123 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.30

SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 22 2011, 06:18 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 22 2011, 06:14 PM)
really a sifuness reply eh. Lack of such accurate answer already in lyn

It gives u a description of the problem

Then solution

and also possiblity of the cause
blush.gif no lah wink.gif
onthefly
post Mar 22 2011, 11:59 PM

1,314 posts

is there any way to off the 5800 camera sound? do i need a hack phone?
currently mine is OFW v52
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 23 2011, 12:30 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Mar 22 2011, 11:59 PM)
is there any way to off the 5800 camera sound?  do i need a hack phone?
currently mine is OFW v52
read the front page http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=39188125

row number 8 .. sign and install smile.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 23 2011, 02:53 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

Guys .. a very usefull application and very similar to KillMe .. but yet more powerfull than that brows.gif .. its a freeware stripped from OVI store ..

Download: http://www.4shared.com/file/oCh3hIZz/AppStop.html
Kaizzya
post Mar 24 2011, 08:05 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Mar 19 2011, 08:09 PM)
currently i flash back to photon c6, battery is good there.
i flashed to 5800-02 cfw, it drain batt like crazy,
i wanna try several CFW before sticking to a good one i guess.
cant find CFW which have HS built in , only for 51 not 52..

Added on March 19, 2011, 8:15 pm

i have played around in ( 1) for a long time.. can u suggest (2) ?
would love those custom HS .. C6 is stuck with C6 HS.
paiseh ... blush.gif
quite bz nowadays
was playing with camera mod rclxub.gif

if u want to go for c6
there's alot u can try
coz rite now it seems like the CFW is on the trend of c6
even N97 mini is ported with C6 shakehead.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 25 2011, 12:31 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

Free Malaysia & Singapore Garmin GPS Map

Disclaimer & Warranty: The map provided is on "as-is" basis, MFM provides no warranty & disclaims liability on any damages whatsoever arising from its use. DO NOT use the map if you do not agree to this condition!

MFM-Garmin 110321 is available for download from any of the servers below.

- http://www.mediafire.com/?4tyx6czxue0n21l
- http://rapidshare.com/files/453659476/MFM-Garmin-110321.exe
- http://www.filefactory.com/file/ca31af4/n/...rmin-110321.exe

New!
- Solved long routing issue in Borneo which was unable to route from west part of Sarawak to east part of Sabah without via point since 20100823.
- Added some roads & POIs in Laos & Vietnam from Bro Alyem since 20100802
- Added detail Northern Thailand map from Bro KC since 20100621

Credits to the www.malfreemaps.com team !
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 25 2011, 02:05 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

can someone donate me my old custom Garmin splash screen as per in the first page? .. i love it so much unfortunately terdelete wen HDD corrupted, lazy to do it again .. notworthy.gif sad.gif
Kaizzya
post Mar 25 2011, 05:13 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 25 2011, 12:31 AM)
Free Malaysia & Singapore Garmin GPS Map

Disclaimer & Warranty: The map provided is on "as-is" basis, MFM provides no warranty & disclaims liability on any damages whatsoever arising from its use. DO NOT use the map if you do not agree to this condition!

MFM-Garmin 110321 is available for download from any of the servers below.

- http://www.mediafire.com/?4tyx6czxue0n21l
- http://rapidshare.com/files/453659476/MFM-Garmin-110321.exe
- http://www.filefactory.com/file/ca31af4/n/...rmin-110321.exe

New!
- Solved long routing issue in Borneo which was unable to route from west part of Sarawak to east part of Sabah without via point since 20100823.
- Added some roads & POIs in Laos & Vietnam from Bro Alyem since 20100802
- Added detail Northern Thailand map from Bro KC since 20100621

Credits to the www.malfreemaps.com team !
thumbup.gif
thx for the update

never used splash screen =(

Added on March 25, 2011, 8:21 am
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 25 2011, 02:05 AM)
can someone donate me my old custom Garmin splash screen as per in the first page? .. i love it so much unfortunately terdelete wen HDD corrupted, lazy to do it again ..  notworthy.gif  sad.gif
here u go..
just found it =)

http://www.2shared.com/file/9845980/57751f...ash_Screen.html

This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Mar 25 2011, 08:21 AM
Mr.Jonet
post Mar 25 2011, 11:34 AM

65 posts

hello all. i got 1 problem here. after i update my firmware to v52.0.007, my phone can't on the camera. when i press the camera button, the application keep running,but my phone not on camera mood.

Kaizzya
post Mar 25 2011, 11:42 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Jonet @ Mar 25 2011, 11:34 AM)
hello all. i got 1 problem here. after i update my firmware to v52.0.007, my phone can't on the camera. when i press the camera button, the application keep running,but my phone not on camera mood.
did u hard reset the phone after this problem is occur?
maybe because there is some file corrupted when update is occur.
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 25 2011, 11:42 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Mar 25 2011, 05:13 AM)
thumbup.gif
thx for the update

never used splash screen =(

Added on March 25, 2011, 8:21 am
here u go..
just found it =)

http://www.2shared.com/file/9845980/57751f...ash_Screen.html
shocking.gif icon_rolleyes.gif damn ! thanks .. i really love this splash screen .. it tooks me 1 hour plus to create this splash screen smile.gif
Kaizzya
post Mar 25 2011, 11:45 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 25 2011, 11:42 AM)
shocking.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  damn ! thanks .. i really love this splash screen .. it tooks me 1 hour plus to create this splash screen smile.gif
haha found ur post on some other forum blush.gif
btw..
why it couldn't work on my phone
the garmin just when blank and push back out to the menu.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Mar 25 2011, 11:45 AM
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 25 2011, 11:46 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Mar 25 2011, 11:45 AM)
haha found ur post on some other forum  blush.gif
btw..
why it couldn't work on my phone
the garmin just when blank and push back out to the menu.. cry.gif
hmm.gif

did u attach at the correct folder? .. just now i tried in my C6-00 after downloading ure attachment and it works fine .. btw

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Mar 25 2011, 11:53 AM
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 25 2011, 11:55 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

A little contribution from me .. a very simple and professional looking design smile.gif

Screenshot

Downloads:
Rapidshare - http://rapidshare.com/files/454267545/Garm...lash_Screen.rar
Megaupload - http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LWUDVBBY
Depositfiles - http://depositfiles.com/en/files/1gnx23s79
ZShare - http://www.zshare.net/download/88212370af670a8b/
Hotfile - http://hotfile.com/dl/111731342/d732faa/Ga...Screen.rar.html
Uploading.Com - http://uploading.com/files/52ce8216/Garmin...h%2BScreen.rar/

A very much thanks to Kaizzya for bringing up this lost stuff ! thumbup.gif
Kaizzya
post Mar 25 2011, 11:56 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 25 2011, 11:46 AM)
hmm.gif

did u attach at the correct folder? .. just now i tried in my C6-00 after downloading ure attachment and it works fine  .. btw

put it in (memorycard):\resource\apps ->rite?

damn ph34r.gif
This is a Lamp
post Mar 25 2011, 12:06 PM

189 posts

Didn't know there's a 5800XM thread! I love my phone! But it's still vanilla; original RM-356. Have a couple of questions.

1) I have a lot of songs in the phone, but unreadable fonts due to it being Chinese characters/Japanese characters. Any way of adding new fonts for them?

2) Hacking the phone brings benefits like better performance and a better GUI, from skimmed reading. From the *#0000#, it says my software version is V51.0.006. I'm assuming I can't hack it right? If it's possible how? First post had a lot of info but kinda messy...just need someone pointing me to the right direction.
Mr.Jonet
post Mar 25 2011, 12:08 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Mar 25 2011, 11:42 AM)
did u hard reset the phone after this problem is occur?
maybe because there is some file corrupted when update is occur.
nope. after the updated complete,i use the phone as usual. do i need to hard reset it ? hmm.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 25 2011, 12:10 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Jonet @ Mar 25 2011, 12:08 PM)
nope. after the updated complete,i use the phone as usual. do i need to hard reset it ?  hmm.gif
LOL .. of course biggrin.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 25 2011, 12:11 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Mar 25 2011, 11:56 AM)
put it in (memorycard):\resource\apps  ->rite?

damn ph34r.gif
yes, but wer else did u put? laugh.gif tongue.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 25 2011, 12:20 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Mar 25 2011, 12:06 PM)
Didn't know there's a 5800XM thread! I love my phone! But it's still vanilla; original RM-356. Have a couple of questions.

1) I have a lot of songs in the phone, but unreadable fonts due to it being Chinese characters/Japanese characters. Any way of adding new fonts for them?

2) Hacking the phone brings benefits like better performance and a better GUI, from skimmed reading. From the *#0000#, it says my software version is V51.0.006. I'm assuming I can't hack it right? If it's possible how? First post had a lot of info but kinda messy...just need someone pointing me to the right direction.

For me the first post is neat .. compared with other phone threads, N5800XM threads are the best, since the compilation contributed and arranged by our friend aspire2oo6 .. biggrin.gif

The problem is, the article in the front page grew huge since v26 or something hmm.gif bcos of me tongue.gif ..

Anyway, u can find and read just the specific article using SEARCH (much more better on Mozilla Firefox) nod.gif

Here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=39188093 (Row number 7)

and ..

Since v40.0.005 .. Nokia has changed the Symbian file structure in most of their devices and re-hardcoded to prevent damage (according to their R&D) .. we'll im not sure about that, the only way to "HACK" the phone is by flashing the firmware into the EPROM, which is considered "DONT DO" to the newbies, unless have gone thru the flashing tutorial thoroughly .. and have the confident (guts) to flash wink.gif

Dont worry, I flashed my N5800XM more than 100 times already and killed it for about 10 times tongue.gif ..

Anything, just post here and dont PM me, as I dont entertain any PM's .. welcome aboard thumbup.gif

123 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:43 AM