123 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.30

boonwuilow
post Jan 14 2011, 09:31 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

All the apps will auto start, but i have disable auto start.
Then every time i start my phone, it will shown on the task manager
after that it will gone.
This has slow down the start up speed

more2teayap
post Jan 14 2011, 09:33 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 14 2011, 07:47 PM)
The slide unlock only can change the proximity sensor...
The shake unlock cannot... cry.gif

Btw, every time i start my phone, i found out that some apps like I-SMS, FingerPrint, Maze Unlock and Thread SMS will auto start and auto quit...
U guys has this problem?

Added on January 14, 2011, 7:49 pm
Slide unlock also can change the unlock screen theme.
But some are incompatible with older/newer version
MyKeyLock will do that as well, it actually open the app and hide the app and become a system app
boonwuilow
post Jan 14 2011, 09:36 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 14 2011, 09:33 PM)
MyKeyLock will do that as well, it actually open the app and hide the app and become a system app
And then it was not on the task manager?
Wow, if like this, i got 4 apps that will like that, eats my ram... cry.gif
more2teayap
post Jan 14 2011, 09:38 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 14 2011, 09:36 PM)
And then it was not on the task manager?
Wow, if like this, i got 4 apps that will like that, eats my ram... cry.gif
yeah, that's why you only got 38MB RAM, if you uninstall them you should able to get more
boonwuilow
post Jan 14 2011, 09:41 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 14 2011, 09:38 PM)
yeah, that's why you only got 38MB RAM, if you uninstall them you should able to get more
Btw, what is the process name, i will try kill it using JbakTaskmgr.
But, then i try to launch those apps, is just like 1st time launch, need to wait a while...
more2teayap
post Jan 14 2011, 09:46 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 14 2011, 09:41 PM)
Btw, what is the process name, i will try kill it using JbakTaskmgr.
But, then i try to launch those apps, is just like 1st time launch, need to wait a while...
I'm not sure about the process name, since I didn't used them before
evil_cutie
post Jan 14 2011, 09:51 PM

322 posts

To all sifus, need help...my phone currently running on fw v52.0.007...i cant change the fonts...is it the firmware problems ? i follow the instruction on 1st page, copy the fonts to my memory card..bt it dun seem to be working.... icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by evil_cutie: Jan 14 2011, 09:54 PM
boonwuilow
post Jan 14 2011, 09:53 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(evil_cutie @ Jan 14 2011, 09:51 PM)
To all sifus, need help...my phone currently running on fw v52.0.007...i cant change the fonts...is it the firmware problems ? i follow the instruction on 1st page.... icon_question.gif
It still remain the same or...?
I had experience that some font is incompatible.
Like last time after change font, there no word displayed.

evil_cutie
post Jan 14 2011, 09:55 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 14 2011, 09:53 PM)
It still remain the same or...?
I had experience that some font is incompatible.
Like last time after change font, there no word displayed.
it still remain the same....no change.... sad.gif
boonwuilow
post Jan 14 2011, 09:57 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(evil_cutie @ Jan 14 2011, 09:55 PM)
What font u use?
Check the path where u put the font, E:/Resource/Fonts

SUSdD_se7en
post Jan 14 2011, 10:01 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

did u restart the device? and does the font files supported ?
ne0cz
post Jan 14 2011, 10:08 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

SlideUnlock use about 1MB RAM in my phone...how much it uses in yours RedHat?
bopiang
post Jan 14 2011, 10:23 PM

208 posts

man~ photon c6 is full of bug~
Dlim88
post Jan 14 2011, 10:24 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Jan 14 2011, 10:23 PM)
man~ photon c6 is full of bug~
Wat bug ? hmm.gif
evil_cutie
post Jan 14 2011, 10:57 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 14 2011, 09:57 PM)
What font u use?
Check the path where u put the font, E:/Resource/Fonts
street-plain
downloaded it from here

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Jan 14 2011, 10:01 PM)
did u restart the device? and does the font files supported ?
ya, restarted, bt still ntg changed...T.T
i think it's supported ? the link above...
Dlim88
post Jan 14 2011, 11:12 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

I try it later
[D]amour
post Jan 15 2011, 12:31 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(evil_cutie @ Jan 14 2011, 10:57 PM)
street-plain
downloaded it from here
ya, restarted, bt still ntg changed...T.T
i think it's supported ? the link above...
try using the program Fontrouter??? instead of going to E:/resource font changing the 4 files....
evil_cutie
post Jan 15 2011, 12:34 AM

322 posts

Problem solved !!!!! biggrin.gif
rename the fonts file to

s60SC_C.ttf
s60TCHK_C.ttf and
S60ZDIGI.ttf

instead of

s60snr.ttf
s60ssb.ttf
s60tsb.ttf
S60ZDIGI.ttf rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

JustinLFJ
post Jan 15 2011, 01:08 AM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jan 14 2011, 10:08 PM)
SlideUnlock use about 1MB RAM in my phone...how much it uses in yours RedHat?
Don't know. I'd rather use it on something else that i need. cool2.gif Vortex 1.4 does have low ram sad.gif But its still very fast rclxms.gif
boonwuilow
post Jan 15 2011, 09:07 AM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(Damour @ Jan 15 2011, 12:31 AM)
try using the program Fontrouter??? instead of going to E:/resource font changing the 4 files....
Last time try install FontRouter on my phone.
After install, i doesn't see the apps...

123 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:03 PM