QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 16 2011, 10:58 AM)
Red symbian shirt ?
Ya,
CNY edition...
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 16 2011, 12:12 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 16 2011, 06:41 AM)
black for new year no good no good leh... tongue.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif

Sorry for that. I am buying stuff for the CNY. This year CNY is my shortest CNY. 2nd day of the CNY need to go back already. cry.gif

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 16 2011, 11:09 AM)
Looks awkward for a red symbian shirt
Yeah........

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 16 2011, 11:09 AM)
Ya,
CNY edition...
LOL.
Dlim88
post Jan 16 2011, 12:18 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 16 2011, 11:09 AM)
Looks awkward for a red symbian shirt
I also feel like tat
bopiang
post Jan 16 2011, 04:51 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 15 2011, 09:52 PM)
Want to try something a bit more adventurous?

Install GPSP and play GameBoy Advance games biggrin.gif

Installation:

1. First Install Qt 4.6.3 binaries into your phone. Download here.
2. Download the gpsp4symbian.sis from here
3. Extract gba_bios.bin to a folder on your phone.
4. Open GPSP and go File-> Set Bios and navigate to where you have put gba_bios.bin and select it. You only need to do this once.

Go to SymbianSigned and sign the gpsp4Symbian.sis for your own phone IMEI using free Open Signed Online option https://www.symbiansigned.com/app/page/publ...SignedOnline.do

You must provide

Your Phone IMEI
Your EMAIL Address
gpsp4Symbian SIS Package

Later, an confirmation email will arrive. Download and install. The signed package will only work for your phone (IMEI restriction)

*PM me or Google for the gba_bios.bin file

More Info -> http://www.summeli.fi/?p=1883
any other EMU to reccomend? i realize that 5800 isnot a game capable phone.
most game instaled will lag and slow~
nanakopy87
post Jan 16 2011, 04:53 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

to all sifu here,i hv a problem here.
i don't know why i didn't receive any sms notification when ppl sms me.its not in my sms inbox also.i need to restart only can see got new sms in my inbox.
i previously installed trill(for twitter) few days ago and using opera since months ago.

boonwuilow
post Jan 16 2011, 05:03 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

Try hard reset the phone
more2teayap
post Jan 16 2011, 05:18 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 16 2011, 04:53 PM)
to all sifu here,i hv a problem here.
i don't know why i didn't receive any sms notification when ppl sms me.its not in my sms inbox also.i need to restart only can see got new sms in my inbox.
i previously installed trill(for twitter) few days ago and using opera since months ago.
Yeap, hard reset it will do the job
Dlim88
post Jan 16 2011, 05:51 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Jan 16 2011, 04:51 PM)
any other EMU to reccomend? i realize that 5800 isnot a game capable phone.
most game instaled will lag and slow~
U try alredi ?
nanakopy87
post Jan 16 2011, 07:22 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

thanks for the replies guys,but i have another noob question (sorry.i'm not familiar with phone thingy T_T)
what is lock code?is it the pin i enter everytime i restart my phone?
Forgotten06
post Jan 16 2011, 08:01 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 16 2011, 07:22 PM)
thanks for the replies guys,but i have another noob question (sorry.i'm not familiar with phone thingy T_T)
Hi nana!
I believe the PIN you requested to enter everytime you restart your phone is your SIM PIN....
Default Phone Lock code is 12345... Make sure you backup your data with PC Suite and soft reset your phone by using *#7370#.
If problem still persist, we will recommend you to hard reset. tongue.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 16 2011, 08:02 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 16 2011, 07:22 PM)
12345 hmm.gif
nanakopy87
post Jan 16 2011, 09:20 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jan 16 2011, 08:01 PM)
Hi nana!
I believe the PIN you requested to enter everytime you restart your phone is your SIM PIN....
Default Phone Lock code is 12345... Make sure you backup your data with PC Suite and soft reset your phone by using *#7370#.
If problem still persist, we will recommend you to hard reset. tongue.gif
oh.ok.i'll try 12345 first.they will let me try 3 times right?i actually forgot if i got change it or not.haha XD
Dlim88
post Jan 16 2011, 09:36 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 16 2011, 09:20 PM)
oh.ok.i'll try 12345 first.they will let me try 3 times right?i actually forgot if i got change it or not.haha XD
Ur own code also can forget tongue.gif
nanakopy87
post Jan 16 2011, 09:48 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

if its the security code which we use to key in every time we on phone,i sure remember lar.
phone lock code,seldom use mar.should say rarely use.where can remember
Dlim88
post Jan 16 2011, 10:10 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 16 2011, 09:48 PM)
if its the security code which we use to key in every time we on phone,i sure remember lar.
phone lock code,seldom use mar.should say rarely use.where can remember
Ooo ...
Btw ...U get ur prob solved ?
nanakopy87
post Jan 16 2011, 10:17 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

not yet.i forgot to bring my usb cable back home sad.gif
will wait tuesday when i reach office only reset since the cable is inside my drawer ... XD don't think i'll reset everything and leave my phone so empty XD
Dlim88
post Jan 16 2011, 10:26 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 16 2011, 10:17 PM)
will wait tuesday when i reach office only reset since the cable is inside my drawer ... XD don't think i'll reset everything and leave my phone so empty XD
Tuesday ?
Tomoro dint go office o hmm.gif
Forgotten06
post Jan 16 2011, 10:41 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 16 2011, 09:20 PM)
That's your SIM pin number....
Dlim88
post Jan 16 2011, 10:43 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Jan 15 2011, 09:50 PM)
more more~
Splinter cell conviction / Avatar / Jurassic Park whistling.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 16 2011, 10:56 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 16 2011, 10:17 PM)
cannot backup to the memory card? hmm.gif

123 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:05 PM