Yahoo!
17,875 posts

Maybe can close at 0.29 biggrin.gif
rainie1284
post May 23 2011, 08:11 AM

883 posts

there's a good report at btimes on this counter.. Sure Huat today!!
kb2005
post May 23 2011, 08:58 AM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(rainie1284 @ May 23 2011, 08:11 AM)
there's a good report at btimes on this counter.. Sure Huat today!!
Can you share the link ?
escargo75
post May 23 2011, 09:58 AM

630 posts

wooo it is dropping and market is getting bearish....cabut first, sold mind at 0.28. Later come back.... drool.gif
TSzamans98
post May 23 2011, 10:01 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

Yup, hebat. Time to enter at 25c
OldKidz
post May 23 2011, 10:26 AM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ May 23 2011, 10:01 AM)
Yup, hebat. Time to enter at 25c
2nd u bro. smile.gif
rainie1284
post May 23 2011, 10:42 AM

883 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ May 23 2011, 08:58 AM)
Can you share the link ?
bro monkeyking posted at the other thread "STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V80" post #548
escargo75
post May 23 2011, 10:44 AM

630 posts

Have to monitor closely as it has not crossed over the bullish line in MACD. It may drop below 0.25 or shoot up after early setback?? tongue.gif I take profit first rclxms.gif but aim to go in for another round...Penny stocks are hot now! tongue.gif
ikah
post May 23 2011, 10:48 AM

159 posts

asia media news
SUSwankongyew
post May 23 2011, 03:54 PM

1,177 posts

So, report is good news but the price tanked anyway in line with the overall sentiment today. Does it mean that the previous high already absorbed all of the information in the report or that this is just a temporary aberration?
flamestudio
post May 23 2011, 05:43 PM

1,758 posts

QUOTE(wankongyew @ May 23 2011, 03:54 PM)
So, report is good news but the price tanked anyway in line with the overall sentiment today. Does it mean that the previous high already absorbed all of the information in the report or that this is just a temporary aberration?
Me wondering the same thing. hmm.gif
wenqing
post May 24 2011, 06:08 PM

4,715 posts

Amedia quarter report out!!!!
http://www.klse.com.my/website/bm/listed_c...ments/index.jsp
Bonescythe
post May 24 2011, 07:26 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Earnings of 2 cents per share for 1 quarter .. Good or bad?

Estimated of 8 cents per share for 1 year then ?

Estimate that this counter will trade at x5 PE, which will result in 40 cents?

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: May 24 2011, 07:27 PM
wenqing
post May 24 2011, 07:32 PM

4,715 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ May 24 2011, 07:26 PM)

already good since Amedia onli listed for a few months.
ya.if the PE estimation is x5 then the new TP is 40cents.
But this is all an estimation. Real market will be vary. brows.gif
Lover
post May 24 2011, 08:35 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

tmr will chiong o nt?
jj_glimpsedream
post May 24 2011, 08:57 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Lover @ May 24 2011, 08:35 PM)
tmr will chiong o nt?
not too late to chiong?
Icehart
post May 24 2011, 10:08 PM

14,899 posts

I think depends on market sentiment smile.gif
escargo75
post May 25 2011, 09:24 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ May 24 2011, 08:32 PM)
already good since Amedia onli listed for a few months.
ya.if the PE estimation is x5 then the new TP is 40cents.
But this is all an estimation. Real market will be vary. brows.gif
To me the result is ok but not impressive after some much hypes about moving to the main market. Perhaps it fall short to their own expectation.

Jordy
post May 25 2011, 08:29 PM

Entrepreneur
5,626 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ May 24 2011, 07:26 PM)

Bonescythe,

This is not a REIT company, therefore you can't estimate the company's earning like this. You must remember that the advertising industry is a very cyclical one. Plus their RM500mil expansion plan is very vague. So investors will still prefer to wait and see.
escargo75
post May 26 2011, 09:26 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(Jordy @ May 25 2011, 09:29 PM)
Bonescythe,

This is not a REIT company, therefore you can't estimate the company's earning like this. You must remember that the advertising industry is a very cyclical one. Plus their RM500mil expansion plan is very vague. So investors will still prefer to wait and see.
Yeah I agree. Somemore advertising business is very volatile. This time you get huge contract, the next time your contract can be terminated. I don't think this kind of business is sustainable and if there is competition, it will eat into the margin. Potential yes, sustainable no.

47 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:17 PM