazril.  notworthy.gif
no problemo bro...glad that you like it.... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 24 2011, 02:05 PM)
bro haz - for themes - just download and flash like normal in recovery?

bro tyja - this one :

http://www.mugen-power-batteries.com/mugen...wn-3200mah.html
yup bro...flash like normal... smile.gif
TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 02:41 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jan 24 2011, 02:36 PM)
ya guy , i having a htc plug charger (not ori) , when last time i try plug in for charging , my screen touch are not stable , it's normal ?

or  anyone try like this before ?

Added on January 24, 2011, 2:37 pm

as  i know warranty u need call to sis center for asking and request the 1st owner to send a letter to the warranty@sis.com..my for transfer owner

, when i get my used phone , i only check the receipt and the imei with the box , other i not real check , >.<
i've read about that before on xda...your charger isnt churning out enough voltage...
TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 02:54 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(woonyoung91 @ Jan 24 2011, 02:47 PM)
Hey bro thanks for the swift reply, checked another thread and its seems that i need the original receipt, ic address and name of the original owner too lol! so troublesome to transfer ownership. Aiks.

Added on January 24, 2011, 2:48 pmhey hazril bro how do i check whether the charger is ori ya? thx!
the ori charger consists of 3 parts...the plug,the 3 pin plug and the usb cable...the plug should be like this,,,,

This post has been edited by hazril: Jan 24 2011, 02:56 PM
TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 03:10 PM

3,070 posts

a cool app to use with our proximity sensor....

http://www.xda-developers.com/android/take...ity-screen-off/
TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 03:14 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jan 24 2011, 03:11 PM)
not understand what it for
if you want to screen off you need to press the power button...with this app,you just swipe your finger across the proximity sensor and screen is off... biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 03:55 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Jan 24 2011, 03:48 PM)
2 years straight Desire won phone of the year. Nice2 lor.
successor to nexus one...it runs in the genes.... biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 11:21 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(woonyoung91 @ Jan 24 2011, 11:12 PM)
Anybody have idea how i redo the whole process again? i accidentally deleted my nandroid  backup. can i just format the sd card and then redo the whole process? as in delete and repartition my sdcard and flash to rom again.

Edit :: in Recovery mode,

E:Cant mount  /dev/block/mmcblk0p2
(File exits)
[SIZE=7]

how i do overcome this? i wanted to clear the dalvik cache/battery stats and all data and reflash room. but i seem to have the error above sad.gif
seems like your ext already got problem...i kena once before...can boot right?format again using rom manager...
TShazril
post Jan 24 2011, 11:52 PM

3,070 posts

no problem bro....you just partitioning the card not the phone itself...
TShazril
post Jan 25 2011, 12:11 AM

3,070 posts

go download minitool partition wizard home edition...wipe your sd card using that software...after that format your sd card to fat32...after done that,use rom manager to partition your card...kawtim... biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 25 2011, 12:29 AM

3,070 posts

just spam the thread...will try to guide you bro... biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 25 2011, 11:26 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Jan 25 2011, 10:57 AM)
what recovery u use? I personally recommended Amon-RA
you will see the partition sd at the main menu
it support partition EXT to 2048mb and up to Ext4
and amon ra can repair your ext partition if theres any problem with it...
TShazril
post Jan 25 2011, 12:08 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Jan 25 2011, 11:47 AM)
What is cwm? What is amon? I really dunno how to check.now phone memory low after using leedroid.200kb left.
200kb?that means you did something wrong...on initial boot you should get around 135mb-147mb of phone memory...
TShazril
post Jan 25 2011, 12:42 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Jan 25 2011, 12:12 PM)
so how should I do?
mayb smth wrong with the partition or clear cache part....
haiz... didn't do any partition but I think i have cleared all the cache etc ...
the instruction over guide wasnt clear and accurate enough for my device I guess....coz few of the steps wasn't there... any sifu can help now?
here you go bro....

http://theunlockr.com/2010/09/21/how-to-lo...e-htc-desire-2/

TShazril
post Jan 25 2011, 01:53 PM

3,070 posts

latest LPP got some homescreen transition...

TShazril
post Jan 25 2011, 02:23 PM

3,070 posts

Clarus Battery

This post has been edited by hazril: Jan 25 2011, 02:23 PM
TShazril
post Jan 25 2011, 02:27 PM

3,070 posts

how to post only one...i got many i laik u noe... biggrin.gif
TShazril
post Jan 25 2011, 02:49 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(phgmail @ Jan 25 2011, 02:44 PM)
power widget..
if i use ROM that dont have notification power widget..

hazril,
u post about swype to screen off before.
how to use it?
i dont understand and tried but didnt work..
you need to cover the light sensor...the fastest is 1 second...you need to run the app and do some settings to it...

QUOTE(tyja @ Jan 25 2011, 02:46 PM)
as i understand swype work if you use normal english. if got market language, it didn't recognize. maybe need to dload language library and learn from sms.
he was refering to the app i posted a few pages back...the proximity sensor screen off thingy... biggrin.gif

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:38 PM