QUOTE(lemonboy @ Feb 21 2012, 10:21 AM)
But if have sale, place like uk aussie and us u can get quite good priceOnitsuka Tiger Fan Club V4, quadruple the roar!!
Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V4, quadruple the roar!!
Feb 21 2012, 11:33 AM
3,882 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: PJS 9, Bandar Sunway |
Feb 23 2012, 05:49 PM
wow thats very hard to see just grab it 300 no need nego lah haha
Feb 26 2012, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(aBs- @ Feb 23 2012, 04:50 PM) LOL so fast sold. 300 for 2nd hand pair still can sell. haha |
Feb 27 2012, 02:22 PM
Feb 29 2012, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(thefifthcolumn @ Feb 28 2012, 05:25 PM) Quite nice DX u got there. Not my size. Haha save mah $$$ |
Mar 5 2012, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(doomx @ Mar 4 2012, 06:20 PM) i wore out once already and cut of the label. i dont think so can right. if u can bear with i, just wear thin socks, with shoes tied loose. because i always buy my tiger 1/2 size down so that later when i wear will be more comfy. only first 1 or 2 months will be alil bit paintherefore my loss is yr gain la. aih no choice. my first tiger this problem it is really my own fault la. dont know what was i thinking when i buy it. i forgotten i will be wearing socks. lol |
Mar 5 2012, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(doomx @ Mar 5 2012, 06:45 PM) seems like cant be sold also maybe i'll just wear it. but will it expand? cuz the sides is quite tight. yeah no sweat bro. last time i wear everyday to class for about 2months ++ then okay already. remember to cover the back of your heel with socks and dont tie your lace too tight.Added on March 5, 2012, 6:51 pm where can i find this brand SAWKS? dont mind getting some ankle socks since i need em too |
Mar 6 2012, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Mar 6 2012, 05:28 PM) what the fish. 30 ringgit for tiger? haha |
Mar 8 2012, 03:51 PM
Mar 8 2012, 03:57 PM
Mar 10 2012, 07:05 PM
Mar 11 2012, 10:29 AM
Mar 11 2012, 07:45 PM
Mar 16 2012, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(Stefen @ Mar 16 2012, 04:58 PM) no more already duno what to see. haha |
Mar 17 2012, 02:58 AM
Mar 17 2012, 09:01 AM
Mar 19 2012, 12:50 AM
Mar 20 2012, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(valkryie85 @ Mar 19 2012, 09:01 PM) hello people! its been a while!! =) bro can you verify for us is it pig skin or not? because ive read somewhere that nippon made is sheep skin, then some other ppl suggesting otheriwse. pls clarify this.i own a pair of lautas which i have been using for the past 6 years, a pair of mini, had it for 5 years...and a newly acquired mexico 66 dx. the thing is; i bought the new pair online from one of those 'official' or so it seems websites selling tiger/asics shoes. Ive seen many countless posts enquiring whether these shoes are authentic or not. come on..look at the price, it definitely smells fishy. Ive had my fair share of fake shoes. i once bough a pair of nike frees from an online dealer and when the package came back with a chinese label on it, i knew i was duped. the color wasnt as vibrant, the prints were not fine, the glue was crap, the plastic and soles were similarly horrible as well. I've been looking for a pair to replace my lautas for two years now and i can't find a suitable one and therefore have been really itching to get this pair i saw online. I'm pretty familair with how the mexico 66 and lauta should feel like.. but i must say before hand that i have ZERO knowledge on how a mexico 66 dx (or a nippon handmade) should feel like. i've never even tried it on in the malls. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i hope these pictures help those who plan to purchase a pair from the online stores but aren't sure whether they are making the right decision. I cant for sure tell if these are authentic but they feel good. nevermind that the shoe produces a hard and hollow thud rather than a firm and soft thud when you gentle hit the sole of the shoe on the ground. for usd80, that is a pretty decent pair of sneakers and i may actually order another one! oh yeah, i forgot to add that this pair was shipped from china. No delivery charges. This post has been edited by fixgd: Mar 20 2012, 10:04 AM |
Mar 20 2012, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(miseriacantare @ Mar 20 2012, 02:02 PM) Hi bro fixgd fr yr information the main shoe structure are using sheep skin, but the lining inside especially below the shoe tounge was lace using the pig skin.. I hope this will clear yr doubt cant see the pig skin lining in the pictures above, must go and see myself i guess. |
Mar 20 2012, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(valkryie85 @ Mar 20 2012, 03:36 PM) adoi. pig skin inside and sheep skin outside. that just made the whole confusion worse. i havent really found any sources saying its pig skin. haha i know what lining is.but there are many which cited sheep skin as leather for the shoe. but if it was really pig skin, i think our local market would have picked it up and wrapped all nippon handmade shoes in clingwrap. havent seen that being done yet. just a thought =) Added on March 20, 2012, 3:40 pmits my 2nd day wearing the shoe and its getting more comfortable. forget about the hollow/hard thud. lol! its negligible once you start walking on it. but thats the thing, they didnt even wrap it. or even i sign to indicate that. |
| Change to: | 0.0471sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:30 AM |