d('_')b
1,821 posts

Anxiously awaiting the Ultrathin Touch Mouse T630
richard912
post Sep 13 2013, 08:40 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Sep 13 2013, 12:01 AM)
dont you think mouse with that thickness is awkward to hold ?
Will obviously get an up close and personal feel before jumping to buy icon_rolleyes.gif
richard912
post Jan 19 2016, 09:53 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Because my home work top has glass over it and I don't like using a mouse pad, I've been using a Logitech Performance MX for years now. I just wish Logitech Malaysia will bring in the MX Master!

Any other mice that can work on glass (besides MS products)? My home workstation is mainly for browsing and gaming. I have an MX Anywhere 2 for my notebook (strictly work) but its not conducive for gaming purposes.
richard912
post Mar 22 2016, 12:47 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Been using the MX Master for more than two weeks now and loving it. Performance MX retired after > 5 years
richard912
post Apr 19 2016, 04:19 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Apr 18 2016, 12:26 PM)
Hey guys, I have a 6 months old G700s to let go fast. Full set + receipt. Please PM me.
You should start a WTS post here
richard912
post Sep 1 2016, 10:08 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Aug 29 2016, 11:29 PM)
You will need to configure the Unify receiver (there is setup program).

Also, I have just ordered a Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum, excited to see it this weekend.
You will definitely enjoy using the G900 thumbup.gif
richard912
post Sep 1 2016, 10:55 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Sep 1 2016, 10:33 AM)
Yeah, can't wait. Loyal Logitech fan for mice and joystick.

Not so much on keyboards and gamepads lately.
Hahaha....so am I, with their mice, MX performance > MX Master > G900 for my home rig. As for my workhorse notebook, am currently using the MX Anywhere 2. Gotta love their battery life! thumbsup.gif
richard912
post Oct 6 2016, 12:29 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Oct 6 2016, 12:14 PM)
Got my G900 at last. biggrin.gif 1st impression straight away after using it, the right & left mechanical click buttons feel great. The clicking sounds are a little bit that loud, comparable to the clicking sounds of the Cherry MX Red switches k/b makes. It's louder than my Romer G switches which sounds a little bit softer. Need some forces on the buttons as well compared to the G502 which is light in nature.

Here are some photo comparisons with the old G502.

[attachmentid=7695287]

The length isn't really difference than the G502 really.

[attachmentid=7695288]

The left & right buttons are slightly raised, which feel better than the old G502. The palm rest is also raised up. Enough of yapping, overall I love it.  laugh.gif
Been using the G900 for a bit now and love it. However, the 2 DPI buttons are already a bit kantoi even though I do not press them often sad.gif
richard912
post Dec 3 2016, 02:24 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

I have put my G900 in temporary retirement as I am now using a Roccat Tyon which fits my palm better. The Tyon is wired though >.<"

0.0378sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:49 PM