[WTS] US Alfani Black Stripe Suits, S to XXL size, Quality assured,else 110% refund.

TSvchong
post Dec 13 2011, 08:45 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
Wong ming yu em066397049my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.

TSvchong
post Dec 15 2011, 09:06 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
Name : Paul Chan Hong Kit em066397106my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.

TSvchong
post Dec 16 2011, 09:22 PM

62 posts

ahmad mahaidin em066396587my

spyduh
post Mar 13 2012, 12:21 PM

124 posts

hi bro need to confirm the size for xxl?
ainaa01
post Aug 13 2012, 05:32 PM

Alfani (Macy's com) Black Stripes Suit
Item code: AF01 sz xxl available
samuraikacang
post Oct 25 2012, 12:39 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

Is this still available for size XXL
hsbc2
post Aug 30 2013, 01:17 PM

Xxl size still abailable? I need a vry dark black suit. Got?
christ14
post Sep 26 2013, 04:16 PM

1,567 posts

vchong

which one u still have in stock?

im 187cm 90kg

EDIT: end of shoulder to other end 54cm

This post has been edited by christ14: Sep 26 2013, 04:18 PM
TSvchong
post Sep 26 2013, 10:01 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Sep 26 2013, 04:16 PM)
vchong

which one u still have in stock?

im 187cm 90kg

EDIT: end of shoulder to other end 54cm
what is your waist ?
christ14
post Sep 27 2013, 09:36 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(vchong @ Sep 26 2013, 10:01 PM)
what is your waist ?
104cm around
christ14
post Sep 27 2013, 09:25 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(vchong @ Sep 26 2013, 10:01 PM)
what is your waist ?
oh and is the cloth smooth?

probably will get C08B from your other thread but need icon_question.gif with size

This post has been edited by christ14: Sep 27 2013, 09:32 PM

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0139sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:16 AM