QUOTE(laeyl @ Oct 24 2016, 07:31 AM)
QUOTE(laeyl @ Oct 24 2016, 07:32 AM)
Review on confinement lady called Leng Jie from Rawang» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
1. Calculative - requested angpau of RMxxx (this is just not right at all, angpau is a token of appreciation which we are supposed to decide whether to give and how much to give, not for her to tell us how much she wants!) and charges addtional rm100/head for any family member for meals
2. Lazy - first 10 days into confinement and she would cook a huge portion of breakfast so that she doesn't need to prep and cook lunch, she just reheats the food from breakfast as our lunch!!
Thereafter i request her to cook fresh every meal with proper portion.
She is very "hardworking" when it comes to taking a shower for herself, at least three times/day sometimes even more. SMH!!
She did not advise nor prepared boiled/warm water for me daily to wash my hands and face.
My fingers were in pain due to "masuk angin" from tap water which i had no ideas had to use boiled water until ask my friend.
3. Lack support of breastfeeding - claim baby poo smelly due to breastfeed and need to clean often. Claims formula fed baby at her other customer only poo once a day and proper hard stool.
4. Cakap tak serupa bikin! In day 1 itself, she already told us not to use onesies because very troublesome to change diaper (seriously?!) kept insisting us to purchase pants and shirts (2pc clothing). Immediately we went and bought the pants for bb but the
You want to know why LeoDiCaprio took so long to win an Oscar? It's because of Class A top-notch actors like her!
Can sweet talk to our parents, everything also yes yes yes, nod nod nod, ok ok ok.
In front of us do totally different things. This cannot that cannot, only she know, no one else knows (how to care for baby)
She even complaint to my parents that I (the mother!!) never let her nap to get any rest.
5. Hot temper! Midway through (2 weeks plus in) her true (more colors) shine brighter than a diamond!! What kind of CL raises their voice at the baby when the baby is having trouble sleeping?! She thought she sleep separate room, we can't hear her shouting at the baby, "DIAM LA, BU YAO CHAO" repeatedly. That really shocked us, as we never expected a CL to act this way.
6. Blame Game Champion
She failed to advice me to take So-Hup & n Wujin pills. Guess what she has to say. "All her customers know to take one she thought i know." Until i ask her after one week she with me when do i need to take daily or what.
6. TaiQi Master (or should I GRAND master?!)
From 3rd week onwards she not able to get baby to sleep much during daytime, baby would cry non-stop.
She scold baby and lacking patience day by day..
Towards the last two weeks, complain to me baby don't want to sleep, ask me give her latch.
Guess what, I ended up taking care and latching my baby to sleep while Leng jie herself either naps or playing her handphone daily watching videos and WhatsApp call her family members even at midnight.
Her naps can last up to two hours!! (I hire you to help me so I can rest, but you seem to rest more than me leh!!)
Near the end of confinement due to no.1 issue n above issue I do not have enough rest and fell sick fever.
And she could even find me during 2am complain baby don't want to sleep. I dah lah sakit, bagi I rehat boleh tak?! Seriously!
7.Stubborn -
My baby has jaundice and she keep being in denial don't want to bring baby for check up say will get better and all. Actually she left baby still has jaundice. She keep assuming my baby like her other customers baby. Every baby is different ok.
During confinement people do not eat salt due to water retention and because never drink water. I've told her many times and finish big bowl of salt by end of confinement and she say only put little bit whereas i can taste it... Also i use non stick woks where supposed to use low to medium flame and informed her but she always deep fry stuffs with big fire. Obviously spoiled my non stick coating and I've to change my wok after she left
8. Insensitive - keeps saying unpleasent things about the baby. Claims my baby skin not nice, very dark n say baby is yellow skinned. Hello she's a newborn and have jaundice
9. Wasting and forgetful.
This one you all watch out!!
She always complaint the fridge no vege, padahal we keep re-stocking like siao! Want to know why? She keeps throwing our so much vege during the cleaning/washing, 1 pack of vege can become less half after her cleaning because she would throw away any parts which is slightly-faded in color or even a small tear in the vege leaf also she throw..sweet lord, wasteful woman!!
And she always has something to buy, each time we come back from the store, she will "wo wangzhi this..wo wangzhi that"..you think we so free go grocery meh
We adviced her to tell us in advance go before we leave for grocery trip, so we compile a list, still she can "forgot" something..beh tahan!
10. Warning
THIS CL DOES NOT ENCOURAGE BREASTFEEDING
HAS POOR KNOWLEDGE ON JAUNDICE
VERY CALCULATIVE (every dollar and cent also want to kira, eventhough we paid for everything)
Aug 13 2017, 05:21 PM

0.0205sec