12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V4, quadruple the roar!!

fixgd
post Oct 15 2011, 08:47 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(jason4883 @ Oct 15 2011, 03:36 AM)
Well, there is always a price to pay for good sh*t.  tongue.gif
thats true. but the price should not be too high like nippon made for 1.4k wtf? should can get below 1k in overseas
fixgd
post Oct 16 2011, 10:29 PM

3,882 posts

lol ur raku seems so new, not like mine. 60% worn out. haha
fixgd
post Oct 20 2011, 07:18 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Oct 19 2011, 06:08 PM)
hey , may i know where can i browse for all original colors of onitsuka ? im sick of going on websites like cheap-tigers , cheaporionitsuka websites , they never seem legit to me .

Very interested in getting a yellow one , but idk how many type of yellow out there that are authentic . thanks !
edited

This post has been edited by fixgd: Oct 20 2011, 07:18 PM
fixgd
post Oct 24 2011, 02:33 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(miseriacantare @ Oct 23 2011, 08:56 PM)
^ Yes bro it just the same like other outlet & some thing different about it, it's have Onitsuka Tiger t-shirt but with just a few design..  sweat.gif
too bad la. what a dissapointment.
fixgd
post Oct 24 2011, 09:15 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(arsnl @ Oct 24 2011, 11:46 AM)
Went there yesterday.. according to the SA, there are some models sold only at the concept store and not available elsewhere in KL.. not sure if true or not.. They also have the Nippon Made Mex DX but not  displayed.. price is 1k+ and it's pig skin.. got a few t-shirts/polo shirts for those interested..
is this really true? because all the previous mexico deluxe are made of sheep skin, not pig
fixgd
post Oct 28 2011, 09:52 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(khchong81 @ Oct 28 2011, 12:19 AM)
Confirmed it's made of pig skin lining. The SA that served me is a muslim so he wait for a Chinese girl back from lunch to show me the shoes. Awesome shoes but cost RM1,499 and limited size. Anyone bought the Cup Noodle Edition Mex 66?
lol until like that. i thought lining just supposed to be inside. and u reconfirm by looking at it?
fixgd
post Oct 29 2011, 05:52 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(micey @ Oct 29 2011, 04:59 PM)
When I see the Asics sticker on the shoes, I also feel very uneasy, feel like they are some China fake ones. Am I correct to say so?

wheres the asics sticker? u mean the round sticker?
fixgd
post Oct 29 2011, 08:54 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(micey @ Oct 29 2011, 06:46 PM)
Yes, the round stick on the insole.
owh that usually have in normal mexico. i will come off very easily. its like a price tag something like dat.
fixgd
post Oct 30 2011, 12:17 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Oct 30 2011, 12:08 AM)
hi , my friend is selling me two of his 2nd hand tigers to fund for his 'hobby' . According to him , shoes are in an okay condition but idk is it original or not , so i would ask u guys to verify from the picture he gave me below , he told me its not his picture but it looks 99% like it .

and yes , he told me there is no logo underneath the shoe , I will verify that the next time we meet ,

thank you smile.gif

Added on October 30, 2011, 12:09 ami really got my eyes on the first one , just hoping it is an original .
well if he bought if from taobao as shown in the picture, 1000% fake.
fixgd
post Oct 30 2011, 09:12 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Oct 30 2011, 01:22 AM)
the only way to tell a fake thru a picture is the sole ? the classic colorway is giving me heavy poison now , i would buy it once any vets here can verify that its an authentic pair of tigers  smile.gif
buying it online?
fixgd
post Oct 30 2011, 11:57 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Oct 30 2011, 10:59 AM)
nope , he bought it from a store , but i forgot which store , but idk is it authentic anot . only a picture to prove it
well then confirm it where he bought it, if its a legit store, of course its ori
fixgd
post Nov 1 2011, 03:28 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(miseriacantare @ Nov 1 2011, 06:41 AM)
^ Wellcome bro, U can also check it out at the retail outlet 1st & get to know how the real item looks. So it will help U in the future..  thumbup.gif
or even easier, just bring the shoes to the retail store and ask them to check for u
fixgd
post Nov 8 2011, 09:07 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Nov 8 2011, 01:44 PM)
hahha if dont convert den buying it in pounds would b the best?
lol certainly. just 30pounds for mex 66 if theres offer
fixgd
post Nov 13 2011, 09:16 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(jhchong @ Nov 13 2011, 08:51 PM)
if the shoes is not good, it wouldnt have made it to V4.

but to answer your question, yes they are comfy and durable smile.gif
+1 for this. haha its very durable. my rakugaki gonna hit 3 years next month.
fixgd
post Nov 13 2011, 10:34 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(Sien99 @ Nov 13 2011, 10:15 PM)
why no people help me T_T
zz bro go and find at retailers i think got le. if dont have, then find it where u can buy it online then if ure not sure of authenticity, ask us opinions about it.
fixgd
post Nov 16 2011, 03:57 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(dilfadil81 @ Nov 16 2011, 01:50 PM)
yup, last time got. Y dunt u find them at Tangs Midvalley?
eh since when midvalley got tangs?
fixgd
post Nov 17 2011, 09:05 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(skyhyk88 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:42 PM)
i think he meant Gardens's Tangs
lol everybody working for tangs? promote in midvalley and gardens. haha
fixgd
post Nov 19 2011, 09:36 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(Kage X @ Nov 18 2011, 01:29 AM)
Copped this from Pavilion last night for RM249.00.

wow 249. not bad. thats the retail price or after discount?
fixgd
post Nov 19 2011, 11:24 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(miseriacantare @ Nov 19 2011, 10:45 AM)
^ That's actually the retail price bro.. Cheers  icon_rolleyes.gif
didnt realise that they are 100 ringgit cheaper than the normal mex 66
fixgd
post Nov 22 2011, 03:48 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(judojuddy @ Nov 22 2011, 11:56 AM)
demm nice bro..i want that raku soooooo bad!! cry.gif
hope ot produce them back lor. haha

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0549sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:47 PM