Confinement Lady, Recommendations

Laosai
post Oct 15 2017, 12:29 AM

Ai siew aunty - 012-6748808. Her lower lip is longer than uppers. Not that I'm judging her face I'm just trying to give a clearer pic for everybody's reference.

Engaged her coz I heard she was good, cincai and cooks nice food the fact that she was all the opposite.

First day reach, I can tell shes kinda messy. Here abit there abit. Didn't differentiate which cloth for kitchen which cloth for wiping. Point here = dirty

love to gossip. Keep telling me stories about other family. I'm not interested pls. Point here = kepoh

First day didn't bath my baby. I was so so soo so angry!!!! Pitty my baby ok. always need to remind to wipe my baby. Always wakeup up after 7am. Wahpiang.
Didnt boil water for me to wash hand and legs, no change bedsheet.
i don't know la, if house got older parents she won't do so gua. Point here = lazy

In front my husband talk shit bout me, in front me talk shit bout my husband. We're husband and wife, think I will trust u? Point here = double faces

whenever I asked her questions, she would answer I don't know. Ok, this really pissed me off I hired u so that I can seek advice. Part of it my fault too coz I ask too much silly questions. Point here = not helpful and I don't think she knows alot. She is just collecting info here and there and act smart.

First day already requested to buy branded daily use, nvm we pay. I tell u if the product no quality she won't eat or use. Midnight korek here and there. She knows where my things are better than i do i tell u. So creepy. On a fair share, she didn't steal things la.. just very kaypoh. Point here = greedy

Spend really really long in the kitchen. Started to cook at 4pm 730pm only can eat. Point here = slow.
I just gave birth and bf hungry all the time. Please take care of me.. big sigh

I paid big bucks hire her so if my angpao u told me up to me, y open and complained. Said that means amgpao very little that each day I'm paying her less than 50. Aunty, if i am rich I won't hire u and I tot u said up to me. Y so rude open angpao one. I tot your basic alot. That one not money meh. If u scare next time ask for high basic and angpao la. Point here = so calculative!

My English bad doesn't mean in not telling truth. I just don't want other people to become next victim. Do consider my points. In the end she thinks my angpao low didn't even look at my baby before she left, do u still want a "wu ching" aunty to accompany u a one whole month. I cried

This post has been edited by Laosai: Oct 15 2017, 01:02 AM

0.0279sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:37 PM