122 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment Nadayu 92, Nadayu 92, anyone buying?

majorarmstrong
post Jan 18 2011, 02:11 PM

2,239 posts

any more info to share like how many units left?
what is the entry cost?
build up area
lease or free?
salam03
post Jan 18 2011, 02:19 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(shyshy @ Jan 18 2011, 12:26 PM)
That's in Bangi, very closed to UKM. The facilities not as good as Nadayu92. Anyway, thx for sharing. notworthy.gif
if talking about facilities within Nadayu 92,maybe Nadayu 92 better....
but if you refer to ready amenities surroundings,Taman Tropika 2 is better coz confirmed got Komuter Station,Police Beat,sundry shops,Islamic Private School,German Malaysia Institute and ready neighbourhood with Taman Tropika,Taman Universiti,Alam Sari...

and in actual fact,the address for Taman Tropika 2 is in Kajang [Sg Tangkas,Kajang]...anyway it'll cater for different market...[I'm not vested in Tman Tropika 2 though,just from my observation...sharing what i observe with fellow forummers]

my view of Nadayu 92,the entrance is a letdown [underneath Komuter railway tracks,got small old warehouse],the surroundings/neighbourhood also not there yet except the vacant Condo [cannot imagine everyday see the abandoned Condo,mixed feeling] and the master plan still not convincing enough.

Anyway the good points is they offer gated & guarded and came with strata title [it is compulsory for every resident to pay seurity fee etc]....if for own stay i think very good buy indeed.

TSshyshy
post Jan 18 2011, 03:08 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 18 2011, 02:11 PM)
any more info to share like how many units left?
what is the entry cost?
build up area
lease or free?
for 2storey left less than 10 units. start from RM430k to RM650k. b/up 2,100 sf to 2,300sf
2.5 & 3 storey not sure.
Freehold.
you may contact Wendy 87233737. I bought my unit from her.
DonnyB
post Jan 18 2011, 06:12 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(salam03 @ Jan 18 2011, 02:19 PM)
if talking about facilities within Nadayu 92,maybe Nadayu 92 better....
but if you refer to ready amenities surroundings,Taman Tropika 2 is better coz confirmed got Komuter Station,Police Beat,sundry shops,Islamic Private School,German Malaysia Institute and ready neighbourhood with Taman Tropika,Taman Universiti,Alam Sari...

and in actual fact,the address for Taman Tropika 2 is in Kajang [Sg Tangkas,Kajang]...anyway it'll cater for different market...[I'm not vested in Tman Tropika 2 though,just from my observation...sharing what i observe with fellow forummers]

my view of Nadayu 92,the entrance is a letdown [underneath Komuter railway tracks,got small old warehouse],the surroundings/neighbourhood also not there yet except the vacant Condo [cannot imagine everyday see the abandoned Condo,mixed feeling] and the master plan still not convincing enough.

Anyway the good points is they offer gated & guarded and came with strata title [it is compulsory for every resident to pay seurity fee etc]....if for own stay i think very good buy indeed.
Personally I prefer Nadayu's location compared to TT2 (I don't fancy TT2's entrance too). Just a stone's throw away is Reko sentral, Econsave and the government agencies- EPF,LHDN, immigration,etc. Furthermore it is nearer to the elite side of Bangi. A lot of people don't know that nearby there is a huge beautiful park and lake called Taman Tasik Chempaka and adjacent to it is Equatorial Hotel (My regular place for Japanese- Kampachi). Business around this area is also booming with so many shops occupied despite unbelievable number of shoplots available. Was told that the PKNS's semi-Ds in front of the lake was snapped up in just a day despite being leasehold and priced >a million.
Nonetheless, I truly believe that this part of Kajang (along Jalan Reko) is where the next exciting development will occur. Bangi upgraders will definitely choose this area as it is freehold. Kajang upgraders will also prefer Nadayu as it is nearer to Kajang (compared to TT2).

Me..just talk only...no money to buy
TSshyshy
post Jan 18 2011, 08:11 PM

31 posts

rclxms.gif 18 2011, 06:12 PM-->
QUOTE(DonnyB @ Jan rclxms.gif 18 2011, 06:12 PM)
Personally I prefer Nadayu's location compared to TT2 (I don't fancy TT2's entrance too). Just a stone's throw away is Reko sentral, Econsave and the government agencies- EPF,LHDN, immigration,etc. Furthermore it is nearer to the elite side of Bangi. A lot of people don't know that nearby there is a huge beautiful park and lake called Taman Tasik Chempaka and adjacent to it is Equatorial Hotel (My regular place for Japanese- Kampachi). Business around this area is also booming with so many shops occupied despite unbelievable number of shoplots available. Was told that the PKNS's semi-Ds in front of the lake was snapped up in just a day despite being leasehold and priced >a million.
Nonetheless, I truly believe that this part of Kajang (along Jalan Reko) is where the next exciting development will occur. Bangi upgraders will definitely choose this area as it is freehold. Kajang upgraders will also prefer Nadayu  as it is nearer to Kajang (compared to TT2).

Me..just talk only...no money to buy
Wow, u know very well abt kajang n its development. Are u in real estate line?
DonnyB
post Jan 18 2011, 08:46 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(shyshy @ Jan 18 2011, 08:11 PM)
Wow, u know very well abt kajang n its development. Are u in real estate line?
No.. not muah. Studied there at Ukm. Staying in Cheras but always drawn back to Bangi/Kajang area....especially for makan!
You plan to stay at Nadayu?
TSshyshy
post Jan 18 2011, 10:03 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(DonnyB @ Jan 18 2011, 08:46 PM)
No..  not muah. Studied there at Ukm. Staying in Cheras but always drawn back to Bangi/Kajang area....especially for makan!
You plan to stay at Nadayu?
Thinking of to stay there. Just love the environment. Need to get myself familiar wif routes to KL. Food, leisure etc.
DonnyB
post Jan 18 2011, 10:51 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(shyshy @ Jan 18 2011, 10:03 PM)
Thinking of  to stay there. Just love the environment. Need to get myself familiar wif routes to KL. Food, leisure etc.
The 'feel' during my visit to the showhouse was that the area (although is almost one km from the mainroad) has this cooling aura, breezy, plus the beautiful landscape with the water fountain in the middle. The backgrounf view towards the mountains were also breathtaking. Shiok meh! Mutiara Goodyear should thank me for this!

Like the faciities provided ie badminton, basketball, tennis coz I pay all these games. Puny clubhouse & pool though
art6969
post Jan 19 2011, 08:44 AM

1,520 posts

what da about kajang2 compare nadayu
TSshyshy
post Jan 19 2011, 09:06 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Jan 19 2011, 08:44 AM)
what da about kajang2 compare nadayu
Have u been there? visit both places urself, u will get the answer.
groggy
post Jan 19 2011, 09:51 AM

187 posts

May I know exactly how to get there from Seremban highway?
TSshyshy
post Jan 19 2011, 09:56 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(groggy @ Jan 19 2011, 09:51 AM)
May I know exactly how to get there from Seremban highway?
Look at the location map. Hope tis help biggrin.gif
http://nadayu92.com/
groggy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:39 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(shyshy @ Jan 19 2011, 09:56 AM)
Look at the location map. Hope tis help  biggrin.gif
http://nadayu92.com/
Looking at the map, may I know roughly how long from the Kajang exit in north south highway to reach Nadayu? Seems quite far inside. Need to pay sg ramal toll and then go into jalan Reko and go under tunnel? roughly how long it takes from kajang toll to reach nadayu?

TSshyshy
post Jan 19 2011, 03:02 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(groggy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:39 PM)
Looking at the map, may I know roughly how long from the Kajang exit in north south highway to reach Nadayu? Seems quite far inside. Need to pay sg ramal toll and then go into jalan Reko and go under tunnel? roughly how long it takes from kajang toll to reach nadayu?
If not mistaken, from Kajang toll to Nadayu92 is abt 10min. I travel from Kepong to Nadayu92 during weekends only abt 30min.
dariofoo
post Jan 19 2011, 03:05 PM

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
2,795 posts

QUOTE(shyshy @ Jan 19 2011, 03:02 PM)
If not mistaken, from Kajang toll to Nadayu92 is abt 10min. I travel from Kepong to Nadayu92 during weekends only abt 30min.
Using LDP? That's quite fast!
groggy
post Jan 19 2011, 03:12 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(dariofoo @ Jan 19 2011, 03:05 PM)
Using LDP? That's quite fast!
may i know how to reach using LDP? coming from kelana jaya, go straight to puchong , pass by kinrara then how?
TSshyshy
post Jan 19 2011, 03:30 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(groggy @ Jan 19 2011, 03:12 PM)
may i know how to reach using LDP? coming from kelana jaya, go straight to puchong , pass by kinrara then how?
I used North South highway (from KUL heading to Seremban highway). I turn in Bangi toll.
dariofoo
post Jan 19 2011, 03:38 PM

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
2,795 posts

QUOTE(groggy @ Jan 19 2011, 03:12 PM)
Just keep following the signboards that say Kajang. Around 2-3km after the second RM1.60 toll, you'll see the Kajang exit on your left. Take that and you're on the putrajaya road heading on to the Silk Highway. From there, go straight until you reach the SILK Sg Ramal RM1.00 toll.

After that from the Jalan Reko exit to your left around 500m after that toll you can access the place (judging from that huge signboard, as i've never been to there).
DonnyB
post Jan 19 2011, 06:10 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(shyshy @ Jan 19 2011, 03:30 PM)
I used North South highway (from KUL heading to Seremban highway). I turn in Bangi toll.
Faster thru Kajang toll to Silk. Exit Jln Reko as per Dariofoo's instruction. Just another less than a km to the entrance.

Added on January 19, 2011, 6:14 pm
QUOTE(shyshy @ Jan 19 2011, 09:06 AM)
Have u been there? visit both places urself, u will get the answer.
Kajang 2.......land of the pylons

This post has been edited by DonnyB: Jan 19 2011, 06:14 PM
art6969
post Jan 20 2011, 01:24 PM

1,520 posts

it look like kajang 2 and nadayu is side by side

122 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled