Any good feedback from Sony Home Theater System? Planning to get one for my new house and my budget is about 4-5K. Just the speaker sound system and amp only.
Any sifu can advise me?
Sony Home Theater System
Jan 3 2011, 10:11 PM, updated 15y ago
3 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Any good feedback from Sony Home Theater System? Planning to get one for my new house and my budget is about 4-5K. Just the speaker sound system and amp only.
Any sifu can advise me? |
Jan 3 2011, 10:39 PM
Isn't Sony also a trusted brand? Do Yamaha, Onkyo, Pioneer, Marrant or Denon have wireless satellite speakers because i don't want wires to lie around on the floor. From my budget, any specific models to get? I am a noob in home theater system.
Ty to all sifus. |
Jan 4 2011, 09:46 PM
Ty to all sifus for your comments.
Which particular model of Onkyo or Denon should i get with my budget of 5K? Any reliable audio shop that i can visit? Thanks in advance for all advises. |
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:02 PM |