51 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ TING SENG HUI ~ Learn His Modus Operandi, WANTED BY ROYAL BRUNEI POLICE FORCE

wickedghost
post Oct 12 2011, 06:57 PM

359 posts

I think I spotted him now at good taste bak kit the in miri....cAnnot confirm is him or not
kailoonthedog
post Oct 12 2011, 07:58 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(wickedghost @ Oct 12 2011, 06:57 PM)
I think I spotted him now at good taste bak kit the in miri....cAnnot confirm is him or not
tak ambil gambar??

Added on October 12, 2011, 8:02 pm
QUOTE(hackerwayne @ Oct 8 2011, 04:32 AM)
He is still conning ppl till today?  shocking.gif Uh, still.. anyone has his IP address? Really wanna trace him out..

Btw, anybody tried calling him?!  whistling.gif  his new number
Dude if ip tracing can really get his exact location then early we oredi did that lah , IP doesnt show the exact location on where he live besides that he can even go cc to scam people.If you wanna force any ISP to tell in what time , at where this IP is allocated then it's impossible because they won't do it just because of such case unless it's something that endangered the life and death of a country.From the way you talk i know you're a scriptkiddie(lol) who think getting an IP is like getting someone life

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 12 2011, 08:03 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2011, 02:49 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

we already got his address actually, just that no victim able to pay a visit.
demyeme
post Oct 14 2011, 10:18 AM

57 posts

I can help to trace IPs, and find out he's exact location  The moral of the story is, Google before you buy.. 

IP cn chnge anytime.. its useless if u wn trace via Ip bro
wickedghost
post Oct 15 2011, 09:06 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 12 2011, 07:58 PM)
tak ambil gambar??

Added on October 12, 2011, 8:02 pm

Dude if ip tracing can really get his exact location then early we oredi did that lah , IP doesnt show the exact location on where he live besides that he can even go cc to scam people.If you wanna force any ISP to tell in what time , at where this IP is allocated then it's impossible because they won't do it just because of such case unless it's something that endangered the life and death of a country.From the way you talk i know you're a scriptkiddie(lol) who think getting an IP is like getting someone life
Confirm is him...siao....so obvious if I take photo....further the china moi blocking my view as well...confirm is him!!!oh well...he is still in miri thou...haha...he is 1 of my coursemate last time so I recognize him
WhatMan
post Oct 15 2011, 09:59 AM

1,623 posts

Why ask for trace IP? Full info available on first page. Even if he uses static IP that has his info 100% legit, what is the point? Look at the title:

~ TING SENG HUI ~ Learn His Modus Operandi, 50 Victims, Only 4 Police Report Made

Action speaks louder than words.
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 18 2011, 03:31 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Oct 15 2011, 09:59 AM)
Why ask for trace IP? Full info available on first page. Even if he uses static IP that has his info 100% legit, what is the point? Look at the title:
Good to point that bro.
feztahir
post Oct 19 2011, 09:14 AM

ayoi.... already remove or delete? .....
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 19 2011, 02:43 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(wickedghost @ Oct 15 2011, 09:06 AM)
Confirm is him...siao....so obvious if I take photo....further the china moi blocking my view as well...confirm is him!!!oh well...he is still in miri thou...haha...he is 1 of my coursemate last time so I recognize him
What we do know is he is definitely located at Miri and sometimes Bintulu n Brunei. smile.gif
jy1905
post Oct 24 2011, 04:16 AM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(DannySia @ Jul 23 2011, 12:08 AM)
this fcker scam me on the iphone package.

0168312329 (Available, TESTED!! Registered under BONG SIAU LAN)
that is my mom name.

i agree to buy the iphone 4 and he take the digi package.
i take the phone at RM2450!!!
but his ic already used... so he ask if can use my mom ic or not!
im so excited that time.. while my mom waiting for me.. my mom don wan to let me down, so she lend the ic to register that number!
he tell me no worries, he will pay all bill everything,, giv me his business card somemore! A LAWYER!! drive good car somemore..
no doubt that i belive him straight away!

after 8-9 month, digi called my mom ask my mom why never pay bill... total 1k+! my mom so shocked..  i also shocked!!!.. why this kind of thing will happen...

digi gave us his address. we went to his house, but he's in jail now for acting kena kidnap to cheat his parents money. his mom also don't care about him anymore..

DiGi worker ask my parents to make police report, maybe can deduct the bill abit... cos 1k+ just white white gone like that!

MAKE MIRI FACE XIA SOI ONLY!
i can't beliv what you have done.. btw, how much you can save from this transaction? is it worth the risk taken? shakehead.gif

anyway, sorry to hear what had happened to you all.. hope you can track him down one day and give him a beating..

This post has been edited by jy1905: Oct 24 2011, 04:18 AM
D'M
post Oct 28 2011, 05:11 AM

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Oct 15 2011, 09:59 AM)
I second on this. IP is nothing, it could be masked. Might learn something here.
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 29 2011, 01:32 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(D'M @ Oct 28 2011, 05:11 AM)
I second on this. IP is nothing, it could be masked. Might learn something here.
gotcha mate. smile.gif
wokmanaf
post Oct 29 2011, 05:01 PM

49 posts

thank for the info.....so
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 30 2011, 11:48 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(wokmanaf @ Oct 29 2011, 05:01 PM)
thank for the info.....so
no problem bro. for the gud of all forumers.
CrazyMonkey
post Nov 3 2011, 01:28 AM

Is this conman still at large?

Or did he DIED? rclxms.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 8 2011, 09:23 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(CrazyMonkey @ Nov 3 2011, 01:28 AM)
Is this conman still at large?

Or did he DIED? rclxms.gif
He still active scamming. Just beware with his tactics.
humaneb
post Nov 8 2011, 09:57 AM

33 posts

erm. maybank also cant do anything on this case..i've called them every 2 day, asking about this case, but they said blablabla waiting for miri branch to handle it..and then, i asked them to check his account, and there are still a transactions..seem like no point to make a report to maybank..at first, they said they can freeze the amount of my money from his account until he accept to refund me but totally useless..
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 8 2011, 10:44 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(humaneb @ Nov 8 2011, 09:57 AM)
erm. maybank also cant do anything on this case..i've called them every 2 day, asking about this case, but they said blablabla waiting for miri branch to handle it..and then, i asked them to check his account, and there are still a transactions..seem like no point to make a report to maybank..at first, they said they can freeze the amount of my money from his account until he accept to refund me but totally useless..
Have u made your police report?
humaneb
post Nov 8 2011, 12:24 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Nov 8 2011, 11:44 AM)
Have u made your police report?
already made..but police gave me 2 choice..1- police investigate this case..or 2- wait maybank claim the refund from him..if maybank also cant handle this case, that inspector ask me to do another police report..i choose 2nd option..but until now cant get that money back...so i need to make another police report..= =
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 9 2011, 02:56 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(humaneb @ Nov 8 2011, 12:24 PM)
already made..but police gave me 2 choice..1- police investigate this case..or 2- wait maybank claim the refund from him..if maybank also cant handle this case, that inspector ask me to do another police report..i choose 2nd option..but until now cant get that money back...so i need to make another police report..= =
so i guess u just need to proceed by now bro.

Added on November 24, 2011, 5:32 pmBREAKING NEWS

TSH IS ON NEWS PAPER TODAY. HE HAS BEEN CAUGHT. ANYONE WANT PAY A VISIT??

Someone could translate it in full tongue.gif

source

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Nov 25 2011, 02:05 AM

51 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:58 AM