Dual Monitor!, Share ur dual-monitor experience!

frey_zero
post Dec 30 2010, 11:12 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(LionheartTwb @ Dec 27 2010, 08:25 PM)

I was able to tried dual screens (20' and 19') since i ve gt one extra LCD at home
but unfortunately the BenQ LCD is blinking all the time. Annoying.

im using Hybrid technology AMD 790GX + ATI HD4890.. primary Monitor that i play game i connect to GC n other i connect to my mobo using VGA... but i think it true about Benq.. my LCD always make fun of me... it blink like disco light... to solve this mystery you need to drop half hard at carpet floor.. not to hard.. hmm.gif
frey_zero
post Dec 31 2010, 06:30 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(LionheartTwb @ Dec 31 2010, 01:17 AM)

"drop half hard at carpet floor "  ==

you mean smash it? LOL
you can call that again.. that the polite way... sweat.gif sweat.gif
frey_zero
post Mar 23 2012, 06:31 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(faeizx @ Mar 23 2012, 02:27 PM)
my mobo dun have vga socket but my graphic card have vga,dvi and hdmi..still can do it?
rclxub.gif
if ATI radeon 6 series you can make trifinity... drool.gif drool.gif

0.1129sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:00 AM