34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Enquiries/Recommendations HP Pavilion dv6-4003TX NB PC, WITH INTEL SANDY BRIDGE! COMMENT PLS!

Revamperz
post Mar 18 2011, 12:15 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Mar 18 2011, 02:43 AM)
rm3999 for it? yawn.gif

HD6770M...hurm....
no bluray. taken of from its previous model cry.gif

marcus20125
post Apr 11 2011, 11:10 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(blissd @ Mar 18 2011, 12:59 AM)
I called in HP and they said the refreshed DV6 and 7 and not even in stores yet... I thought it was out already? Can anyone clarify?
HP Pavilion dv6-6001TX Intel Core i7-2630QM/4GB/750GB/15.6"/Radeon HD6770M(1GB GDDR5)/W7HP@RM3699

come with numeric keypad,2 X USB 3.0,Beats Audio,HP TrueVision HD Webcam with Integrated Digital Microphone,HP SimplePass Fingerprint Reader

This post has been edited by marcus20125: Apr 11 2011, 11:35 PM
Acid_RuleZz
post Apr 12 2011, 12:11 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Apr 11 2011, 11:10 PM)
HP Pavilion dv6-6001TX Intel Core i7-2630QM/4GB/750GB/15.6"/Radeon HD6770M(1GB GDDR5)/W7HP@RM3699

come with numeric keypad,2 X USB 3.0,Beats Audio,HP TrueVision HD Webcam with Integrated Digital Microphone,HP SimplePass Fingerprint Reader
RM3699? blink.gif sauce or gtf... cry.gif
eugenechiuu
post Apr 12 2011, 12:18 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 12 2011, 12:11 AM)
RM3699?  blink.gif  sauce or gtf...  cry.gif
Oi this is not kopitiam la..

Marcus is laptop seller.. You say he would simply advertise or not?
blissd
post Apr 12 2011, 12:19 AM

118 posts

Marcus, you have it already?
Acid_RuleZz
post Apr 12 2011, 12:25 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Apr 12 2011, 12:18 AM)
Oi this is not kopitiam la..

Marcus is laptop seller.. You say he would simply advertise or not?
Of cause i know he's a seller, I've been stalking his sales thread for few months now. Just asking for any links if he have any. doh.gif
marcus20125
post Apr 12 2011, 01:08 AM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 12 2011, 12:25 AM)
Of cause i know he's a seller, I've been stalking his sales thread for few months now. Just asking for any links if he have any.  doh.gif
http://h20386.www2.hp.com/MalaysiaStore/Bu...detail=P177660&

the RRP = RM3699 and it is bundle with Beats Headset but not sure which model
eugenechiuu
post Apr 12 2011, 01:10 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

Wow beats headset! It's definitely a bargain then.. Eve the entry level beats solo sells more than rm1k in malaysia.. Smart move by HP eh..

Acid_RuleZz
post Apr 12 2011, 02:10 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Apr 12 2011, 01:08 AM)
http://h20386.www2.hp.com/MalaysiaStore/Bu...detail=P177660&

the RRP = RM3699 and it is bundle with Beats Headset but not sure which model
Fuyoh. RM3699 with Beats Headset.. i just came. Any estimated date for Malaysia release?
Riddhy
post Apr 12 2011, 04:24 AM

1,956 posts

the link still says 3999 is it 3699 or 3999 when is hp dv4-3000 and lenovo y570 coming cant wait for them to complete sb lineups
kelvin_ng
post Apr 12 2011, 05:17 AM

151 posts

Wah... drop price until RM3699?!
Hope to see this model in the coming KLCC PC Fair and molest it. tongue.gif

If really RM3699 then maybe I just go for this la. Dilemma for so long between Asus N series and Acer TimelineX 4830TG, but I'm not really like Asus N Series keyboard, and Acer offer up to i5 only, hope this one will be the one I'll love biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kelvin_ng: Apr 12 2011, 05:18 AM
marcus20125
post Apr 12 2011, 05:25 AM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_ng @ Apr 12 2011, 05:17 AM)
Wah... drop price until RM3699?!
Hope to see this model in the coming KLCC PC Fair and molest it. tongue.gif

If really RM3699 then maybe I just go for this la. Dilemma for so long between Asus N series and Acer TimelineX 4830TG, but I'm not really like Asus N Series keyboard, and Acer offer up to i5 only, hope this one will be the one I'll love  biggrin.gif
this model just launch yesterday,i think it will be available @ pc fair
[PF] T.J.
post Apr 12 2011, 09:36 AM

24,193 posts

Curious, AMD HD6770 is slightly better than Nvidia GT550M or on the same level? hmm.gif
eugenechiuu
post Apr 12 2011, 09:37 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 12 2011, 09:36 AM)
Curious, AMD HD6770 is slightly better than Nvidia GT550M or on the same level?  hmm.gif
I think it's GT555M level lol.. 550M no fight lar

Added on April 12, 2011, 9:38 amIt's GDDR5 somemore

This post has been edited by eugenechiuu: Apr 12 2011, 09:38 AM
[PF] T.J.
post Apr 12 2011, 09:39 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Apr 12 2011, 09:37 AM)
I think it's GT555M level lol.. 550M no fight lar
Thanks for the clarification notworthy.gif
Oh I see, then we have a new contender for the 15" category, RM3699 seemed reasonable, comes with Beats headset (which I heard is extremely good) too thumbup.gif
eugenechiuu
post Apr 12 2011, 09:46 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 12 2011, 09:39 AM)
Thanks for the clarification  notworthy.gif
Oh I see, then we have a new contender for the 15" category, RM3699 seemed reasonable, comes with Beats headset (which I heard is extremely good) too thumbup.gif
From an audiophile perspective, Beats stuff are overpriced for their audio quality lol..

But from a normal person's view, they do look really cool/good, but the fact that so many fakes around and ppl wearing fakes make it not so special anymore lol...

If it really DOES comes with Beats headphone, it's really a HUGE bargain, I have a feeling it's limited stock though...

[PF] T.J.
post Apr 12 2011, 09:48 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Apr 12 2011, 09:46 AM)
From an audiophile perspective, Beats stuff are overpriced for their audio quality lol..

But from a normal person's view, they do look really cool/good, but the fact that so many fakes around and ppl wearing fakes make it not so special anymore lol...

If it really DOES comes with Beats headphone, it's really a HUGE bargain, I have a feeling it's limited stock though...
OMG, there are fake ones? LOL shocking.gif
Geezz I must've been fooled by ppl again laugh.gif
Iirc, HP Envy also come with Beats headset I think? hmm.gif
I think the Dv6 will give the XPS 15 a headache laugh.gif
eugenechiuu
post Apr 12 2011, 09:55 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 12 2011, 09:48 AM)
OMG, there are fake ones? LOL  shocking.gif
Geezz I must've been fooled by ppl again  laugh.gif
Iirc, HP Envy also come with Beats headset I think?  hmm.gif
I think the Dv6 will give the XPS 15 a headache  laugh.gif
Envy comes with Beats headset also? Didn't know that wor..

Well, many ppl's perspective towards dv6 still haven't change anyways so I don't think XPS15 sales is gonna be affected... The last dv6 @rm3299 was a total bargain with blu-ray drive and gddr5 gpu, yet the only ppl I know who got it in this forum is 'toobad'...

Haha, tons of fakes and 9/10 in eBays are fakes also.. In Malaysia, you can only go to Jaben to ensure its real...

imin
post Apr 12 2011, 09:57 AM

818 posts

is this the same? seems some people are selling the dv6-4003tx for mere RM3200++

http://www.lelong.com.my/hp-pavilion-dv6-4...1-03-Sale-P.htm

http://www.ncs.com.my/index.php?productID=2162
scnix
post Apr 12 2011, 10:03 AM

31 posts

How's the heating issue with HP dv6 4003TX? Does it get really warm when gaming/heavy usage?

I've been looking at Asus N53SN lately and I think this has a better spec, but I'm worried about the heating 'cause I have a HP pavilion (forgot which model) 12" and it gets really warm on the palms whenever I start work on photoshop or illustrator.

The dv6 6001TX looks tasty, but it's kinda out of my budget haha.

34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:55 AM