Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

icemanfx
post Nov 7 2017, 04:22 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Nov 7 2017, 06:57 AM)
Abang ice, off course no different for what you mentioned..

I just want to share the reason behind of why so many auction for MBTL

Phase 2 block B with huge cashback and selfish singaporean owner
White cat got fed and black cat got starved.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Nov 7 2017, 04:23 PM
icemanfx
post Jan 18 2018, 08:15 AM

21,456 posts

MBTL is one of the earliest development to vp during the 2011-2014 frenzy, is a early indicator of what is to come in cj.

icemanfx
post Jan 18 2018, 07:40 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(MSS @ Jan 18 2018, 07:34 PM)
6% yield based on 420k, don't forget previous owner buy more than that,  icon_rolleyes.gif
Property investment is a zero sum game. Previous owner took the risk and lost.

During the bull run, flippers justified their rewards/profits for the risks they took. Similarly, they swallow loss also.

icemanfx
post Feb 9 2018, 01:39 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Feb 8 2018, 11:40 PM)
This unit was rent out to a US guy & a UK guy, they leave already? do you know what is the reason?
curious why this unit will kena lelong, it rent out 2.6k before this.. just few month ago

just 2nd bedroom aircon got leaking..no major issue i think

btw..singaporean owner again  dry.gif
How many reason bank could lelong collateral/changed property?

icemanfx
post Feb 9 2018, 03:59 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Feb 9 2018, 03:05 PM)
You have to deduct the maintenance fee and also, not forgetting the lawyer fee, stamp duty, mot, blah blah... I guess it is roughly above 5% ROI.
Also income tax on rental income is at top line with limited deductible.

0.0417sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:11 AM