12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[WTS] US Alfani Black Stripe Suits, S to XXL size, Quality assured,else 110% refund.

TSvchong
post Jan 26 2011, 08:56 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
Lim Yi Ru en477449729my
lau meng chee en477449499my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.

TSvchong
post Jan 27 2011, 10:54 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
MUHAMMAD KAMAL AMIR B ABU HUSIN en477449715my
memphis en477449701my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.

TSvchong
post Jan 29 2011, 09:42 PM

62 posts

mohd norwawi chik en477449675my

TSvchong
post Feb 9 2011, 09:13 PM

62 posts

angel chan en477449560my
mohd azrizal b mustazah en477449556my
mohd ridzuan mohd shafiee en477449587my
Joseph Yong en477449600my
ILLIYAS ISMAIL en477449485my
mohd zaini bin che lah en477449335my
MOHD FAIRUSZAN BIN YAHAYA en477449542my
Nik Sazwan Zynal en477449539my
MUHAMAD FAUZAN BIN A. RASID en477449525my
fennie leow/timothy tok en477449573my
khairul azrul bin ismail en477449508my
matthew ngu en477449511my

TSvchong
post Feb 11 2011, 10:17 PM

62 posts

amirudin bin hamzah en477449468my

xerocracker
post Feb 12 2011, 01:34 PM

50 posts

Just got item for dealer..nice dealer smile.gif .. post the item as soon come back from CNY.. the item really as the dealer said.. and it also look and feel like xpensive blazer.. no where can find outside there.. smile.gif
TSvchong
post Feb 12 2011, 10:01 PM

62 posts

tee yee wai en477449445my

TSvchong
post Feb 16 2011, 09:41 PM

62 posts

Leong Yew Hoong en477449397my

dixonleong
post Feb 17 2011, 09:33 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(vchong @ Feb 16 2011, 09:41 PM)
Leong Yew Hoong en477449397my
items receive in good condition
good seller

i sent you pm , thinking of buying another set from you
TSvchong
post Feb 17 2011, 10:53 PM

62 posts

amirul azim bin shukor en477449383my
Michael Chan Sai Onn en477449366my
Eldellan Bong en477449370my

TSvchong
post Feb 18 2011, 09:27 PM

62 posts

muhammad firdaus bin idris en477479005my
chan khan sen en477478994my
Jeoffry Nasir en477479014my

TSvchong
post Feb 19 2011, 10:33 PM

62 posts

afif wahdi bin muhammad khodri en477478637my

TSvchong
post Feb 21 2011, 09:59 PM

62 posts

mohamad faiz bin rostam en477479028my
Chan ka heng en477478985my
ong ke nee en477478977my

TSvchong
post Feb 23 2011, 11:09 PM

62 posts

Lai Joo thiam en477478946my
PANG CHEE WHAI en477478950my
tan zhen shen, jason tan en477478932my

TSvchong
post Feb 24 2011, 10:01 PM

62 posts

chan khan sen en477478929my
Michael Chan Sai Onn en477478915my

TSvchong
post Feb 25 2011, 11:08 PM

62 posts

mohd fitri iberahim en477478892my

TSvchong
post Feb 26 2011, 09:38 PM

62 posts

sapran suhurani en477478889my
Zulkifli Zainal en477478858my
Leong Yew Hoong en477478861my

TSvchong
post Feb 28 2011, 09:48 PM

62 posts

tiaw nyuk siong en477478835my

TSvchong
post Mar 1 2011, 09:41 PM

62 posts

Lee lai siong en477478838my

TSvchong
post Mar 2 2011, 09:24 PM

62 posts

Mohd Khairul Mu'adzim bin Hashim, en477478671my
jaffreen bin jaafar en477478685my
Lok Guu Poh en477478708my

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:15 AM