142 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

Come discuss backpacks/slingbags for Laptops here., TARGUS, DICOTA, CRUMPLER or any others?

Paca
post Jun 15 2009, 02:23 PM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

where is the cheapest n coolest looking for a 15 inch comp?
i wan back pack
SUSnordingh
post Jun 15 2009, 02:32 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jun 12 2009, 11:33 AM)
I need to look for 9" or 10" bag now for my new notebook.
I found already..

QUOTE(Paca @ Jun 15 2009, 02:23 PM)
where is the cheapest n coolest looking for a 15 inch comp?
i wan back pack
what about this one.... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1062663
Paca
post Jun 15 2009, 07:19 PM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jun 15 2009, 02:32 PM)
I found already..
what about this one.... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1062663
i prefer black one brows.gif
bongeric
post Jun 18 2009, 12:36 PM

27 posts

Anyone know where to buy this backpack?

Incase Nylon Backpack
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by bongeric: Jun 18 2009, 01:03 PM
jessafreak
post Jun 21 2009, 02:02 AM

37 posts

how to differentiate between an ori and imitation bag? cuz i notice sometimes the bag have different prices from one shop to another.

shouldnt it have a tag or a card something like that?

my old backpack was Belkin, bought it about rm120.

anyway loves the targus design...but now i prefer a notebook+camera backpack which cost more huhuhu
Mr.Lonely
post Jun 21 2009, 03:17 AM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

guys recommandation needed i m looking for a messenger lappie bag for my macbook alu 13.3" and spaces for putting my magsafe , razer mouse,and 1 to 2 cm thick A4 papers.........
most important is design and i use it as a bag for my college purpose
i currently looking forward to targus racing stripe messenger bag blue color
but i m new to lappie world so i need some suggestion .....
my budget <RM250
FaezFarhan
post Jul 1 2009, 12:18 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

New thread is needed soon lol biggrin.gif

Lately i bought a nike bag.. And suprised that it contain a laptop compartment..

This post has been edited by FaezFarhan: Jul 1 2009, 12:19 AM
moyong
post Jul 3 2009, 03:40 PM

Fish
751 posts

hi all,

im hunting for a laptop backpack too.... my lappy is 15.4" (M50vc) which is kinda huge so i don't know what bags to find.

is targus good?

any recommendations? notworthy.gif
SUSnordingh
post Jul 4 2009, 03:02 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Dicota Mission XL good for 15.4". Targus not so tahan.
kcar6562
post Jul 5 2009, 10:02 AM

55 posts

Can someone recommend me sleeve or sling bag for laptop of 15.6''??
xsan
post Jul 5 2009, 05:35 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jun 15 2009, 02:32 PM)
I found already..
wat bag u use??
mind sharing? biggrin.gif
SUSnordingh
post Jul 6 2009, 12:48 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Jul 5 2009, 05:35 PM)
wat bag u use??
mind sharing? biggrin.gif
I bought non branded bag at lowyat plaza for RM35.00. Can fit Mini 9 and still got some space for external drive. Also can put charger if you want.

Suitable for female actually.... I bought for my wife anyway. sweat.gif
moyong
post Jul 6 2009, 02:38 PM

Fish
751 posts

Dicota Mission XL good for 15.4". Targus not so tahan. 

may i know where to get this bag? any particular shop?

thanks for the suggestion
Hashmi5
post Jul 6 2009, 06:48 PM

59 posts

m wid da same query
SUSnordingh
post Jul 6 2009, 10:50 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

I bought here at lowyat.net. I cannot reach the seller, his phone not reachable now. He only got 1 unit (the one I bought). I will call him again tomorrow to ask where he bought it.

I and my friend waiting for this 2 items to reach soon. Just order from HP.

Mine: to use with Dell Mini 9

friend: to use with HP Mini

This post has been edited by nordingh: Jul 6 2009, 11:05 PM
JonL
post Jul 7 2009, 06:11 PM

46 posts

Will it be cheaper to buy a Dicota backpack during the upcoming PC Fair? Or should I just go lowyat and buy?
SUSnordingh
post Jul 9 2009, 03:03 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(kcar6562 @ Jul 5 2009, 10:02 AM)
Can someone recommend me sleeve or sling bag for laptop of 15.6''??
Can try ask this guys

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1090304
ayil
post Jul 12 2009, 01:19 AM

Price Police Sux My Dix
2,377 posts

which seller here sells good backpack for dell sxps 16? need it urgently -.-!
reiki_longtime
post Jul 12 2009, 12:13 PM

117 posts

Hey guys, need some recommendation for a backpack. I use a free bag gotten from fitness first. Bring it to the office, then after work I go to the gym. I put all my spare cloths, towel, shoe bag(with shoes in it), water bottle inside. Now I need a replacement. Any suggestion?

Thanks, and cheers~ rclxm9.gif
SUSnordingh
post Jul 12 2009, 02:23 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

someone is selling samsonite...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1093701

142 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled