Feb 4 2009, 01:02 AM
1,205 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: In the heart of Kuala Lumpur |
how i wish to have a "switcher" something that i can connect 2 different speakers system into a soundcard.... is that a possible?
Feb 4 2009, 02:35 PM
Feb 24 2009, 01:25 AM
z5500 is not that bad comparatively within the pc speakers. it is "well-rounded" system but not emphasizing on music and unlikely to be compare with proper hi-fi setup.
with my setup, i do give pointing of 60% for music. 100% on games and 90% on movies. cheers!!! |
May 4 2009, 01:44 AM
i had change twice of my z5500d controllers b'coz lighting problems.... now the 3rd one also the same. let it be...
May 22 2009, 11:52 PM
is z5450 selling in Malaysia?
May 24 2009, 12:22 AM
Jul 4 2009, 02:56 AM
QUOTE(SiFeiZai @ Jul 3 2009, 05:22 AM) Hi all tailou thr... what sound card r u using?I am a newbie about z5500 speaker... I jz bought it though amazon uk for 229 pound... Now I realize that the sub's bass is not as strong as from what I saw online... For mine, the bass from the sub is simply too soft... Is it true that I will have to get a soundcard in order to make it perfome better???? |
Jul 5 2009, 01:13 AM
Jul 6 2009, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(Eoma @ Jul 5 2009, 08:51 PM) I thought my z5500 controller was the only one which had flickering LEDs. It doesn't occur all the time though. or that often. Let's just pray it lasts long (got it about 4+ months ago) Asus Xonar !!!Is my Asus M2F SupremeFX X-fi good enough for the z5500 ? (i'm guessing not, after reading Google, but I'm really not that picky....) Any good (reasonably priced) suggestions ? |
Jul 6 2009, 11:18 PM
Jul 8 2009, 03:55 AM
Jul 8 2009, 05:35 PM
Jul 8 2009, 11:28 PM
cant dun sametime lah... but u can switch around for difference purposes
Jul 9 2009, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jul 8 2009, 11:32 PM) difference purposes like what i said b4, gaming & music using RCA and Movie using optical connection. optical or coxial are both digital connection. thus, for me no difference.Added on July 8, 2009, 11:33 pmgot any soundcard support coax connection ?? coax connection more better ? |
Jul 10 2009, 01:21 AM
Jul 11 2009, 12:37 AM