35,468 posts

I cant wait to play with the X7
Quantum_thinking
post Apr 26 2011, 05:55 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Apr 25 2011, 09:05 PM)
this phone not hot liao.. Going to be replaced by X7 summore. cry.gif
I really wonder what is Nokia 5800 magic? Music? Cheap price?

melvin91motorola
post Apr 27 2011, 12:59 AM

349 posts

crap......i dropped my phone and i think the screen gone broke.........sad.gif touch screen still functional but bottom of screen have this vertical yellow line and its bugging me out.........

i hope it doesnt take ncc long enough to repair it :/

Quantum_thinking
post Apr 27 2011, 11:08 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Apr 27 2011, 12:59 AM)
crap......i dropped my phone and i think the screen gone broke.........sad.gif touch screen still functional but bottom of screen have this vertical yellow line and its bugging me out.........

I don't think you should be worried about how long they would repair. I think you should worried about how much you should pay.
melvin91motorola
post Apr 27 2011, 03:17 PM

349 posts

^ @.@ omg...........i hope its under warranty~~~so which one is fault? screen or motherboard?
Quantum_thinking
post Apr 27 2011, 03:40 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Apr 27 2011, 03:17 PM)
^ @.@ omg...........i hope its under warranty~~~so which one is fault? screen or motherboard?
Even it is under warranty, such a physical damage is not covered by warranty and you have to pay quite a lot to fix it. They only waive you the physical charge if i am not mistaken.
melvin91motorola
post Apr 27 2011, 03:54 PM

349 posts

Even it is under warranty, such a physical damage is not covered by warranty and you have to pay quite a lot to fix it. They only waive you the physical charge if i am not mistaken.

sad.gif can u plz tell me the exact number? is it below rm200?
Quantum_thinking
post Apr 27 2011, 03:59 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Apr 27 2011, 03:54 PM)
sad.gif can u plz tell me the exact number? is it below rm200?
I am sorry to say that that kind of amount is unlikely. The amount based on my experience is more than that for sure.
melvin91motorola
post Apr 27 2011, 04:17 PM

349 posts

I am sorry to say that that kind of amount is unlikely. The amount based on my experience is more than that for sure.

shocking.gif my dad's goin to kill me 4 sure cry.gif

ne0cz
post Apr 27 2011, 09:23 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

I dropped my X6 twice biggrin.gif

Really bad build quality. The side nearly came off. But I pushed it back, and with a snap, it was back to normal doh.gif
herojack41
post Apr 28 2011, 08:50 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Apr 25 2011, 09:05 PM)
this phone not hot liao.. Going to be replaced by X7 summore. cry.gif
cry.gif yaloh.....x7 are on s^3 which is should be able to multi touch

ohmy.gif u should invest on a silicone case atleast sweat.gif

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Apr 27 2011, 03:40 PM)
yeah......SE also same...they only waive the service charge

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Apr 27 2011, 09:23 PM)
I dropped my X6 twice biggrin.gif

Really bad build quality. The side nearly came off. But I pushed it back, and with a snap, it was back to normal doh.gif
icon_idea.gif atleast still can put it back tongue.gif

also...while i working i think i smash my phone hard on my pocket....they side of the metal bar dent in liao doh.gif

added:also guys...i tried opera mobile go to youtube and choose desktop version only able to find those video

if on mobile there is no way i can find the video although with the youtube apps......any idea?

This post has been edited by herojack41: Apr 28 2011, 08:51 PM
cloud8318
post Apr 28 2011, 09:43 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

time to change to X7...lol
herojack41
post Apr 28 2011, 10:05 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 28 2011, 09:43 PM)
time to change to X7...lol
mahal ei.....buy liao this x6.....my wallet bleeding ady sad.gif

cloud8318
post Apr 28 2011, 10:36 PM

4,016 posts

trade in X6, bleeding will be less... laugh.gif
melvin91motorola
post Apr 28 2011, 10:37 PM

349 posts

ohmy.gif u should invest on a silicone case atleast sweat.gif

cry.gif i have but din wear it sad.gif bcuz it make my phone bulky, silly me... cry.gif
cloud8318
post Apr 28 2011, 10:42 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Apr 28 2011, 10:37 PM)
cry.gif i have but din wear it sad.gif bcuz it make my phone bulky, silly me... cry.gif
i didnt wear anything on my phone..prefer naked, but need to be more caution on that nod.gif
herojack41
post Apr 29 2011, 12:03 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 28 2011, 10:36 PM)
trade in X6, bleeding will be less... laugh.gif
cry.gif no more to invest on pone....this pone going to be use for atleast 2 years for me lolz

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Apr 28 2011, 10:37 PM)
yah....x6 after wearing the baju looks abit bulky...but soon u will use to it

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 28 2011, 10:42 PM)
i didnt wear anything on my phone..prefer naked, but need to be more caution on that nod.gif
shakehead.gif i damn worry the camera there...as it pop out instead of flat surface.im pretty rough person....SE phone always giv me break LCD 1 laugh.gif

not going to risk my this phone
pawnx
post May 1 2011, 01:23 PM

old trick for an excuse to buy a new phone.. lame... tongue.gif

54 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:54 PM