54 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Nokia X6 V4 - Music live Forever, New Firmware v30.0.003

Codyx
post Jun 4 2011, 10:55 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

Hi.....just came here complaining about the new Ovi Maps....slower and not very responsive compared with it's previous version....

Anything i can do about this......(asking current sifus) tongue.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Jun 4 2011, 11:40 PM

5,144 posts

Does X6 have second value, plan to sell it/trade in. Any recommended where can I trade in ? smile.gif
hengguowei
post Jun 5 2011, 10:37 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jun 4 2011, 11:40 PM)
Does X6 have second value, plan to sell it/trade in. Any recommended where can I trade in ? smile.gif
Any phone shop should accept X6. smile.gif Price depends or you may try selling it by yourself.
Some LYN sellers accept trade-ins too. smile.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jun 5 2011, 01:17 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Jun 4 2011, 10:55 PM)
Hi.....just came here complaining about the new Ovi Maps....slower and not very responsive compared with it's previous version....

Anything i can do about this......(asking current sifus) tongue.gif
Which version you are referring to? Maps performance also depend much on the satellites above us. Recently, their performance is not very good though.

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jun 4 2011, 11:40 PM)
If you can wait until i got back in July, you can trade in with me. wink.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Jun 5 2011, 01:58 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jun 5 2011, 01:17 PM)
Which version you are referring to? Maps performance also depend much on the satellites above us. Recently, their performance is not very good though.
If you can wait until i got back in July, you can trade in with me. wink.gif
No Problem !
si hebat
post Jun 5 2011, 06:18 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jun 4 2011, 08:50 PM)
That 1 is a collection point or with the Nokia Care word center in it?
no. it's not a collection point. It's nokia care center located in Landmark Mall JB.

Quantum_thinking
post Jun 5 2011, 08:48 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(si hebat @ Jun 5 2011, 06:18 PM)
no. it's not a collection point. It's nokia care center located in Landmark Mall JB.
You asked once only? The manager or staff tell you that? If manager, forget about it. This means guarantee kena charge. If staff, maybe you can try your luck with other staff....
si hebat
post Jun 6 2011, 01:43 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jun 5 2011, 08:48 PM)
You asked once only? The manager or staff tell you that? If manager, forget about it. This means guarantee kena charge. If staff, maybe you can try your luck with other staff....
once only la. don't have time to ask banyak kali. staff tell me that. hmmmmm.

WiLeKiyO
post Jun 6 2011, 10:55 PM

5,144 posts

Guys, need HELP ! icon_question.gif

I just subscribe U mobile unlimited internet, so I would like to try to use pushmail function. Anyone have the guide to do the setting ? Or any apps able to give notification when someone email me ?

Edit: Done after download Nokia Massaging again. I wonder how much data will be used for pushmail/day if open 24 hours.

This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Jun 7 2011, 01:02 AM
Quantum_thinking
post Jun 6 2011, 11:41 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(si hebat @ Jun 6 2011, 01:43 PM)
once only la. don't have time to ask banyak kali. staff tell me that. hmmmmm.
Same staff?

si hebat
post Jun 7 2011, 08:42 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jun 6 2011, 11:41 PM)
Same staff?
i ask only once la bcos im in a hurry. the staff said so.

WiLeKiyO
post Jun 7 2011, 10:49 PM

5,144 posts

How to cut off the Auto WIFI connection ? My X6 automatically connect to WIFI after I started to use Nokia Pushmail.

This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Jun 7 2011, 11:08 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Jun 7 2011, 10:54 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(si hebat @ Jun 7 2011, 08:42 PM)
i ask only once la bcos im in a hurry. the staff said so.
Can try your luck with other staff and see if the previous staff you asked just verbally tell you and did not consult the techie in the center. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Quantum_thinking: Jun 7 2011, 10:55 PM
Codyx
post Jun 8 2011, 07:26 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

OMG after i update the latest firmware my messages(sms) all sort kelam kabut...last time the latest one should be on top wor!!...arggh..

anyone have such issue?

DAMN!
xtrabite
post Jun 8 2011, 10:24 PM

181 posts

did a deep reset on my phone and format everything,
my phone is faster than before..
no more lagging.. rclxms.gif

updated to latest version too... brows.gif

This post has been edited by xtrabite: Jun 8 2011, 10:27 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Jun 9 2011, 02:33 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jun 7 2011, 10:49 PM)
How to cut off the Auto WIFI connection ? My X6 automatically connect to WIFI after I started to use Nokia Pushmail.
Delete the access point of the wireless?
herojack41
post Jun 12 2011, 12:28 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Jun 8 2011, 07:26 PM)
OMG after i update the latest firmware my messages(sms) all sort kelam kabut...last time the latest one should be on top wor!!...arggh..

anyone have such issue?

DAMN!
see your date it is correct tongue.gif
szeeonn
post Jun 12 2011, 01:45 PM

159 posts

i am a new user to Nokia X6 .. hurray
happy to join this family

Any member here upgrade to a Custom firmware ?
Nokia firmware sucks lol

Sensitivity too LOW . Always need to press 2-3 times
i already press the button , but No action at all lol

Auy firmware that suits ?

TS says that the PJP Cant be used on latest new firmware lol

please help me ~ wish that u can pm me as well ^^

thanks u ~ appreciated
herojack41
post Jun 13 2011, 07:23 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(szeeonn @ Jun 12 2011, 01:45 PM)
i am a new user to Nokia X6 .. hurray
happy to join this family

Any member here upgrade to a Custom firmware ?
Nokia firmware sucks lol

Sensitivity too LOW . Always need to press 2-3 times
i already press the button , but No action at all lol

Auy firmware that suits ?

TS says that the PJP Cant be used on latest new firmware lol

please help me ~ wish that u can pm me as well ^^

thanks u ~ appreciated
sensitivity its okay here unsure.gif

have u updated to the latest firmware?
hengguowei
post Jun 13 2011, 08:22 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 13 2011, 07:23 AM)
sensitivity its okay here  unsure.gif

have u updated to the latest firmware?
Maybe it's because you need to double tap to select something, and he thought the sensitivity is bad not taking touches on first touch. LOL. My own hypothesis. tongue.gif

54 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:21 AM