129 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V10, All About Tennis. (gears, courts, etc)

fidel_castro
post Jun 1 2011, 05:51 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Jun 1 2011, 05:36 PM)
kokolomondo  not from mmu , i think u confuse him with karim pin.. hehe.. tongue.gif

ck,
i am not a traitor.. hehe.. i become photographer.. haha.. see la cos my sg team onli very little ppl.. if need my services then i play la..

fidel,
u think its possible to start 6 to warm up? can help to ask ? we pay abit extra.
ok i will ask smile.gif

i thot koko and karim and sophis 1 gang? ok maybe i got it wrong... we see how... maybe i will pair sophis with hwkean.... thx!

keep posting guys!

Added on June 1, 2011, 5:54 pm
QUOTE(sophisticatedren @ Jun 1 2011, 05:46 PM)
kevin two headed snake la....

but thanks to him.. now got international frenly chance d...

Added on June 1, 2011, 5:50 pmnobody invite mr cookies?? he is a good doubles player the last time i met him..
oh yea... forgoten cookie... sophis can u inform him? if he can make it, he can take my slot smile.gif

This post has been edited by fidel_castro: Jun 1 2011, 05:54 PM
sophisticatedren
post Jun 1 2011, 05:56 PM

108 posts

hmm.. just a proposal la..

in order to guarantee kevin's gang more fun..

each team split into group of 2..
those 4.0s n above one into A Team..
those 3.5 n below B Team...

A Team from both side will play with each other B team with each other..

but just a suggestion la.. just dunwan later kevin's fren cannot really enjoy the game.. im sure they come for challenge n not for 1-sided game

Added on June 1, 2011, 5:58 pm
QUOTE(fidel_castro @ Jun 1 2011, 05:51 PM)
ok i will ask  smile.gif

i thot koko and karim and sophis 1 gang? ok maybe i got it wrong... we see how... maybe i will pair sophis with hwkean.... thx!

keep posting guys!

Added on June 1, 2011, 5:54 pm

oh yea... forgoten cookie... sophis can u inform him? if he can make it, he can take my slot  smile.gif
like tat ah.. cannot.. u must play.. anyway dun have his contact also.. but i know he is playing at the same venue we are having our SIN vs MAS frenly

Added on June 1, 2011, 6:01 pmsorry ah my suggestion is not intended to say anyone here weak.. but just hope to give kevin's fren an enjoyable event..

This post has been edited by sophisticatedren: Jun 1 2011, 06:01 PM
praetorian
post Jun 1 2011, 06:17 PM

866 posts

Ahem Raja Kipas is in DA HOUSE!!!

QUOTE(inv @ Jun 1 2011, 04:32 PM)
Wow, even bro z oso joining. This gonna be a huge gathering...

Added on June 1, 2011, 4:35 pmPrae! Fly over for this! I give you my slot.
WAH PIANG!!!! Like that kipas me.....aiyoooo too busy with work :-(
I may not be there physically, but I send you guys all the moral support, also will use my Yoda like 'force' powers!!!!

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Jun 1 2011, 04:46 PM)
ya man, its gonna be a huge gathering.. hope its gonna be a fun event ..

ya , prae come over man.. hehe..
Thank you for the kind offer, you guys are really very kind and thoughtful.......

QUOTE(fidel_castro @ Jun 1 2011, 04:50 PM)
@prae

i think this is the largest gathering we ever had... u shud come  brows.gif

Added on June 1, 2011, 4:57 pm

first and foremost, thank u all for participating  notworthy.gif

my first suggestion on the pairings:

kelvin, blackrose (unbreakable biggrin.gif)
sophis, kokolomondo
daang, shannon (powerhouse)
hwkean, inv
ckseong, klboy
Fidel, Ray
zdept, tkn

*i may wanna swap tkn with hwkean, depending on situation  brows.gif

p/s: above is not confirm so if u feel unsuitable, pm me or post here

so guys, any comments?  hmm.gif
Practise a few times with a forementioned partner and work as a team, in order to bring GLORY AND HONOUR to LOWYAT!!!!
Ooops, paiseh.....to enjoy lah, actually you guys miss out grinner in Malacca, he could be a asset, can't hurt to invite him, but totally your call, he may be busy, he may opt to come down and take a look see......

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Jun 1 2011, 05:36 PM)
kokolomondo  not from mmu , i think u confuse him with karim pin.. hehe.. tongue.gif

ck,
i am not a traitor.. hehe.. i become photographer.. haha.. see la cos my sg team onli very little ppl.. if need my services then i play la..

fidel,
u think its possible to start 6 to warm up? can help to ask ? we pay abit extra.
notworthy.gif

KEV is TRAITOR!!!! DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! :-o

Just kidding Kev, you know we all sayang you !!!! <3

But YOU must take ALOT of pics!!! Gears especially,kekekekekek
ckseong80
post Jun 1 2011, 06:18 PM

368 posts

Hey A&W anyone after the frenlies??
: )
k3vin82
post Jun 1 2011, 06:23 PM

92 posts

Sophis, since I know the level of almost all players so I will match all accordingly. So everyone will have a good match. I am like the match maker. Haha

Looking at the lineup it will be a nice matchup.

Added on June 1, 2011, 6:26 pmCk , ya good idea supper after tennis. smile.gif

Added on June 1, 2011, 6:28 pmPrae, don't worry. Will surely be taking pics of gears of everyone. Hehe. tongue.gif

Added on June 1, 2011, 6:44 pmCheckout the new courts nearby my house. My regular session here on new plexi pave surface

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Jun 1 2011, 06:44 PM
tiangkim
post Jun 1 2011, 07:27 PM

50 posts

Shiattttt..... I just knew i have company event at genting on 12 n 13. Just a thinker to lyn peers, as kev mentioned his sing gangs r good/regular double. A 3.5 double team can beat a 4.0 single team who hardly play Double easily. Not to mention d 4.0s hardly team together. So mates, train hard n make us proud!!!!
SUSklboy89
post Jun 1 2011, 08:39 PM

guys I'm not sure I can play on that day or not..... find 1 more kaki in case I cant come sad.gif

kevin: pm me ur bank detail so I bank in for u smile.gif
vobs
post Jun 1 2011, 08:45 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Jun 1 2011, 04:07 PM)
LYN Players Names:
1. Fidel
2. klboy
3. inv
4. Ray
5. ckseong
6. tkn
7. shannon
8. kokolomondo (8.30pm)
9. hwkean
10. Sophis
11. Kelvynlim
12. Blackrose
13. Zdepth
14. Daang
wah, so many people go, i also want a piece of the action, hand pain also i will try my best for lyn heheh...can i become reserve player:)
k3vin82
post Jun 1 2011, 08:46 PM

92 posts

tw 2nd shipment

Added on June 1, 2011, 8:48 pmVobs just come , u're most welcome. The more the merrier

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Jun 1 2011, 08:48 PM
tiangkim
post Jun 1 2011, 09:38 PM

50 posts

Who got d x one Aka djoko string???? Kev?! Wanna put on ur new speed? Can give review after hit? I m keen to know d feedback on x one n x code (1st poly multi! Kinda curious n interesting) tq
ckseong80
post Jun 1 2011, 10:15 PM

368 posts

Nadal vs Soderling!!!
Cmon Nadal!!
Show your best tennis today

Kelvynlim
post Jun 1 2011, 10:21 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(vobs @ Jun 1 2011, 08:45 PM)
wah, so many people go, i also want a piece of the action, hand pain also i will try my best for lyn heheh...can i become reserve player:)
Hi, just got back from biz trip....... ok, I ask blackrose dy, confirm playing...... c u guys....
tiangkim
post Jun 1 2011, 11:31 PM

50 posts

So still anyone doubt beast can't retain his rg?!
k3vin82
post Jun 1 2011, 11:47 PM

92 posts

not me tk.. xone is a very expensive string for me.. hehe.. i never tried xone but alot of ppl likes it alot because of its soft feel.. alot of my sg frens using this as their main string setup.
lowyat.user47
post Jun 2 2011, 03:18 AM

Dunlop Aerogel 4d 300 Tour for sale:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1902087

fidel_castro
post Jun 2 2011, 10:00 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(vobs @ Jun 1 2011, 08:45 PM)
vobs... always very humble smile.gif
where we cant afford 2 put u as reserve player leh? biggrin.gif we need u! rclxms.gif

LYN Players Names:
1. Fidel
2. klboy (maybe cannot come)
3. inv
4. Ray
5. ckseong
6. tkn
7. shannon
8. kokolomondo (8.30pm)
9. hwkean
10. Sophis
11. Kelvynlim
12. Blackrose
13. Zdepth
14. Daang
15 vobs

Added on June 2, 2011, 10:12 amPairing 1st suggestion :

sophis, kokolomondo
hwkean, inv
ckseong, klboy
Fidel, Ray
zdept, tkn

2nd suggestion:

sophis, hwkean
tkn, inv
ckseong, klboy/ kokolomondo
Fidel, Ray
zdept, vobs

Above are still not finalized. Please continue to post or PM me ur comments. notworthy.gif

Training Session:
This sat & sun in sunway 8am - 11am thumbup.gif

@tkn
Can u make it this weekend to come sunway? smile.gif

Added on June 2, 2011, 10:16 am
QUOTE(sophisticatedren @ Jun 1 2011, 05:56 PM)
hmm.. just a proposal la..

in order to guarantee kevin's gang more fun..

each team split into group of 2..
those 4.0s n above one into A Team..
those 3.5 n below B Team...

A Team from both side will play with each other B team with each other..

but just a suggestion la.. just dunwan later kevin's fren cannot really enjoy the game.. im sure they come for challenge n not for 1-sided game

Added on June 1, 2011, 5:58 pm

like tat ah.. cannot.. u must play.. anyway dun have his contact also.. but i know he is playing at the same venue we are having our SIN vs MAS frenly

Added on June 1, 2011, 6:01 pmsorry ah my suggestion is not intended to say anyone here weak.. but just hope to give kevin's fren an enjoyable event..
ohh... cookieman now join PJ club...? cool... hehe anyway i think i have his number if he hasnt change, i will sms him nod.gif

anyway, thanks for ur suggestion smile.gif

Added on June 2, 2011, 10:18 am
QUOTE(tiangkim @ Jun 1 2011, 11:31 PM)
So still anyone doubt beast can't retain his rg?!
i support beast! flex.gif

how bout RF? any chance of him beating djoko at all in the semi?

This post has been edited by fidel_castro: Jun 2 2011, 10:18 AM
tiangkim
post Jun 2 2011, 10:22 AM

50 posts

i smell fed can stop djoko, then is fedal final again...... if beast plays like what he did lastnite then beast will go for sigh........ RG6.......

will try to squeeze time to go either sat or sun if i can..... got 3 home ministers (mum, wife n daughter) in d house!!! hahaha

This post has been edited by tiangkim: Jun 2 2011, 10:24 AM
fidel_castro
post Jun 2 2011, 10:39 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Jun 1 2011, 06:17 PM)
Ahem Raja Kipas is in DA HOUSE!!!
WAH PIANG!!!! Like that kipas me.....aiyoooo too busy with work :-(
I may not be there physically, but I send you guys all the moral support, also will use my Yoda like 'force' powers!!!!
Thank you for the kind offer, you guys are really very kind and thoughtful.......
Practise a few times with a forementioned partner and work as a team, in order to bring GLORY AND HONOUR to LOWYAT!!!!
Ooops, paiseh.....to enjoy lah, actually you guys miss out grinner in Malacca, he could be a asset, can't hurt to invite him, but totally your call, he may be busy, he may opt to come down and take a look see......

why everytime busy??? i thot u r coach and can easily take off? everytime only get yoda force tadak cukup! tongue.gif
this is like the chance to meet almost all the LYN members... sure u dunwan 2 come?

grinner??? long time never see his post leh... erm... i dun have his contact but i will try pm him... thx for informing icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 2, 2011, 10:40 am
QUOTE(tiangkim @ Jun 2 2011, 10:22 AM)
i smell fed can stop djoko, then is fedal final again...... if beast plays like what he did lastnite then beast will go for sigh........ RG6.......

will try to squeeze time to go either sat or sun if i can..... got 3 home ministers (mum, wife n daughter) in d house!!! hahaha
ok hope u can come thumbup.gif

so fed this time got chance? i also hope to see fedal in final drool.gif

This post has been edited by fidel_castro: Jun 2 2011, 10:49 AM
sophisticatedren
post Jun 2 2011, 12:29 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(tiangkim @ Jun 2 2011, 10:22 AM)

haha send ur ministers for oversea visit...
kokolomondo
post Jun 2 2011, 12:55 PM

Guys, anyone knows where I can get a black oval shoe laces with 55" length in KL?
Something like this: user posted image
Thanks guys.

129 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:14 PM