Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store
silver69
Feb 18 2011, 11:37 PM

wanna ask from all sifus here....not sure if it's appropriate to ask here though.....anyone been reshell TripleFi here or not?? can share some info?? price around?? outcome better or worse?? Jaben carry this service or not??
silver69
Mar 6 2011, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Mar 6 2011, 11:02 AM) Well actually I'm looking for tips for my DBA-02. The stock single-flange tips are perfect for me- sound is great, fit is impeccable, comfort unmatched, but for one thing... its grip on the nozzle is a bit loose so sometimes when I pull them out the tips get stuck in my ears. I've actually auditioned the Comply T-100s and TX-100s, and bought the large-sized TX-100s. They sound good too, probably gives a wee bit more texture to the sound, but also reduces the treble slightly and soundstage/imaging pretty significantly. Plus I find that foamies are impractical. They don't last long, lose their springiness in our humid climate, and are a hassle to insert (you have to squeeze them sticky yucky things before inserting). Which is why I'm looking for the Shure grey soft flex tips since they are not foam, and also because I heard they are great with the DBA-02. Any idea if Jaben might bring them in? if u thinking bout shure olive,I think Jaben got that in their shop,i got mine from them too~
silver69
May 28 2012, 04:44 PM

im sorry for slow...been digging somewhere n noticed something shocking,Jaben is not carrying comply anymore? if so i might gonna grab some b4 its too late
silver69
May 28 2012, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 28 2012, 05:19 PM) matter of fact, no stock d also  too late....