123 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.30

more2teayap
post Jan 11 2011, 06:27 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

Woooohoooohoo~~ Downloading FeelIt^5.1, new firmware for my birthday! Awesome! whistling.gif

Added on January 11, 2011, 7:58 amFeelIt^5.1 got bug, just flashed to Photon^6 cry.gif

This post has been edited by more2teayap: Jan 11 2011, 07:58 AM
boonwuilow
post Jan 11 2011, 08:49 AM

Diesel rocks
3,834 posts

What bug you got?
more2teayap
post Jan 11 2011, 08:53 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

No homescreen

Added on January 11, 2011, 8:54 amI just PM-ed the creator, he said he's fixing, tomorrow only release

This post has been edited by more2teayap: Jan 11 2011, 08:54 AM
[D]amour
post Jan 11 2011, 08:54 AM

243 posts

my keylock button not that smooth when pushing it d...any idea how to smoothen it?
boonwuilow
post Jan 11 2011, 08:56 AM

Diesel rocks
3,834 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 11 2011, 06:27 AM)
Woooohoooohoo~~ Downloading FeelIt^5.1, new firmware for my birthday! Awesome! whistling.gif

Added on January 11, 2011, 7:58 amFeelIt^5.1 got bug, just flashed to Photon^6 cry.gif
The hows the Photon 6?
more2teayap
post Jan 11 2011, 08:59 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 11 2011, 08:56 AM)
The hows the Photon 6?
Nothing much actually... Temporary use it first unsure.gif

Added on January 11, 2011, 9:30 amuser posted image

Bug spotted on my previous Quicken C6 firmware

This post has been edited by more2teayap: Jan 11 2011, 09:30 AM
michaelyii1988
post Jan 11 2011, 09:46 AM

:)
1,291 posts

if the ofw downloaded from navifirm got rofs2 V22 and the cfw i download is rofs2 V01,how am i deal with it?
do i need to download the language pack as well?
more2teayap
post Jan 11 2011, 09:48 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jan 11 2011, 09:46 AM)
if the ofw downloaded from navifirm got rofs2 V22 and the cfw i download is rofs2 V01,how am i deal with it?
do i need to download the language pack as well?
what cfw are you using? mind giving the link?
michaelyii1988
post Jan 11 2011, 09:54 AM

1,291 posts

here http://pnht.org/?p=457
i see its compatible with my v52 then i giv it a try. but stuck..the cfw got 6files in it.

this is the ori fw from navifirm

n this is the Nokia C6 V20.0.041 Firmware ported to Nokia 5800 V52.0.007

so erm,wad i hv to do next step? copy everything from C6 n overwrite the ofw files,and then move it to pheonix\product\RM-356?

This post has been edited by michaelyii1988: Jan 11 2011, 10:05 AM
more2teayap
post Jan 11 2011, 10:09 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jan 11 2011, 09:54 AM)
here http://pnht.org/?p=457
i see its compatible with my v52 then i giv it a try. but stuck..the cfw got 6files in it.

this is the ori fw from navifirm

n this is the Nokia C6 V20.0.041 Firmware ported to Nokia 5800 V52.0.007

so erm,wad i hv to do next step? copy everything from C6 n overwrite the ofw files,and then move it to pheonix\product\RM-356?
Oh no, you don't need to original firmware files. All you need is pnht's ported firmware. That's all
michaelyii1988
post Jan 11 2011, 10:17 AM

1,291 posts

okay..i copy the pnht's ported firmware to \products\RMA-356 folder d..prepare to transfer to hp rite.
i click all the box that is required,n untick CRT 308, a box pop up,i choose my phone model then thats it..nothing happen one. rclxub.gif
wads wrong? argh vmad.gif

Edit:^&%$^%$*&^ Stupid'est mistake ever make! i type PHEONIX instead of PHOENIX..now its working! stupid me. sweat.gif

erm.how come my CNT light din go green? and its Euro1Red? okay kah

This post has been edited by michaelyii1988: Jan 11 2011, 10:24 AM
Dlim88
post Jan 11 2011, 10:21 AM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(mikuo @ Jan 10 2011, 10:24 PM)
dlim88 super hyper vortex fan o  nod.gif
brows.gif

Added on January 11, 2011, 10:26 am
QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jan 11 2011, 10:17 AM)
okay..i copy the pnht's ported firmware to \products\RMA-356 folder d..prepare to transfer to hp rite.
i click all the box that is required,n untick CRT 308, a box pop up,i choose my phone model then thats it..nothing happen one.  rclxub.gif
wads wrong? argh  vmad.gif

Edit:^&%$^%$*&^  Stupid'est mistake ever make! i type PHEONIX instead of PHOENIX..now its working! stupid me. sweat.gif

erm.how come my CNT light din go green? and its Euro1Red? okay kah
Ori fw will button will light up
But when i flash my vortex and other cfw the CNT light dint go green wan

This post has been edited by Dlim88: Jan 11 2011, 10:26 AM
michaelyii1988
post Jan 11 2011, 10:47 AM

1,291 posts

...........Phone prepared OK!
Waiting for the phone to boot...
Searching for phone...
Phone rebooted but not in flash mode...

not moving already..n my phone screen become white..canot shutdown also one.
Forgotten06
post Jan 11 2011, 10:49 AM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jan 11 2011, 10:47 AM)
Searching for phone...

No local mode shown on the screen? If no then you flashed the wrong FW
michaelyii1988
post Jan 11 2011, 10:59 AM

1,291 posts

is it becoz of the Euro1Red thingy?
more2teayap
post Jan 11 2011, 11:00 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jan 11 2011, 10:59 AM)
is it becoz of the Euro1Red thingy?
Shouldn't be, looks like you kena pull battery out edy
Dlim88
post Jan 11 2011, 11:02 AM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jan 11 2011, 10:47 AM)
Searching for phone...

I faced tis prob too last time
Pull out the battery then see can start or not

michaelyii1988
post Jan 11 2011, 11:04 AM

1,291 posts

wee~ done flashing..i remove the battery n retry everything..now its okay edi.. 1st time flashing in my life.phew..thanks for all the help guys!
astrex_17
post Jan 11 2011, 11:05 AM

87 posts

@Dlim88

when flashing with JAF dont forget to check on the factory set box
more2teayap
post Jan 11 2011, 11:08 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(astrex_17 @ Jan 11 2011, 11:05 AM)
@Dlim88

when flashing with JAF dont forget to check on the factory set box
Actually not necessary for that. I flashed my phone alot times already, not using that option

123 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:20 AM