English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Konchesky, Ayala left, Torres next?

leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 01:33 AM

517 posts

hope can add charlie with one more wing please
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 01:43 AM

517 posts

thanks for the comment , see his video from youtube ,really good in air

@THE ZUL
good luck my hero to the reds.
but 1 thing for sure, he is worth for that money.

he wins everything on the air.

@Chris Murphy
The big lad is very tidy on the floor, don't worry about that, but his aerial prowess is pretty much unrivalled in the Premier League. He's a better, bigger, stronger version of Peter Crouch.
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 01:44 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Feb 1 2011, 01:42 AM)
Here here....No new thread until window closes, anyone agree? Or else the new thread will be spammed with all one-liner.
agreed!!!! drogba vs carroll and suarez vs torres

two old ppl cant fight with young ppl
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 01:45 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Feb 1 2011, 01:44 AM)
True that. Combined with the pacy and tricky Suarez, AND Charlie Adam's 10m rated Corner Kicks (LOL), were will be a threat whether on air or ground.

And when people are busy with them, they forget about Gerrard and/or Meireles!

Hooo boy...I'm sure Kenny Dalglish is loving his options now! biggrin.gif
I waiting them to bid charlie adam for 10M
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 02:00 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(bravobronzo @ Feb 1 2011, 01:58 AM)
But I still think 30million for carroll is OVERPRICED!that is not a suit price for a Caucasian
but he is england player =(

maybe we can score more from set pieces from now on
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 02:02 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Feb 1 2011, 02:01 AM)
Liverpool defender Paul Konchesky has joined Championship side Nottingham Forest on loan, manager Kenny Dalglish has confirmed.
hey mate ,you are slow tongue.gif

leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 02:11 AM

517 posts

guess Harry Redknapp would piss off ...we took his 2 target playeer
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 02:12 AM

517 posts

Chris Murphy on Mike Ashley:
That man would sell his own Grandma if the price was right.

prove that he is a Newcastle fan
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 02:19 AM

517 posts

what do you guys expect buy thing last minute...even if you go to buy cny new clothes , i bet there is not many real deals outside thr
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 02:35 AM

517 posts

scored 11 goals this season behind berbatov and tevez

scored against us and arsenal
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 03:05 AM

517 posts

7am only..dun scare me ..lol
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 03:16 AM

517 posts

Now I understand Barcelona fans feeling after Figo went to Read Madrid for more trophy
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 03:21 AM

517 posts

dunno how to react next time watching highlight and saw torres score some beauty goals =( I miss him
leaF
post Feb 1 2011, 03:28 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(bomberkenny @ Feb 1 2011, 03:25 AM)
i don't miss torres that much, his last games wasn't as committed like he used to be. i'm more interested with the new owner, new manager, and the players that comolli had involved buying, and it gives a new possibility that we're gonna get better than the 7th place in the league
I miss his song and I bet I wont be able to listen it for a certain period =( emo ..just like hearing back me and my ex favourite song

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0449sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:02 AM