English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Konchesky, Ayala left, Torres next?

leaF
post Jan 17 2011, 12:02 AM

517 posts

Kelly shouldn't go soft with Anichebe , afterall it is a derby , kick that @ss out .I cant believe with body like him , he hardly give Anichebe hard time when dealing with high ball.Shelvey has some good vision compare to Meireles , for me now Meireles is like mascherano player if he try to improve his tackling.Torres is been back to his best now and luck is not on his side today.I can see he is hungrier to score against those dirty evertonian
leaF
post Jan 17 2011, 12:06 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(apiy @ Jan 17 2011, 12:02 AM)
tahun lepas dengan 10 orang pun kita boleh menang dengan everton
please lar bro , appreciate what the players tried to do. I believe they also dont want to come out with such result.The truth is we are playing well ,and we hit crossbar and miss few chances , overall it is a good perfomance from players and great atmosphere by the fans
leaF
post Jan 17 2011, 12:09 AM

517 posts

you guys should look from more positive side , we are playing proper football now compare to RH time , Torres getting more chances nowaday , you can see a 32 old man that run for his life in right flank ..that is the spirit of Liverpool Football Club..if you want Glory and win all the time here is not the right place
leaF
post Jan 22 2011, 09:25 PM

517 posts

hot lines'man' ..GOALLLLL!!!!!!
leaF
post Jan 29 2011, 01:09 AM

517 posts

is it suarez our most expensive signing now ?
leaF
post Jan 29 2011, 01:37 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 29 2011, 01:14 AM)
Still Torres,
It is 26 mil Euro, not GBP.
thanks mate....guess he will take the number 7 ..or maybe number 19?
leaF
post Jan 29 2011, 06:53 PM

517 posts

should ask owen to give nando a call and tell him his experience
leaF
post Jan 29 2011, 07:03 PM

517 posts

feel sorry for Suarez...we should talk bout him today... =(
leaF
post Jan 30 2011, 01:25 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(lfcreds91 @ Jan 30 2011, 02:22 AM)
gunners can lose henry and live with it............
MU too with C ron.........
if we wanna prove we are at their level, we too must cope better with this.

at the end of all, torres has given us a lot over the past 3+ years.......and i appreciate him for that.

whether he decides to stay or leave, regardless of it.
lets not act like one of "you know which club".............
wish him the best and move on.
+1 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jan 30 2011, 02:51 AM)
I understand, but really Suarez coming in is exciting for me at least

Here you go more Suarez vids...

http://www.ajax.nl/Ajax-TV/Top-10-Luis-Suarez-1.htm

Suarez may struggle at first but if we stuck by Crouch for 20+ games for his first goal and Torres for 1 1/2 years with all his injuries, then Suarez should and Im sure will be given plenty of time to set in as well smile.gif 

As for Torres..In the end no player is bigger than the club. I love the club more than any players well the exception of Dalglish of course biggrin.gif
thats the whole point isnt it? you buy into the club's etho's, philosophy their traditions

If he wants to go he can go.Im quite disappointed at his actions to be honest but Im not going to resent him for asking for a move , but if he remains at the club then fine I'll support him like every other player at the club though Ill see him in different light compared to season's past.

Keegan left Dalglish came in
Owen left Torres came in
Torres leaves maybe Suarez?

We have the right owners and the right manager in charge surely they'll see up to that proper re-inforcements are in place if Torres leaves.  Cheer Up.

We are gonna be alright  biggrin.gif
history had proved that we can deal with departure of player.Torres can go now if he want ,although I bet, I must be very heartbroken to see him in blue shirts...good luck to him and no player is bigger than the club.I just hope Reina wont follow his footstep.

if he depart , I want the club to make the replacement asap.the feeling to win at bridge at least can relieve the pain in my heart now

Added on January 30, 2011, 1:27 pm
QUOTE(gerrardling @ Jan 30 2011, 01:15 PM)
how much amount of time did liverpool spent to find a perfect striker after owen left ? heskey, baros, crouch, keane and etc, and finally we found a perfect striker that can score goal. now liverpool has to start all over again to search for the striker if torres is going to chelsea. sad.gif
we cant do anything if the player choose to lost faith and confidence in Liverpool football club.If we can have replace fowler , rush , owen , for sure we can replace torres.

This post has been edited by leaF: Jan 30 2011, 01:27 PM
leaF
post Jan 30 2011, 01:43 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jan 30 2011, 01:36 PM)
its not about whether we can replace torres. sure we can. its the timing that i'm not sure about.

Added on January 30, 2011, 1:36 pm

what will the sale of torres impact gerrard?  rolleyes.gif  hmm.gif
maybe torres just want make sure we get a replacement for him before he left for other club.

leaF
post Jan 30 2011, 11:52 PM

517 posts

spend that 40M and sell tevez nxt season = profit..

profit = get a great winger + great striker + great left back + subsidy for next season jersey
leaF
post Jan 31 2011, 01:22 AM

517 posts

this been the most difficult 48 hours on this month...keep waking up morning to check the status...our official website is stucking with same things since yesterday =(
leaF
post Jan 31 2011, 01:41 AM

517 posts

off topic

Fulham is leading spurs by 4-0 now...just to spend sometimes while waiting for official news for website
leaF
post Jan 31 2011, 04:40 PM

517 posts

I think torres just emo because the club didnt show any passion in signing any players....tomoro we will see suarez + new winger + new player + kenny + torres take pictures outside melwood

leaF
post Jan 31 2011, 09:08 PM

517 posts

Jon Carter:
TORRES UPDATE: He has left Melwood, but by car. We've seen the video. No choppers, but Torres is heading off somewhere.

balik rumah makan nasi
leaF
post Jan 31 2011, 10:36 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(mr_nobigdeal @ Jan 31 2011, 10:33 PM)
Carroll and Suarez...wat a deadly combination
carroll have only half season premiership and he is injured now , no any other good strikers beside him?

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Jan 31 2011, 10:34 PM)
OMG I REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT TO BELIEVE ANYMORE MAKE IT STOP GOD DAMMIT! He's leaving he's not leaving he's leaving he's not leaving. OMG.... I'm gonna go crazy!
same here mate rclxub.gif

tonite dun need sleep d
leaF
post Jan 31 2011, 10:42 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jan 31 2011, 10:41 PM)
just go to bed u guys and read the news in the morning smile.gif
cant sleep well now..I just hope our club can snap some quality signing b4 end of transfer window
leaF
post Jan 31 2011, 10:49 PM

517 posts

deep in my heart I wish he would stay because for what he had done to our club.
leaF
post Jan 31 2011, 11:02 PM

517 posts

the last time we are active in January transfer when we failed to get Simao from Benfica iinm
leaF
post Jan 31 2011, 11:02 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(skyz @ Jan 31 2011, 11:02 PM)
wtf???? carroll is gonna be ours SOON... we've actuali just bid 35m!!!!! =.=.....
to me , he is worth 20M only max...

0.0469sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:12 PM