Logitech Official Thread V3, Revue~Vroom vroom vroom
gomok
Jul 7 2014, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(NoKusshon @ Jul 7 2014, 06:18 AM) Hello to sifus, I'm looking for Keyboard (Bluetooth) for mac. Is there any model Logitech that available in Malaysia ? Thank you  For Malaysian market, there's one, Logitech Bluetooth Illuminated Keyboard K810, Link. But the specification do not list OS X, although it says compatible with iPhone and iPad. You'll miss the Command key and some other features. Bluetooth keyboard specific for Mac by Logitech is this: Link. You can try to search online if anyone import these to Malaysia or you can purchase yourself and ship it here.
gomok
Jul 7 2014, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(NoKusshon @ Jul 7 2014, 08:33 PM) i found one which is K811 model from oversea. Total all include postage is nearly 600+ LOL i was like, nevermind  From ipmart USA around RM400 inclusive shipping: LinkHigh price since we are using Mac  I just bought Logitech M557 to pair with my MBA. Quite expensive for a flimsy mouse :|
gomok
Jul 7 2014, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 7 2014, 06:47 PM) hhhmmm... anyone interested in letting go their G510? G510s stupid expensive  My G602 is with Logitech to repair the middle click button since last week. If you are interested, drop me a PM  . I've sold my gaming laptop, so I'm not in need for a gaming mouse anymore.
gomok
Jul 7 2014, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 7 2014, 10:22 PM) eerrr... thanks for the offer but errr... G510 is a keyboard  Oh shoot! I thought it's a mouse haha. Anyways my offer is still open
gomok
Jul 15 2014, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jul 15 2014, 04:30 PM) Hi can anyone tell me here what are the DPI levels for the Logitech G602? It's between 250 to 2500 DPIs. You can change them on the fly using the button at your left thumb.
gomok
Jul 15 2014, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jul 15 2014, 06:40 PM) I know between 250-2500 --but sorry, I didn't word my question properly: what I meant was in what increments? by 1 or by 50 or by presets ?  Oh, mine is at 500 per increment. It's defaulted that way, I didn't change any setting in the Logitech Set Point software.