10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 30/01 Southampton v Man Utd | 01:15 ESPN

boxsystem
post Jan 10 2011, 01:43 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

lol. tered is hawt. please cue that zee avi's song. bitter heart.. bitter heart..

just got back from jakarta. was on the plane when the match was going on. good to know that we won with one controversial penalty. i just love for them to be even more deluded.

great week! arsenal has to play an extra match some more. woot!!
boxsystem
post Jan 10 2011, 08:20 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

play like shiat, shiat lah. mau bising2 apa?! all of the ABU brigade is having a go towards Webb. Plus, having orgies in Pool's thread. Don't bother la guys. No point lah. These kind of people are hypocrites.

Whenever decisions go their way, ohh yess ref is good. Correct decision, bla bla bla. Whenever it is not, fcuk ref. biased. bought. DISGRACE ala Drogba in UCL. I could easily pinpoint decisions that goes their way. Hell no, I have more class and dignity compared to them. It shows with one of so called bestest fans chanting munich munich in that posted video.

Us being arrogant? Maybe those kids that has just started to support United whom they are referring to, if got brani attitude, ask any of those whom have been supporting United before their Treble year. Which set of fans that made "Come back when you have 18" banner? Again, us being arrogant? Haha.

Now that we have equalled that record, I still can see that set of fans arrogantly saying "Come back when you have 5 UCL"? WTF is that? Bitter bunch? Oh and those ABU Brigade are just jealous because of success and colorful history plus traditions. Some of them do have good knowledge on football but others are just glory hunters. And them saying United supporters are glory hunters is being ironic.

Okay, enough of troll and rant. Have a great day lads. Please wear that smug on your face because you're worth it. LOL.
boxsystem
post Jan 10 2011, 09:21 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jan 10 2011, 08:59 AM)
What I hate about most Liverpool fans is their holier than thou attitude.

We are arrogant fine, they were also arrogant with their come back when you have 18 thingy. But we never said Utd fans were saint. All fans given the circumstances will be arrogant if their team sustain many years of excellence. I bet 40 - 30 years ago Liverpool fans are arrogant given tier dominance in the football scene.
This.

A bunch of glory hunters as well, since they're so famous with their 18-5 thingy. And to think that they keep on shoving of GH to other clubs fans. LOL. Irony.
boxsystem
post Jan 10 2011, 09:30 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nando @ Jan 10 2011, 09:24 AM)
see what  i mean? 30 years ago...this (a professional footballer posting funnies on the net) will never happen....

Times have really change..i also getting into this habit already...
no offense nando, time might have change trends and people but some still remains the same and classy. it is a choice. it is always a choice. my 2cents really.
boxsystem
post Jan 10 2011, 09:38 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nando @ Jan 10 2011, 09:34 AM)
of course...there are classy and decent fans with characters out there....Just that in forums, the whole jungle will meet....
oh well. on the bright side, you lots got your wishes in getting daglish to manage again. pity tho, i know that most of us, united fans would love to see woy manage for a longer time. LOL.
boxsystem
post Jan 10 2011, 09:53 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

No surprise la Sheep. They would say it is because Gerrard's sent off that caused all of that. If 11vs11, we wouldn't stand any chance. Or something or somewhere along the lines. It is always like that, we won because of ref lah, cheat lah. LOL at the mentality of some.

Take a good look in Citeh's thread. So much hatred towards the man that painted Manchester with red color. Conspiracy theories from left and right. Don't bother lah. We have class. Let them say whatever they want.
boxsystem
post Jan 10 2011, 11:54 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Jan 10 2011, 11:20 PM)
Talking about RedCafe, should check out their Classic Thread section. Got more hilarious stuff especially the Michael Owen brochure and picture caption thread laugh.gif

Btw SAF said that he could bring someone this month. I wonder who it is...
Got ah? That old man. Last month he said no Jan transfers. Now ade pulak? laugh.gif

Added on January 10, 2011, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(nazanto @ Jan 10 2011, 11:53 PM)
hate to said it but the bold part is like RAWK version of malaysia. tehehehehe
True that. I cannot comprehend their posts at time. GHs pun ada inside there.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 10 2011, 11:56 PM
boxsystem
post Jan 11 2011, 12:06 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Alien, any links to the match?
boxsystem
post Jan 11 2011, 07:43 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jan 11 2011, 01:39 AM)
Wenger is the manager of the decade...Okay...
I don't think SAF bothers with it. He has already win numerous times in fans and most eyes. LOL.

Maybe Wenger wins it because of his management in helping Le Arse reducing debts and polishing unknown gems into worthy internationals.

Messi won Ballon D'Or again eh? I dunno lah. I don't think he deserves to win it. Xavi or Sneijder deserve it more. Oh well, politics at its best. Looking at the nominees also can be easily figured out lah.

In before Barca fans come and invade. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 11 2011, 08:27 AM
boxsystem
post Jan 11 2011, 01:38 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

PIG done well in the past 2 games. I think he deserves to challenge for that No. 1 spot. Anyone thinks the same as I do?
boxsystem
post Jan 11 2011, 02:10 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jan 11 2011, 01:47 PM)
I've always back him up...It's just too harsh to say he cannot be our no1 without a continuous string of starts..but he still needs to improve
I just feel that he lacks first team action. I could remember that even Edwin was having problems between the sticks.

I got this from redcafe ..

The main criticisms of Kuszczak seem to be that:

a) His distribution isn't great - but that is the case with most keepers, frankly if you get a keeper who can succesfully get the ball into the opponant's half and straight into the feet of a team mate, you are most likely playing against a team with a pretty shitty defence. Not much a keeper can do but get distance on it and hit it into the general area. I don't really see how he's much worse at this than most keepers and he's a damn sight better than Ben "slice" Foster was for us in that respect.

b) He doesn't inspire confidence in his defenders - which just seems to be a popular thing to say without fear of being proven worng. But it also cannot be proven correct either as it's a bit of a punt really with no real insight. Of course players would be more comfortable with the keeper they know best and who they play with most often (and obviously when it's someone with nigh on two decades of experience at the highest level that helps somewhat), but that seems to be a vague and slightly esoteric criticism.

c) His handling of crosses isn't great. Fair enough, he's not consistant in that aspect, but it can be improved and it is a bit overstated in my opinion.

IMO, given enough time, he could overcome these problems?

On a), I think he did well in Pool's match. Of course this will come with experience and he could learn about his teammates better by having first team football?

On b), this I could agree with. Again, he could develop this by playing more?

On c), even VDS and Reina had probs with crosses at times.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 11 2011, 02:13 PM
boxsystem
post Jan 11 2011, 05:55 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

They would come with experience, I guess. One thing that I noticed is, his smaller built compared with Edwin or Peter. But then, he has produced a lot of saves which sometimes are unthinkable.

Between him and Foster, hands down to him. I have always scared whenever Foster is in between the sticks.
boxsystem
post Jan 12 2011, 10:40 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

i choose because i only know Ronaldo. i am no glory hunter.
boxsystem
post Jan 12 2011, 09:37 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jan 12 2011, 09:19 PM)
Lindegaard's a United fan since the age of 4. LOL?
he's a glory hunter. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jan 12 2011, 09:41 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

leeds vs le arse .. how could anyone 4get?
boxsystem
post Jan 12 2011, 09:50 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jan 12 2011, 09:44 PM)
next week Wednesday smile.gif
ipswich vs le arse ... my bad then ....
boxsystem
post Jan 12 2011, 10:01 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Jan 12 2011, 09:57 PM)
alright jynx fail! FTW
no jinxing. you lots will win this. and so against leeds. biggrin.gif
boxsystem
post Jan 13 2011, 06:45 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

oooppppsss. i didn't do anything with the gunners. or did i? laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jan 13 2011, 08:49 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

woi, apa merepek ini? Nanti Internet Police masuk tered.
boxsystem
post Jan 13 2011, 10:34 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Bersempena Spurs VS United this weekend, I would like to present this goal from none the other Georgie Bestie.

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0515sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:37 PM