Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

FaezFarhan
post Aug 25 2011, 01:49 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Aug 16 2011, 11:45 PM)
Well...at least I'd have a job by then.  laugh.gif
The next upgrade from the Atrio would probably be the Senn IE8. And an MS2i for a headphone upgrade.  brows.gif  Slow and steady......
IE8? A lot of improvements from the Atrio? Well at least the price is twice more sweat.gif
FaezFarhan
post Aug 25 2011, 07:29 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

One day I will go to Jaben and test headphones with the best soindstage, headphones with the best mids, brightest headphone, etc etc then I will only understand all the terms to help with my purchase smile.gif
FaezFarhan
post Aug 25 2011, 08:51 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 25 2011, 07:29 PM)
define "best" lol

even the flagship top of the line highend headphones, dont have the "best" in everything in them.
i didn't say all in one lor smile.gif

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 25 2011, 08:23 PM)
Yeah u should definitely come one day faezhanan
i will bro, just waiting for the right time. Wow I have a new name hahaha! laugh.gif
FaezFarhan
post Nov 17 2011, 02:40 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 16 2011, 05:26 PM)
do you have sony headphones? especially xb series

i plan to get XB500.budget roughly around there as well, any suggestion? i prefer bass

wan portable headphones, and stylish
Check out my TMA-1 smile.gif
FaezFarhan
post Nov 17 2011, 02:47 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Finally, I went to Jaben today! Brought my housemate as well. He wanted to buy the ATH-M50 after testing it(unsuprisingly lol) but unlucky no stock available. Btw thanks for letting me try everything I wanted. I didn't want to try too much, later get poisoined whistling.gif
FaezFarhan
post Nov 18 2011, 09:13 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(LawdRetep @ Nov 18 2011, 12:22 PM)
When new stock for the M50 coming in ah?
Should be by next week since my housemate's one will be delivered next week.
FaezFarhan
post Nov 27 2011, 07:36 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Nov 27 2011, 03:55 PM)
hey guys,

any good IEM for gym and casual listening? anything that i can just pop into my pocket hassle-free. Fun and bassy preferably without losing the trebles and details.

budget rm400 or less
Strongly recommend the Futuresonic Atrio but it's over your budget hmm.gif
FaezFarhan
post Dec 6 2011, 05:09 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

My housemate received his ATH-M50 today. Thanks Jaben! smile.gif
FaezFarhan
post Dec 13 2011, 12:14 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Dec 6 2011, 09:23 PM)
Sorry for the long wait. The m50 u get also we skip the queue for u. smile.gif
Thanks a lot bro! I could've waited but it's my housemate instead. His first time with Jaben smile.gif

I'll try to get more people from Cyberjaya to buy from Jaben instead of buying those beats stuff.

QUOTE(nordingh @ Dec 12 2011, 01:22 PM)
ha ha..  thumbup.gif

I want to try using Comply Foam with my Feels to get a better feel.
Comply foam is highly recommended. Used it for my Futuresonic Atrio last time, it feels nice thumbup.gif
FaezFarhan
post Dec 17 2011, 09:17 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Dec 17 2011, 08:06 AM)
I from Kelantan... Ok je. tongue.gif
Me too biggrin.gif

0.0425sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:34 PM