129 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V10, All About Tennis. (gears, courts, etc)

lelucky
post Jan 25 2011, 12:11 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(vobs @ Jan 25 2011, 09:24 AM)
as long as ure a working adult and not representing any clubs/states/national/team event - so no age limit:)
cause i am trying to partner my son...can i?
vobs
post Jan 25 2011, 12:16 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Jan 25 2011, 12:11 PM)
cause i am trying to partner my son...can i?
pm me your son's details, age, previously played for district or state level or not? etc:) we will try to work something out for you:)
k3vin82
post Jan 25 2011, 12:38 PM

92 posts

hey naskie,

i will be back this weekend.. do join us if u can on sat..

others,
angel, kokolomondo ?? coming?

Added on January 25, 2011, 12:39 pmthis sat need more singles battles to get ready for CTO.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Jan 25 2011, 12:39 PM
Naskie
post Jan 25 2011, 12:56 PM

42 posts

oh its on saturday? same time? 8am? then on sunday dont have is it?
ckseong80
post Jan 25 2011, 12:59 PM

368 posts

Waaaa Naskie, you post your number in the open??
Finish la... many homos will come looking for a cute boy like you tonite.
Woooooo....

; P

This post has been edited by ckseong80: Jan 25 2011, 01:00 PM
angel-ice
post Jan 25 2011, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Jan 25 2011, 12:38 PM)
hey naskie,

others,

Added on January 25, 2011, 12:39 pmthis sat need more singles battles to get ready for CTO..  tongue.gif
this week still got class, but from monday to sunday the coming week, i'll be free to play
praetorian
post Jan 25 2011, 01:26 PM

866 posts

ouch ck, give him a break lah mana tahu got some female tennis players lurking on forums.....
Naskie
post Jan 25 2011, 01:30 PM

42 posts

HAHAHA.. really ah? wow.. ok then i will un post it.. haha. then someone can PM me smile.gif

btw: i doubt there is any female lurkers.. haha
am2fans
post Jan 25 2011, 03:16 PM

33 posts

hey all, just to ask anyone use the cheapest world mail shipping method by the tenniswarehouse before? Is the world mail will deliver the item door to door in malaysia or i need to go collect the item in LCCT custom malaysia?
k3vin82
post Jan 25 2011, 03:25 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(angel-ice @ Jan 25 2011, 01:20 PM)
this week still got class, but from monday to sunday the coming week, i'll be free to play
angel,

u mean from 31st onwards? i will be around also .. let me know if u hitting.. tongue.gif

Added on January 25, 2011, 3:27 pm
QUOTE(am2fans @ Jan 25 2011, 03:16 PM)
hey all, just to ask anyone use the cheapest world mail shipping method by the tenniswarehouse before? Is the world mail will deliver the item door to door in malaysia or i need to go collect the item in LCCT custom malaysia?
hi am2fans,

i think world mail will reach your house also but its just that it will take longer time compared to the express ones.. its like using the normal mail with no tracking.
I've never tried this b4. but i think if it gets stuck at customs then onli will have to collect yourself..

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Jan 25 2011, 03:27 PM
am2fans
post Jan 25 2011, 03:47 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Jan 25 2011, 03:25 PM)
angel,

u mean from 31st onwards? i will be around also .. let me know if u hitting.. tongue.gif

hi am2fans,

i think world mail will reach your house also but its just that it will take longer time compared to the express ones.. its like using the normal mail with no tracking.
I've never tried this b4. but i think if it gets stuck at customs then onli will have to collect yourself..
bro, thanks for the reply ya. Will try the world mail and see what's the result later.
inv
post Jan 25 2011, 06:46 PM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

What will you be getting from tennis warehouse?
vobs
post Jan 25 2011, 08:51 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Jan 25 2011, 12:38 PM)
hey naskie,

others,

Added on January 25, 2011, 12:39 pmthis sat need more singles battles to get ready for CTO..  tongue.gif
I will volunteer to give you a good singles game if u dont mind my underarm/push serve:)

Fed Vs Djoker, this will be a good good match.......smile.gif

This post has been edited by vobs: Jan 25 2011, 09:02 PM
angel-ice
post Jan 25 2011, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Jan 25 2011, 03:25 PM)
angel,

hi am2fans,

cuti from31st to 6th feb

so playing at nite oso can

hahaha
k3vin82
post Jan 25 2011, 10:23 PM

92 posts

Just got back from challenger again. Watched somdev and go soeda play. Somdev is a very good defensive player man. Not a hard hitter but very fast around the court. Eventhough he got an easy Thai opponent.

I notice Alot of the pros using asics gel resolution 2 man. Seems like this is the more popular shoe in the pro circuit if u r not sponsored. I think next target is to get those shoes. Haha.

Added on January 25, 2011, 10:23 pmAngel can nite also ok.

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Jan 25 2011, 10:23 PM
angel-ice
post Jan 25 2011, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Jan 25 2011, 10:23 PM)
Just got back from challenger again. Watched somdev and go soeda play. Somdev is a very good defensive player man. Not a hard hitter but very fast around the court. Eventhough he got an easy Thai opponent.

I notice Alot of the pros using asics gel resolution 2 man. Seems like this is the more popular shoe in the pro circuit if u r not sponsored. I think next target is to get those shoes. Haha.

Added on January 25, 2011, 10:23 pmAngel can nite also ok.
this one good kev, but tw review says that the life span on the shoe is kinda short

sani's using this shoe

we go for balistec la kev?

my barricade nearing its end

k3vin82
post Jan 25 2011, 10:51 PM

92 posts

Must follow what the pros use. Haha. I think it's very light n comfortable so it's the preferred shoe.

Added on January 25, 2011, 10:54 pmYa Sani using it. He said it's good

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Jan 25 2011, 10:54 PM
mr_cookie
post Jan 25 2011, 11:55 PM

dis weekend whos is playing in sunway?
sunday or saturday better?
can i join?
shakz_orange
post Jan 26 2011, 12:24 AM

121 posts

Guys, i'm selling my Yonex RQiS 1 Tour. Do let me know if anyone is looking for a second hand racquet biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1732016
inv
post Jan 26 2011, 07:14 AM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

Good morning peeps!

QUOTE(Naskie @ Jan 25 2011, 11:02 AM)
guys i want to ask something. what do you think about the DUNLOP "Black Widow" strings?
I've tried using it last week on a friends racket, feel pretty crisp. really rough surface coz of the 5-sided construction.

QUOTE(mr_cookie @ Jan 25 2011, 11:55 PM)
dis weekend whos is playing in sunway?
sunday or saturday better?
can i join?
I think kev said he's coming on sat..

129 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:22 PM