Investment Nadayu 92, Nadayu 92, anyone buying?

mtec
post Jun 30 2012, 09:20 AM

42 posts

Went to Nadayu 92 but really dislike the access road, too many speed bumps and quite hard to reach. Anyway, The place is quite nice though.

Comparable to Kajang 2 property, K2 it is a self contained township and future sure have very pleasant appreciation soon! When d township completely developed, it wld be antr jewel !

K2 built with Township concept and toward G&G community. In future, u can find everything just a stone thrown away within K2, like primary school, international school, mall, hypermarket, MRT/KTM station, shop-offices, etc.. So far, i hv gone thru so many Kajang's projects, and no other than MKH daring to introduce the scale of development with this kind of master plan, unless Gamuda Jade Hill, Lum Chang Twin Palms, Nadayu, Sime, Dijaya, SP Setia and few more other big developers start to develop kajang. But, when u look into the location, price range, development concept, K2 is the best deal than the rest.

I hv purchased an unit last year n tomorrow I shall place antr reservation for a Semi-D in kajang 2 in conjunction their launch n special promotion. The price is so appealing and c'sider fantastic entry n i hv confident tht 30-40% appreciation shld be easy to realize later. i very much believe it will become another brilliant icon in the area of Kajang-Bangi-Putrajaya-Cyberjaya-Sg Long-Cheras!

For those stil hesitate or haven't make up your mind, I did so many comparisons n surveyed before come to the decision like you, but I m grateful today I made the right choice. Dun get too late to own one before the prices is fly to new higher level !! Either for own stay or investment, K2 is one of the best among the rivals in terms of price & concept of living. Yes or no, for those early phase Owners, let's give ourself a big 555!

mtec
post Jun 30 2012, 11:11 AM

42 posts

Sorry Talbac, I hv no intention to create the misunderstanding. I thought dis is a forum opened for discussion n sharing circle. Furthermore, I m not to advertise here n just contribute my personal opinion n knowledge to the public since I own a property at Kajang 2. Nadayu 92 was my previous favor option, but after deep thought n further studies, I hv made up my mind not to opt it due to its locality factor.
mtec
post Jun 30 2012, 05:39 PM

42 posts

Oops, if u view those HTC is issue, then u may not used to stay in developed urban city. U can't avoid, like those ppl now residing at PJ, Subang, Kepong, Valencia, Sieramas or even Sri Hartamas, all these areas are surrounded wit lots more towers. After it is developed like today, n turns out with lots of greeneries, can u get anymore cheaper property at these locations while the location, amenities, infra n convenience are stil always inevitable major consideration when choosing a right place to stay.

I m not saying K2 is the best, but based on the overall concept of township, strategic locality &accessibility plus developer offerings, it is superb choice that u can consider to locate for one ownership either in term of residence or investment choice. it encompasses major necessities for people to live there. If u can only focus HTC, then u hv to sacrifice the advantages n future development of the city. Always ppl who can foresee further, make better gains later..I m staying at Desa Parkcity, n my point of views are contributed from the perspective as a city resident.

Added on June 30, 2012, 5:50 pmPls dun get me wrong that Nadayu 92 is not good.
Myself invested properties, and out of my experiences, I wld like to share wit u a golden rule how to get a right property.
"Location, Location & Location !!" a fantastic township without good network of accessibility n connection, it is very difficult to grow. End of the day, u need a residence wit healthy occupation n population.

Nadayu92 is a good choice if u opt it for 2nd home or holiday villa because of its serene n tranquility concept.

This post has been edited by mtec: Jun 30 2012, 05:50 PM

0.0167sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:28 AM